AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  66 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Finnish Spitz Club of America

Delegate Cindy Stansell, 2199 GOVERNMENT RD, CLAYTON, NC 27520-8427
rocyn@embarqmail.com
Secretary Lisa Saari, 2105 64TH STREET CT E, BRADENTON, FL 34208-6436
dog2box@yahoo.com

Pharaoh Hound Club of America

Delegate Dominic Carota, 1408 River Rd, Selkirk, NY 12158-1603
hallamhounds@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Rita Sacks, PO BOX 895454, LEESBURG, FL 34789-5454
llaventhal@aol.com

Bronx County Kennel Club

Delegate Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com
Secretary Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com

First Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association

Delegate John O'Connell, 21 Banbury Rd, West Simsbury, CT 06092-2601
jloc0177@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary 1Lt. Theodore Samolik, 392 ARBUTUS ST, MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457-5183
tasamolik@sbcglobal.net

Hawaiian Kennel Club

Delegate Zane Smith, 334 ESTANCIA LN, BOERNE, TX 78006
beneco@citlink.net
Secretary Sharon Samson, 98-1391 HINU PL APT E, PEARL CITY, HI 96782-3047
joey2pal@msn.com

Chintimini Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nick Pisias, 3406 SW CHINTIMINI AVE, CORVALLIS, OR 97333-1527
ngpisias@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Dana Sanchez, 3737 NW CAMAS PL, CORVALLIS, OR 97330-3414
dkvanwhy@msn.com

Skye Terrier Club of America

Delegate Stephen Hersey, 46 Moulton Rd, Hampton, NH 03842-2154
sabotea@comcast.net
Secretary Karen Sanders, 11567 SUTTERS MILL CIR, GOLD RIVER, CA 95670-7208
skyesofgoldriver@comcast.net

German Pinscher Club of America

Delegate Deidre Gannon, 8 W MAIN ST, MAPLE SHADE, NJ 08052-2433
Chocori@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Kimberle Schiff, 503 171ST AVE SE, TENINO, WA 98589-9711
correspondence@german-pinscher.com

Bedlington Terrier Club of America

Delegate Diane Pearson, 1599 TELEGRAPH RD, HONEY BROOK, PA 19344-9037
ashcrofterriers@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sally Schill, 1397 LA ROCHELLE DR, COLUMBUS, OH 43221-1531
Corresponding@bedlingtonamerica.com

English Springer Spaniel Club of the Central States

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Lisa Schmeling, 5348 N DEXTER AVE, MILWAUKEE, WI 53209-5071
lmschmeling@gmail.com

International Kennel Club of Chicago, Inc.

Delegate Susan Olsen, 1433 W TOUHY AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60626-1989
susan@ikcdogshow.com
Corresponding Secretary Sindy Schneider, 2710 W TOUHY AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60645-3008
susan@ikcdogshow.com

Puli Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Maggie Witwer, 27397 COUNTY ROAD 58 1/2, GREELEY, CO 80631-9730
mwitwer@frii.com
Corresponding Secretary Julie Schuh, 1616 E CALUMET ST, APPLETON, WI 54915-4222
pulihouse@new.rr.com

German Shepherd Dog Club of America

Delegate Carmen Battaglia, 335 WEXFORD GLN, ROSWELL, GA 30075-1482
carmenbattaglia513@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Joy Schultz, 1350 CENTERVILLE LN SPC 49, GARDNERVILLE, NV 89410-9752
joyschultz@charter.net

Colorado Springs Kennel Club

Delegate Sidney Marx, 20392 ELK CREEK DR W, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80908-1134
sidlegion1@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Betty Scott, 6050 STETSON HILLS BLVD # 293, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80923-3571
bmcscott2@Yahoo.com

Western Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ann Yuhasz, 906 S JADE DR, KEY LARGO, FL 33037-3826
engsett@windstream.net
Corresponding Secretary Diane Scott, 17417 SUN MEADOW TRL, STRONGSVILLE, OH 44149-5839
dscott1015@aol.com

New Jersey Beagle Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Larry Seibert, 219 MAPLE AVE, S BOUND BROOK, NJ 08880-1377


Del Monte Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Merlyn Green, 77 Laureles Grade, Salinas, CA 93908-8951
drgreen4@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Lori Serrano, 1305 HILLSDALE ST, SEASIDE, CA 93955-4717
rockypointboxer1@aol.com

Santa Barbara Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Abbe Shaw, 2245 CAMINO DEL ROSARIO, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93108-1510
abaca101@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sara Sewall, PO BOX 5688, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93150-5688
sjsewall@yahoo.com

Finger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Margaret Pough, 132 GENUNG CIR, ITHACA, NY 14850-8807
mbp1@cornell.edu
Secretary Mona Shaw, 73 GOLF COURSE RD, ELMIRA HTS, NY 14903-9218
monash411@aol.com

American Pointer Club, Inc.

Delegate Karen Spey, PO Box 149, Oldwick, NJ 08858-0149
Karen.Spey@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Chrystie Shawhan, 1408 ZACHARY TAYLOR RD, KNOXVILLE, TN 37922-5842
apccorresponding@gmail.com

Kennel Club of Buffalo, Inc.

Delegate Margaret Doster, 55 LEXINGTON AVE, HAMBURG, NY 14075-6621
xpertise_kennel@verizon.net
Secretary Nancy Sheffer, 2568 W CHURCH ST, EDEN, NY 14057-1004
rtnesheffer@roadrunner.com

San Antonio Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nancy Shaw, 120 LOST HORN RD, FREDERICKSBURG, TX 78624-4928
nancyjshaw@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Marcia Sherman, 118 BRYKER DR, SAN ANTONIO, TX 78209-6008
josmbs@msn.com

Kern County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert Jaggers, 28587 GOLF COURSE RD, TAFT, CA 93268-9782
Corresponding Secretary Mary Shoaf, PO BOX 819, TEHACHAPI, CA 93581-0819
ladydane60@wildblue.net

Lewiston-Auburn Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sue Goldberg, 19 SKYLINE DR, WARREN, NJ 07059-6713
brandongrp@aol.com
Secretary Fred Shorette, 678 lisbon street, lisbon falls, ME 04252
mychwawa@myfairpoint.net

Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Karen Dorn, 40535 CARTER LN, BERMUDA DUNES, CA 92203-1117
derrydown@earthlink.net
Secretary Janette Shorrock, 3453 Fairwood St, Lambertville, MI 48144-9647
forluvofdandies@yahoo.com

Dachshund Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Larry Sorenson, 89 S TWO DOES LN, CLAYTON, NC 27520-3829
llsoren@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Shultz, 3817 SEVEN OAKS DR, CORONA, CA 92881-0737
cherevee@sbcglobal.net

Jacksonville Dog Fanciers' Association

Delegate Victoria Marks, 2930 HODGES BLVD, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224-1254
vmarks@bellsouth.net
Secretary Ruthye Silver, 2790 MANDARIN MEADOWS DR N, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32223-8607
keepapooch@gmail.com

Atlanta Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ann Wallin, 350 ANKONIAN DR, JOHNS CREEK, GA 30022-5116
rjwallin@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Carol Simmons, 6224 MOUNT SALEM CIR, FLOWERY BRANCH, GA 30542-5310
cmsdals@bellsouth.net

Evansville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Deborah Wade, 3318 BAYARD PARK DR, EVANSVILLE, IN 47714-0502
burks_law@yahoo.com
Secretary Susan Simms, 1849 McConnell Ave, Evansville, IN 47714-4063
ssimms7897@aol.com

Union County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathy Sanders, 1425 DILL AVE APT 211, LINDEN, NJ 07036-1790
ksanders913@yahoo.com
Secretary Sue Simon, 1351 COOPER RD, SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076-2844
susan_simon@verizon.net

French Bulldog Club of America

Delegate Ann Hubbard, 321 Stonehill Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728-9106
amhubbard@aol.com
Secretary Susan Simon, 13668 S 36TH ST, VICKSBURG, MI 49097-9562
epicfrogs@gmail.com

Columbia Missouri Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Ekle, 8650 E MOUNT HOPE RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8522
Bekle007@gmail.com
Secretary Denise Skouby, 1481 W PEABODY RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8891
dskouby@cpsk12.org

Atlanta Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate Gail LaBerge, 3862 MORGANS RIDGE DR, BUFORD, GA 30519-3795
outland@laberge.org
Secretary Donna Slavin, 1914 BRITT DR, SNELLVILLE, GA 30078-2812
SlavinSpectra@gmail.com

Dog Owners Training Club of Maryland

Delegate Kathrynann Sarvinas, 611 REST AVE, CATONSVILLE, MD 21228-4742
tafkan@verizon.net
Secretary Una Slick, 1245 LINDEN AVE, BALTIMORE, MD 21227-2424
SLICKDOTC@verizon.net

Tibetan Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Stacey La Forge, 87 PLEASANTVIEW AVE, NEW PROVIDENCE, NJ 07974-2538
laforge-gross@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Janet Slothower, 7172 GOLDVIEW DR, AIKEN, SC 29801
Janet@Janetslothower.com

Wachusett Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Virginia Rowland, Po Box 300, Templeton, MA 01468-0300
blackslate@aol.com
Secretary Angel Smith, Po Box 1063, Pepperell, MA 01463-3063
wkc_sec@charter.net

Capital Dog Training Club of Washington, D.C., Inc.

Delegate Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net
Secretary Bradley Smith, 1252 10TH ST NW, WASHINGTON, DC 20001-4214


Jefferson County Kennel Club of Missouri

Delegate Cledith Wakefield, 14 FOREST PARK DR, LEADINGTON, MO 63601-4410
n2rotts@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Diann Smith, PO BOX 155, ARNOLD, MO 63010-0155
photoone@sbcglobal.net

Greater Murfreesboro Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Linda Smith, 5219 ROCKY FORK RD, SMYRNA, TN 37167-6129
tazi47@att.net

Tri-City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bruce Korson, 54 Goldfinch Dr, Nantucket, MA 02554-6003
bakorson@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Marian Smith, 2809 E 32ND ST, DAVENPORT, IA 52807-2403
marian.smith@q.com

Badger Kennel Club

Delegate Judy Corbett, W398 LIENKE RD, COLUMBUS, WI 53925-9302
jaybriar@centurytel.net
Secretary Pat Smith, 2397 Williams Point Dr, Stoughton, WI 53589-2836


American Fox Terrier Club

Delegate Connie Clark, 233 Highland Drive, Rio Del Mar, CA 95003-4614
mwclark1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Craig Snethen, 331 LEHIGH AVE, PITTSBURGH, PA 15232-2007
craig.snethen@gmail.com

Worcester County Kennel Club

Delegate Debra Hokkanen, 186 PILGRIM DR, HOLDEN, MA 01520-1927
riverlinlabs@verizon.net
Secretary Jeffery Snyder, 123 RIVERLIN ST, MILLBURY, MA 01527-4144


Akita Club of America

Delegate Sherry Wallis, 726 E CREEKSIDE DR, HOUSTON, TX 77024-3209
sherry@sherob.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandi Soto, 5602 N CHURCH AVE, TAMPA, FL 33614-5614
aca-c-secretary@akitaclub.org

Mensona Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Fitzpatrick, 3965 Guerneville Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401-3832
phaererin@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan Sparks, 19910 7TH ST E, SONOMA, CA 95476-7702
sjsparks@sonic.net

Richmond Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.

Delegate Jan Ritchie, 402 LAKE AVE, LEHIGH ACRES, FL 33972-4040
territch@comcast.net
Secretary Wanda Spediacci, 24695 FAIRVIEW AVE, HAYWARD, CA 94542-1331
gretagone@comcast.net

Marion Ohio Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Lynn Garvin, 707 UHLER RD, MARION, OH 43302-5440
lynn.garvin@gmail.com
Secretary Beverly Sperling, 241 UHLER AVE, MARION, OH 43302-4332
bsperling@roadrunner.com

Baltimore County Kennel Club

Delegate Lucy Campbell-Gracie, 2211 STOCKTON RD, PHOENIX, MD 21131-1112
lucy.campbell@wellsfargo.com
Corresponding Secretary Sharon Spies, 3719 SUE DAN DR, HAMPSTEAD, MD 21074-1835


Troy Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Cadalso, 59 Clinton Ave, Albany, NY 12210-2756
jcadalso@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Karen Sponable, 166 BULSON RD, TROY, NY 12180-9679
jsponable@nycap.rr.com

Pasco Florida Kennel Club

Delegate Helen Ingher, 13009 MANISTER ROAD, WEEKI WACHER, FL 34614
pbgv@charlen.com
Secretary Jeanne St. John, 19508 Hiawatha Rd, Odessa, FL 33556-3925
jstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tampa Bay Kennel Club

Delegate Mary Manning-Stolz, 25421 TRADEWINDS DR, LAND O LAKES, FL 34639-5508
marydoxy.ms@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Jeanne St. John, 19508 HIAWATHA RD, ODESSA, FL 33556-3925
jstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Patricia Haines, 2980 E SPRING VALLEY PAINTERSVILLE RD, XENIA, OH 45385-9754
OFKpointer@gmail.com
Secretary Beverly Staley, 633 INDEPENDENCE STATION RD, INDEPENDENCE, KY 41051-9552
bstaley@zoomtown.com

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Sara Karl, 3106 WESTWOOD BLVD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80918-4220
karl3106@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Andrea Stefanac, 9323 Becton Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060-3502
bmdcawork@gmail.com

Pacific Coast Pekingese Club

Delegate Steven Hamblin, 8400 DE LONGPRE AVE APT 105, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90069-2620
dancinglionpekingese@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lori Stephen, 2677 SCENIC CREST LN, CORONA, CA 92881-3551
ctrcatwomn@aol.com

Louisville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Judy Melear, PO BOX 181, FISHERVILLE, KY 40023-0181
dmelear932@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Stinson, 10613 ELDER LN, PROSPECT, KY 40059-8500


Ozark Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Mark Chambers, 9450 E FIRESIDE LN, STRAFFORD, MO 65757-8106
mark.chambers38@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Betty Stovall, 7388 HIGHWAY N, ASH GROVE, MO 65604-7124
shomei2@mac.com

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Vivian Moran, 400 HICKORY RIDGE RD, WADDY, KY 40076-8908
raconteur.cardigans@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Jinnie Strickland, 772 SILVERCREEK CT NW, LILBURN, GA 30047-3542
solsticecwc@gmail.com

California Airedale Terrier Club

Delegate April Clyde, 403 Walnut Ct., Dagsboro, DE 19939
longrue@msn.com
Secretary Nancy Strohmaier, 1286 EAGLE ST, TRACY, CA 95376-8347
nancy_strohmaier@yahoo.com

Clarksville Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Schroll, 400 IDLEWOOD DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN 37043-6019
racschroll@charter.net
Secretary Heike Stroup, 2289 DEWITT DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN 37043-4709
goldenr01@aol.com

Scottish Deerhound Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Heather Smith, 974 HILLSIDE RD, EDGERTON, WI 53534-9385
heatherkaysmith@gmail.com
Secretary Laura Studer, E5622 Agate Rd, Shelton, WA 98584
LAURAS@HCC.NET

Somerset Hills Kennel Club

Delegate Harvey Goldberg, 19 SKYLINE DR, WARREN, NJ 07059-6713
harveygoldberg2@aol.com
Secretary Susan Sullivan, 104 Bull Run Rd, Ewing, NJ 08638-1304
ssullivan@earthlink.net

American Wirehaired Pointing Griffon Association

Delegate Lisa Boyer-Miller , 9180 VISTA CT, LOOMIS, CA 95650-9744
getagriffon@gmail.com
Secretary Ann Summerfelt, 1113 CHESAPEAKE DR, STEVENSVILLE, MD 21666-2717
kentislander@gmail.com

English Toy Spaniel Club of America

Delegate Bruce Van Deman, PO BOX 57B, BALBOA ISLAND, CA 92662-0657
bjvd@aim.com
Corresponding Secretary Ann Sunderman, 410 Gloria Ave, Green Isle, MN 55338
agiless@yahoo.com

Norfolk Terrier Club

Delegate Andrew Kramer, 18579 Woodburn Road, Leesburg, VA 20175
aak0527@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Mary Sweany, 7605 CRAB THICKET RD, GLOUCESTER, VA 23061-5208
tmsweany@sprintmail.com

Santa Maria Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Laurence Libeu, 1040 N REFUGIO RD, SANTA YNEZ, CA 93460-9316
larrylibeu@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Tracy Swinson, 4611 KENNETH AVE, SANTA MARIA, CA 93455-4413
littlebluedogs@verizon.net

Golden Gate Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Alisa Syar, PO BOX 2186, GRANITE BAY, CA 95746-2186
Alisasyar@gmail.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.