AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  36 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

English Setter Association of America, Inc.

Delegate John Nielsen, 328 LISA OAKS WAY, ROCKVILLE, MD 20850-4739
nielsenjp@yahoo.com
Secretary Coleen Raber, 1817 E CARACAS AVE, HERSHEY, PA 17033-1114
odysseyes@msn.com

Chicago Collie Club

Delegate Bryna Comsky, 565 ILLINOIS BLVD, HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 60169-3360
bcomsky@aol.com
Secretary Lenore Radnick-Owens, 1728 JEFFERY DR, LOWELL, IN 46356-2121
lenoreowens@sbcglobal.net

Mountain States Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate John Landis, 2451 Wassergass Rd, Hellertown, PA 18055-2111
a026@ptd.net
Secretary Sue Raney, 6040 ROUTT ST, ARVADA, CO 80004-4436
raneyathome@comcast.net

Huntington Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marile Waterstraat, 224 Wilkinson Rd, Macedon, NY 14502-9713
waterstraat@rochester.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Ann Ratcliff, 500 12TH AVE, HUNTINGTON, WV 25701-3220
adratcliff@comcast.net

Huntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Dick Blair, 1029 EDGE HILL RD, ABINGTON, PA 19001-4411
rollickinoes95@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Susan Ratz, 3382 E BUCK RD, PENNSBURG, PA 18073
sue.k.ratz1@gmail.com

Myrtle Beach Kennel Club

Delegate Sylvia Arrowwood, 308 AVENUE OF OAKS, MONCKS CORNER, SC 29461-5258
SARROWWOOD@HOMESC.COM
Secretary Ree Reid, 822 HOLLY SANDS BLVD, LITTLE RIVER, SC 29566-7356
riversedgedoxies@gmail.com

Bucks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Priscilla Gabosch, 735 PARK AVE, COLLINGSWOOD, NJ 08108-3145
pagabosch@snip.net
Secretary Linda Reiff, 524 UPPER STUMP RD, CHALFONT, PA 18914-1004
linda@reiff.com

Kennel Club of Buffalo, Inc.

Delegate Margaret Doster, 55 LEXINGTON AVE, HAMBURG, NY 14075-6621
xpertiseast2@verizon.net
Secretary Patti Reinard, 13616 WHITNEY RD, HOLLAND, NY 14080-9520
patsyrk@gmail.com

Okaloosa Kennel Club

Delegate Karen Williams, 151 VIRGINIA ST, CRESTVIEW, FL 32539-2837
delmartibs@yahoo.com
Secretary Martha Replogle, 14402 STATE HIGHWAY 20, NICEVILLE, FL 32578-8321
snowbankfl@cox.net

Westchester Kennel Club

Delegate PAMELA BEALE, PO BOX 179, PETERBOROUGH, NH 03458-0179
Secretary Knowlton Reynders, 120 MORSE HILL RD, NEWBURY, NH 03255-5303
norwiches@aol.com

American Polish Lowland Sheepdog Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Christy Rheam, 416 REVERE RD, LAFAYETTE HILL, PA 19444-2222
aponcRheam@gmail.com

Trap Falls Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Christopher Sweetwood, 12 Manor House Ln, Milford, CT 06461-2439
csweetwood@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Richardson, 1190 SOUTH AVE, STRATFORD, CT 06615-6613
cindyhaliwa@aol.com

Heart of America Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Julie Lux, PO BOX 928, KEARNEY, MO 64060-0928
juliemlux@aol.com
Secretary Vickie Riddle, 5433 FOXRIDGE DR APT 302, MISSION, KS 66202-4517
vriddle1965@gmail.com

Manatee Kennel Club

Delegate Daniel Dahlberg, 8036 RIO BELLA PL, UNIVERSITY PARK, FL 34201-2210
ddahlb3830@aol.com
Secretary Nikki Riggsbee, 3412 BLOWING OAK ST, VALRICO, FL 33596-6214
nriggsbee@aol.com

Bryn Mawr Kennel Club

Delegate Victoria Glickstein, 1901 EDGE HILL RD, ABINGTON, PA 19001-1304
stdavidsvg@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Rimerman, 1106 MARYLAND AVE, CAPE MAY, NJ 08204-2635
Jrsaluki@aol.com

Virginia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Elizabeth Ritchie, 2711 JUDES FERRY RD, POWHATAN, VA 23139-5218
robaron@verizon.net

Bell Vernon Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Martha Roberson, 14928 SUMMERS LN, MOUNT VERNON, WA 98273-8115
mhrob55@outlook.com

Michiana Kennel Club

Delegate Cheryl Crompton, 59328 Clover Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46544-9411
stahlkrieger@att.net
Secretary Lindy Roberts, 26889 OAK COVE DR, ELKHART, IN 46514


Garden State All Terrier Club, Inc.

Delegate Joan Church, 2817 FARMSTEAD RD, EASTON, PA 18040-8644
jchurch627@gmail.com
Secretary Patricia Robeski, 182 LITTLE PHILADELPHIA RD, WASHINGTON, NJ 07882-4308
probeski@gmail.com

Magic Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ruth Crumb, 4822 Ponderosa Dr, Annandale, VA 22003-4226
wrcrumb@aol.com
Secretary Cindi Robusto, 29 BROOKGREEN DR, HURRICANE, WV 25526-9088
roborottie@yahoo.com

San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club

Delegate Anthony Vasquez, 2233 La Crosse Cir, Claremont, CA 91711-1928
vasdon1@verizon.net
Secretary Mike Rodriquez, 2246 CATHERINE PARK DR, GLENDORA, CA 91741-3017
mikejrodriguez@aol.com

Mount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathryn Taylor, 1275 TAYLOR AVE, OGDEN, UT 84404-5345
katdtaylor@comcast.net
Secretary Leneia Rogowski, 640 E 50 N, HYRUM, UT 84319-1454
Leneia.Rogowski@comcast.net

Harrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandie Rolenaitis, 1330 BULL VALLEY RD, ASPERS, PA 17304-9769
rodel@shibas.net
Secretary Sandie Rolenaitis, 1330 BULL VALLEY RD, ASPERS, PA 17304-9769
rodel@shibas.net

Saratoga New York Kennel Club

Delegate Wanda Allen, 1971 WESTERN AVE, ALBANY, NY 12203-5066
Skcwha65@nycap.rr.com
Secretary Amy Romeo, 210 HETCHELTOWN RD, GLENVILLE, NY 12302-5847
hathorbasenjis@gmail.com

Briard Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Gerard Baudet, 20 Brown Hill Road, Weare, NH 03281
gerard@cs.uri.edu
Corresponding Secretary Lynda Ronell, PO Box 455, Corbett, OR 97019-0455
kingsoaksbriards@rconnects.com

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robyn Foust, 1810 SOUTHSIDE BLVD, NAMPA, ID 83686-8652
robynfoust@cableone.net
Secretary Amy Rosebrock, 10475 W BARNSDALE DR, BOISE, ID 83704-1924
rottnsibes@msn.com

Kuvasz Club of America

Delegate Richard Rosenthal, 3930 E JONES BRIDGE RD STE 100, PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA 30092-2133
rrosenthalatl@gmail.com
Secretary Richard Rosenthal, 3930 E JONES BRIDGE RD STE 100, PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA 30092-2133
rrosenthalatl@gmail.com

Ann Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Anne Palmer, 7559 Zeeb Rd, Dexter, MI 48130
araepalmer@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Rost, 2755 OAKVILLE WALTZ RD, NEW BOSTON, MI 48164-9279
brynmawr1@gmail.com

Bayou Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Wayne Boyd, 22700 Howard Chapel Rd, Brookeville, MD 20833-1216
wboyd@warnerboyd.com
Secretary Sandie Roush, 828 Ervin Cotton Road, West Monroe, LA 71298
chasanbassets@aol.com

Springfield Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Thomas Davies, 61 Dearth Hill Road, Brimfield, MA 01010-2196
dunwich@charter.net
Corresponding Secretary Donna Roy, PO BOX 141, SOUTHAMPTON, MA 01073-0141
phroy555@charter.net

Newfoundland Club of America, Inc.

Delegate David Helming, 150 OLD CLINTON RD, FLEMINGTON, NJ 08822-5536
davidhelming@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Pamela Rubio, 8955 BURCHELL RD, GILROY, CA 95020-9404
pamelar@garlic.com

Staffordshire Terrier Club of America

Delegate Jeannette O'Hanlon, 304 BEAVER DAM RD, SELKIRK, NY 12158-9785
johanlon@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Kim Rudzik, 582 E MOUNTAIN RD, WESTFIELD, MA 01085-1858
frajaec@msn.com

American Fox Terrier Club

Delegate Connie Clark, 233 Highland Drive, Rio Del Mar, CA 95003-4614
mwclark1@aol.com
Secretary Annmarie Ruggieri, 1224 SNAKE HILL RD, NORTH SCITUATE, RI 02857-2708
Aruggieri2@gmail.com

Duluth Kennel Club

Delegate Leah James, 59 RED FERN RD, HAVANA, FL 32333-4413
presleah@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Russell, 6002 TACONY ST, DULUTH, MN 55807-1212
calabrezzi@earthlink.net

South Hills Kennel Club

Delegate Raymond Harrington, 166 Bebout Road, VENETIA, PA 15367-1366
rharrington24@verizon.net
Secretary DeDe Ruth, 300 RIDGE RD, EIGHTY FOUR, PA 15330-1819
byde5@hughes.net

Del Valle Dog Club of Livermore

Delegate Sandra Olsen, PO Box 611, San Anselmo, CA 94979
Sandiolsen2@gmail.com
Secretary Patricia Rutherford, 122 GOODWIN ST, HAYWARD, CA 94544-3410
pat.rutherford@comcast.net

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.