AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  66 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Swamp Dog Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary LAURE MARTIN, 785 W PINE FORD RD, BOYERTOWN, PA 19512-7500
murdoc112@rcn.com

Columbia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Crystal Messersmith, 261 TUDOR RD, COLUMBIA, SC 29210-4422
crystal.messersmith@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Anthony Mack, 157 COOLSTREAM DR, COLUMBIA, SC 29223-4609
correspondingsecretary@columbiakennelclub.com

Middleburg Kennel Club

Delegate Shelley Roos, 6016 Valley Green Dr, Broad Run, VA 20137-2033
wickmere@aol.com
Secretary Suzanne Macre, 5271 HILLSIDE DR, WARRENTON, VA 20187-9368
secretary@middleburgkc.com

Leonberger Club of America

Delegate Don James, 33203 SE 6TH ST, WASHOUGAL, WA 98671-8916
dcjames1@gmail.com
Secretary David Mallory, 3746 COUNTY ROAD 30, KITTS HILL, OH 45645-8945
mallory@marshall.edu

Suffolk County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert Eisele, 48 GWENDOLYN PL, EAST ISLIP, NY 11730-3220
BobEisele@aol.com
Secretary Patricia Marinaccio, 43 CHAPEL HILL DR, BRENTWOOD, NY 11717-1923
pmarinaccio@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Central Beagle Club

Delegate David Bagaley, 15 Bairdford Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044-7875
dbagaley@comcast.net
Secretary Robert Marks, PO BOX 484, RUSSELLTON, PA 15076-0484
cmarks@consolidated.net

Tibetan Spaniel Club of America

Delegate Dianne Tyree, Po Box 67, Brookline, NH 03033-0067
di24kk9s@wexfordgold.com
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Marks, 2930 HODGES BLVD, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224-1254
vmarks@bellsouth.net

Brookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marie Fiore, PO BOX 180, MILLER PLACE, NY 11764-0180
aspotabove@aol.com
Secretary Diane Marques, 11 N William St, East Patchogue, NY 11772-5911
dmarques2@optonline.net

Mount Vernon Dog Training Club (MVDTC)

Delegate Martha Beckington, 317 LAMOND PL, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314-4906
marthaleebeckington@hotmail.com
Secretary Christopher Marston, 110 SHOOTERS CT, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314-4649
chris.marston@gmail.com

Lancaster Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carolyn Vack, 3043 W. MEADOWDRIVE DRIVE, GORDONVILLE, PA 17529
cvack@aol.com
Secretary Dave Martin, 2845 SPRING VALLEY RD, LANCASTER, PA 17601-1427
dmartin@redrose.net

Carolina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
jaimie@ashby3.com
Corresponding Secretary Linda Martin, 3502 TERRAULT DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-8240
lgmartin@triad.rr.com

Staten Island Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marianne Megna, 103 LEEDS ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10306-3942
vizslamom@verizon.net
Secretary Marjorie Martorella, 31 ROBERTS RD, MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP, NJ 08535-8173
marjetta@optonline.net

Saccarappa Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Schwartz, 85 FORBES LN, WINDHAM, ME 04062-6115
drbsch@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Claire Marx, 421 Falmouth Rd, Windham, ME 04062-5022
cmarx29707@aol.com

Upper Potomac Valley Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Lachman, 5 APPLETREE LN, NORWALK, CT 06850-1013
lachmanr@optonline.net
Secretary Jessica Mast, PO BOX 301, GRANTSVILLE, MD 21536-0301
solana2001@yahoo.com

Sir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc

Delegate William Feeney, 1183 DEBBIE HILL RD, COTATI, CA 94931-9604
WJFeeney@pacbell.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Masterson, 4545 BLANK RD, SEBASTOPOL, CA 95472-6317
mastersk9@aol.com

Corn Belt Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Diane Matthews, 308 N WEST ST, MC LEAN, IL 61754-9325
cspaniel15@yahoo.com

Olympic Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Betty Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
winthers.betty@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Shirley Matthews, 1618 S 244TH PL, DES MOINES, WA 98198-8639
tugidaksam@hotmail.com

Kanadasaga Kennel Club

Delegate Beverly Nosiglia, 4804 ROUTE 96A, ROMULUS, NY 14541-9717
Beric2008@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Elizabeth Mattison, 3127 STATE ROUTE 21 S, CANANDAIGUA, NY 14424-8341
emattison2@rochester.rr.com

Berger Picard Club of America

Delegate Jacqueline Carswell, 4222 Old Hoboken Rd, Blackshear, GA 31516-4041
carswelljacqueline@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Erica Max, 1071 S LAKESIDE DR, HESPERUS, CO 81326-9781
firehjorner@yahoo.com

North Shore Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary Anne Fowler, 539 BRIAR LN, LAKE FOREST, IL 60045-3123
Corresponding Secretary Ellyn Mayer, 1670 NORTHLAND AVE, HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035-2766
ellynmayer@comcast.net

Borzoi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Barbara O'Neill, 11403 3RD AVE S, SEATTLE, WA 98168-1472
sheyash@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 BAGLEY PSGE, DULUTH, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Keeshond Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Richard Su, 320 Jersey Avenue, Elberon, NJ 07740-5019
ricksu@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer McClure, 13685 W BUCKNELL CIR, ELBERT, CO 80106-7503
rjmcjlmc@msn.com

Del Valle Dog Club of Livermore

Delegate Sandra Olsen, PO Box 3024, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
sandiolsen2@gmail.com
Secretary Sandra McCue, 3391 Alder Canyon Way, Antelope, CA 95843-4996
indianbendsetters@gmail.com

Fort Lauderdale Dog Club

Delegate Eduardo Fugiwara, 7650 Pineglen Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45224
Swimcoach@comcast.net
Secretary Marianne McCullough, 1922 NW 48TH AVE, COCONUT CREEK, FL 33063-7756
rudyroods@bellsouth.net

Shoreline Dog Fanciers Association of Orange County

Delegate Susan Hamil, 551 UNION ST, ENCINITAS, CA 92024-2731
cah20372@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Peggy McDill, 24922 LAS MARIAS LN, MISSION VIEJO, CA 92691-5119


Cedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Robert Tainsh, 323 Trismen Ter, Winter Park, FL 32789-3949
roberttainsh@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy McDonald, 3846 LILLIE RD, CENTRAL CITY, IA 52214-9684
fogebotom@yahoo.com

Clearwater Kennel Club

Delegate Daniel Stolz, 29491 COCHITI LAKE DR, SAN ANTONIO, FL 33576-4676
stolzdachs.ds@gmail.com
Secretary Judith McDougall, 11005 NEST CT, ODESSA, FL 33556-4911
reignmakersams@aol.com

Green Mountain Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathie Moulton, 3516 UPPER ROAD, PLAINFIELD, VT 05667
kathiemoulton@aol.com
Secretary Mary McFaun, 97 Sunset Rd, Barre, VT 05641-9795
mmcfaun@aol.com

Midwest Field Trial Club, Inc.

Delegate Sharon Gierman, 980 LUND RD, MORRIS, IL 60450-8256
sharongierman@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Mary McGinnis, 901 S Mclean St, Hudson, IL 61748-9464
mary.mcginnis@frontier.com

North Shore Kennel Club

Delegate Richard Coletti, 10 Ramsey Rd, Marblehead, MA 01945-1436
r.coletti@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen McNamara, 2 LONGHAM RD, BEVERLY, MA 01915-1273
coachdog101@gmail.com

Komondor Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Michael Harman, 2828 EMBLYS GAP RD, ROSELAND, VA 22967-2900
koms@lynchburg.com
Corresponding Secretary Val McNelis, 801 HAWTHORNE RD, NEW CASTLE, IN 47362-5277
vmcnelis@mcsherr.com

Medina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Roxana Rohrich, 6049 BRANCH RD, MEDINA, OH 44256-8902
rrohrich@juno.com
Secretary Cindy McNellie, 401 HARDING ST, MEDINA, OH 44256-1640
cmmc1231@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Dog Fanciers Association

Delegate Gerry Meisels, PO BOX 1347, THONOTOSASSA, FL 33592-1347
ggmeisels@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Susan McQueen, 12744 PINE FOREST WAY, LARGO, FL 33773
fluffy27@tampabay.rr.com

Oklahoma City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Susan Mcclintick, 2725 N ROCKWELL AVE, NEWCASTLE, OK 73065-6442
info.okc.kc@gmail.com

Greater Clark County Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Karen Burgess, 12506 NE 30TH ST, VANCOUVER, WA 98682-7601
dakaarcsp@msn.com
Secretary Linda Merrill, 22015 NE 28TH ST, CAMAS, WA 98607-9213
geminii@comcast.net

Talbot Kennel Club

Delegate Pamela Helmer, PO BOX 165, CORDOVA, MD 21625-0165
celestialpetits@atlanticbb.net
Corresponding Secretary Terri Meserole, 400 KENTMORR RD, STEVENSVILLE, MD 21666-3106
terrimeserole@icloud.com

Sandia Dog Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Estelle Metz, PO Box 1122, Corrales, NM 87048-1122
udcorgis@comcast.net

Pekingese Club of America

Delegate Steven Hamblin, 8400 DE LONGPRE AVE APT 105, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90069-2620
dancinglionpekingese@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Metzger, 14 DOE CT, WENTZVILLE, MO 63385-5958
patriciagmetzger@gmail.com

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Vivian Moran, 400 HICKORY RIDGE RD, WADDY, KY 40076-8908
raconteur.cardigans@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Shawn Michael, 11130 GREEN VALLEY RD, UNION BRIDGE, MD 21791-8408
cwccacorrsec@gmail.com

Harrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Cindy Miller, 195 LEWIS RD, ANNVILLE, PA 17003-9133
cam44@comcast.net
Secretary Cindy Miller, 195 LEWIS RD, ANNVILLE, PA 17003-9133
cam44@comcast.net

Great Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Michael McClay, 426 WASHINGTON MOUNTAIN RD, DALTON, MA 01226-9746
Secretary Linda Miller, 135 BLACK GROCERY RD, HILLSDALE, NY 12529-5021
animalhouse@taconic.net

Carolina Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary Vanderlinden, 215 FORREST DR, REIDSVILLE, NC 27320-6711
mv@triad.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Lois Miller, 609 CANDLEWOOD DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27403-1102
lmiller213@triad.rr.com

South Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Linda Willson, 1569 N Route 9, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1439
beach.abstract@comcast.net
Secretary Sandra Miller, 509 FRIENDSHIP RD, SALEM, NJ 08079-3369
millrrun@comcast.net

Mid-Hudson Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Gayle Bontecou, 3 BONTECOU DR, CLINTON CORNERS, NY 12514-2142
jgbontecou@aol.com
Secretary Karen Mills-Heron, PO BOX 1574, WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY 12590-8574
kmills_heron@yahoo.com

Catonsville Kennel Club

Delegate Beverly Drake, 11506 Harford Rd, Glen Arm, MD 21057-9201
bdrake216@comcast.net
Secretary Diane Milstead, 8675 BALI RD, ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-5442
dimil72@gmail.com

Central New York Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diane Almy, 6310 Hidden Meadow Dr, Marcy, NY 13403-2543
grystkbt@aol.com
Secretary Linda Mishalanie, 2737 KING RD, SAUQUOIT, NY 13456-3309
michalanie@gmail.com

Del Monte Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Merlyn Green, 77 Laureles Grade, Salinas, CA 93908-8951
drgreen4@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Ellen Mitchell, 250 FOREST RIDGE RD UNIT 74, MONTEREY, CA 93940-4123
emitchell888@yahoo.com

Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego

Delegate Nancy Dandrea, 3741 Sarasona Way, Bonita, CA 91902-1059
starcoachdals@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Michelle Mixon, PO BOX 1191, RAMONA, CA 92065-0863
michoudogs@aol.com

Upper Snake River Valley Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Norton, 1446 S BLANEY AVE, SAN JOSE, CA 95129-3710
blnorton@netgate.net
Secretary La Dawn Moad, Po Box 132, Iona, ID 83427-0132
ladawnjeff@gmail.com

Berks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sharon Deputy, 60 GOULD LN, FLEETWOOD, PA 19522-9325
sdeputy@aol.com
Secretary Patricia Mock, 200 Indiandale Rd, Reinholds, PA 17569-9126
acherage@localnet.com

Irish Terrier Club of America

Delegate Douglas Rapport, 19397 Hundred Acres Lane, Leesburg, VA 20175
drapport@irish-terrier.com
Corresponding Secretary Jan Moller, N4062 BIKE TRAIL LN, BRODHEAD, WI 53520-9771
smbrwndog@gmail.com

Obedience Training Club of Rhode Island

Delegate James Ashton, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
james-ashton@live.com
Secretary Cailin Monahan, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
cmonahan4@msn.com

Woodstock Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Adrienne Soler, 206 Smedley Rd, South Royalton, VT 05068-5074
dosmartinos@gmail.com
Secretary Donna Monahan, 690 Trebo Road, Chester, VT 05143
shaula@vermontel.net

Alaskan Malamute Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Patricia Peel, 10600 CRONK RD, LENNON, MI 48449-9657
ajmalamute@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Stacey Moore, 3812 TUMBLEWEED TRL, MIDLAND, TX 79707-4037
stacey.culaw@yahoo.com

Asheville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Mulvey, 24 Lynnstone Ct, Asheville, NC 28805-1906
jmsesa@aol.com
Secretary Robert Morris, 14 AZALEA TER, ASHEVILLE, NC 28803-9414
mtncabin@charter.net

Kalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Cindy Cooke, 2097 S 4TH ST, KALAMAZOO, MI 49009-9315
anstamm@charter.net
Secretary Sandy Morris, 2894 22ND ST, HOPKINS, MI 49328-9670
smorris5512@att.net

English Springer Spaniel Club of Michigan, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Gates, PO BOX 180820, UTICA, MI 48318-0820
twingatesess@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Tami Morris, 3508 HAZELTON AVE, ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5011
boscormom@gmail.com

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Bryant Freeman, PO Box 3565, Lawrence, KS 66046-0565
bryantfreeman72@yahoo.com
Secretary Darcy Moss, 17521 NE 226TH CIR, BATTLE GROUND, WA 98604-4740
dgarvin_moss@yahoo.com

Dayton Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandra Groeschel, 1575 LA LINDA LN, ROSAMOND, CA 93560-7491
whim.beagles@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Donna Mouser, 179 KIMMEL RD, CLAYTON, OH 45315-9704
mouserbulldogs@gmail.com

English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Club of Illinois

Delegate David Hopkins, 5000 WOODLAND AVE, WESTERN SPRINGS, IL 60558-1828
dhopkins@sdflaw.com
Secretary Bob Mueller, 4557 E 22ND RD, LELAND, IL 60531-9737
remheat1948@gmail.com

Taconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marylyn DeGregorio, 303 CHATTERTON PKWY, HARTSDALE, NY 10530-1815
marylyn@smokeyjoe.net
Secretary Marsha Mueller, 16 GLENDALE RD, CARMEL, NY 10512-6027
windovermm@aol.com

Reno Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Judith Mugrauer, 1009 COUR DE LA ARGENT, SPARKS, NV 89434-6528
sleepingham@att.net

Newton Kennel Club

Delegate Catherine Murch, 1 PARTRIDGE RD, STOCKHOLM, NJ 07460-1421
fmurch@earthlink.net
Secretary Cathy Murch, 1 PARTRIDGE RD, STOCKHOLM, NJ 07460-1421
fmurch@earthlink.net

Muncie Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Susan Thrasher, 511 Hosier Dr, New Castle, IN 47362-2939
susangthrasher@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Eric Murphy, 1305 W SYLVAN CT, MUNCIE, IN 47304-2251
bettermurphy@hotmail.com

Cornhusker Kennel Club of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.

Delegate Donna Kranzberg, 7476 Cass Cir, Sarasota, FL 34231-7034
ethansnana1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandy Myers, 2912 FOX HOLLOW RD, LINCOLN, NE 68506-3622
smyers563@gmail.com

St. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Frances Colonna, 700 Maple Ln, Lansing, KS 66043-6221
lvarc@tfs.com
Secretary Stephanie Myers, 922 S 38TH ST, SAINT JOSEPH, MO 64507-2142
gbsmyers@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.