AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  71 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Dog Owners' Training Club of Maryland, Inc.

Delegate Nancy Zinkhan, 148 S RITTERS LN, OWINGS MILLS, MD 21117-3339
malamust@aol.com
Secretary KIM MANUELIDES, 1612 BARTHEL RD, LUTHERVILLE, MD 21093-1548
kmanuelides@sagallaw.com

Swamp Dog Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary LAURE MARTIN, 785 W PINE FORD RD, BOYERTOWN, PA 19512-7500
murdoc112@rcn.com

Columbia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Crystal Messersmith, 261 TUDOR RD, COLUMBIA, SC 29210-4422
crystal.messersmith@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Anthony Mack, 157 COOLSTREAM DR, COLUMBIA, SC 29223-4609
correspondingsecretary@columbiakennelclub.com

Middleburg Kennel Club

Delegate Susan Werner, 4259 BEAR HOLLOW TRL, HAYMARKET, VA 20169-1708
skbwerner@yahoo.com
Secretary Suzanne Macre, 5271 HILLSIDE DR, WARRENTON, VA 20187-9368
middleburgkennelclub@aol.com

Windward Hawaiian Dog Fanciers Association

Delegate Karen Mays, 3336 BAGLEY PSGE, DULUTH, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com
Secretary Lorene Maki, PO BOX 4545, KANEOHE, HI 96744-8545
ozako@hotmail.com

Leonberger Club of America

Delegate Don James, 33203 SE 6TH ST, WASHOUGAL, WA 98671-8916
dcjames1@gmail.com
Secretary David Mallory, 3746 COUNTY ROAD 30, KITTS HILL, OH 45645-8945
lcasecretarydavidmallory@gmail.com

Forsyth Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate June Guido, 1540 MARBLEHEAD RD, LEWISVILLE, NC 27023-7787
gwbouv@yahoo.com
Secretary Jamie Maresh, 3454 PRIDGEN RIDGE DR, WINSTON SALEM, NC 27127-6156
jamie.maresh@yahoo.com

Suffolk County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert Eisele, 48 GWENDOLYN PL, EAST ISLIP, NY 11730-3220
BobEisele@aol.com
Secretary Patricia Marinaccio, 43 CHAPEL HILL DR, BRENTWOOD, NY 11717-1923
patricia.marinaccio@stonybrook.edu

Central Beagle Club

Delegate David Bagaley, 15 Bairdford Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044-7875
davebagaley@gmail.com
Secretary Robert Marks, PO BOX 484, RUSSELLTON, PA 15076-0484
cmarks@consolidated.net

Tibetan Spaniel Club of America

Delegate Linda Foiles, 190 CEDAR VALLEY LN, LOUISBURG, NC 27549-9713
flolintwo@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Marks, 2930 HODGES BLVD, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224-1254
vmarks@bellsouth.net

Brookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marie Fiore, PO BOX 180, MILLER PLACE, NY 11764-0180
aspotabove@aol.com
Secretary Diane Marques, 11 N William St, East Patchogue, NY 11772-5911
dmarques2@optonline.net

Icelandic Sheepdog Association of America

Delegate Patricia Putman, 1934 SUNSET HWY, EAST WENATCHEE, WA 98802-4138
patputman42@gmail.com
Secretary Stewart Marsh, PO BOX 13116, BURTON, WA 98013
stu_marsh@hotmail.com

Mount Vernon Dog Training Club (MVDTC)

Delegate Martha Beckington, 317 LAMOND PL, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314-4906
marthaleebeckington@hotmail.com
Secretary Christopher Marston, 110 SHOOTERS CT, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314-4649
chris.marston@gmail.com

Mispillion Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Frank Martire, 6 GARDENIA BLVD, GREENWOOD, DE 19950-2501
crmfrm@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Martin, 18673 MUNCHY BRANCH RD, REHOBOTH BEACH, DE 19971-8754
csmwem@verizon.net

Lancaster Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carolyn Vack, 3043 W. MEADOWDRIVE DRIVE, GORDONVILLE, PA 17529
cvack@aol.com
Secretary Dave Martin, 2845 SPRING VALLEY RD, LANCASTER, PA 17601-1427
dmartin@redrose.net

Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America, Inc.

Delegate James Talbert, P. O. Box 12185, Newport News, VA 23612-2185
jmtalbert@outlook.com
Corresponding Secretary Judith Martin, 123 CANYON RD, GEORGETOWN, TX 78628-4209
CorrespondingSecretary@lagottous.com

Otterhound Club of America

Delegate Joellen Gregory, 16105 Bond Mill Road, Laurel, MD 20707
joellen.gregory@gmail.com
Secretary Laura Martino-Calfo, 9781 OWEN BROWN RD, COLUMBIA, MD 21045-4303
LMartinoL@aol.com

Staten Island Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marianne Megna, 103 LEEDS ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10306-3942
vizslamom@verizon.net
Secretary Marjorie Martorella, 31 ROBERTS RD, MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP, NJ 08535-8173
marjetta@optonline.net

Newtown Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Susan Marucci, 54 HILLDALE DR, SANDY HOOK, CT 06482-1237
pamperedchic@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Marucci, 54 HILLDALE DR, SANDY HOOK, CT 06482-1237
pamperedchic@gmail.com

Glens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bonnie Lapham, 6604 STATE ROUTE 22, SALEM, NY 12865-5506
laphamappraisals@yahoo.com
Secretary Michelle Maskaly, 86 SEWARD ST, LAKE GEORGE, NY 12845
michellemaskaly@yahoo.com

Upper Potomac Valley Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Lachman, 5 APPLETREE LN, NORWALK, CT 06850-1013
lachmanr@optonline.net
Secretary Jessica Mast, PO BOX 301, GRANTSVILLE, MD 21536-0301
solana2001@yahoo.com

Sir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc

Delegate William Feeney, 1183 DEBBIE HILL RD, COTATI, CA 94931-9604
WJFeeney@pacbell.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Masterson, 4545 BLANK RD, SEBASTOPOL, CA 95472-6317
mastersk9@aol.com

Olympic Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Betty Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
winthers.betty@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Shirley Matthews, 1618 S 244TH PL, DES MOINES, WA 98198-8639
tugidaksam@hotmail.com

Great Dane Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Jean Highlands, 10196 BELMEADOW DR, TWINSBURG, OH 44087-1143
jhighlands@windstream.net
Corresponding Secretary Denise Matulich, 4260 SPRING MEADOW RD, CAMERON PARK, CA 95682-9680
dkmatulich@sbcglobal.net

North Shore Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary Anne Fowler, 539 BRIAR LN, LAKE FOREST, IL 60045-3123
Corresponding Secretary Ellyn Mayer, 1670 NORTHLAND AVE, HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035-2766
ellynmayer@comcast.net

Atlanta Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ann Wallin, 350 ANKONIAN DR, JOHNS CREEK, GA 30022-5116
ann.wallin@harrynorman.com
Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 Bagley Psge, Duluth, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Borzoi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Prudence Hlatky, 4511 COUNTY ROAD 121, ROSHARON, TX 77583-5959
soyara@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 BAGLEY PSGE, DULUTH, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Keeshond Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Richard Su, 320 Jersey Avenue, Elberon, NJ 07740-5019
ricksu@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer McClure, 13685 W BUCKNELL CIR, ELBERT, CO 80106-7503
rjmcjlmc@msn.com

American Belgian Tervuren Club, Inc.

Delegate Janina Laurin, 230 ZAICEK RD, ASHFORD, CT 06278-1042
janinalaurin@cs.com
Recording Secretary Nancy McClure, 1107 4TH ST, STEILACOOM, WA 98388-1100
abtcrecsec@gmail.com

First Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association

Delegate John O'Connell, 21 Banbury Rd, West Simsbury, CT 06092-2601
jloc0177@comcast.net
Recording Secretary 2Lt. Kevin McCrewell, 140 OLD FARMS RD, WILLINGTON, CT 06279-1721
blueinvest@aol.com

Fort Lauderdale Dog Club

Delegate Eduardo Fugiwara, 31 ROBIN CT, HAMPTON, NJ 08827-2507
Swimcoach@comcast.net
Secretary Marianne McCullough, 1922 NW 48TH AVE, COCONUT CREEK, FL 33063-7756
rudyroods@bellsouth.net

Shoreline Dog Fanciers Association of Orange County

Delegate Susan Hamil, 551 UNION ST, ENCINITAS, CA 92024-2731
cah20372@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Peggy McDill, 24922 LAS MARIAS LN, MISSION VIEJO, CA 92691-5119
espreepdls@aol.com

Cedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Robert Tainsh, 323 Trismen Terrace, Winter Park, FL 32789-3949
roberttainsh@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy McDonald, 3846 LILLIE RD, CENTRAL CITY, IA 52214-9684
fogebotom@yahoo.com

Two Cities Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary P McDonnell, 351 EL MARGARITA RD, YUBA CITY, CA 95993-9380
pkobrogan@syix.com

Carolina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
jaimie@anncrithmk.com
Corresponding Secretary Tina McDonnell, 6010 FIREWOOD TRL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-9270
southerndogs@triad.rr.com

Clearwater Kennel Club

Delegate Daniel Stolz, 180 MOTOR RD, LEXINGTON, NC 27295-0803
stolzdachs.ds@gmail.com
Secretary Judith McDougall, 39650 US HIGHWAY 19 N, TARPON SPRINGS, FL 34689-7902
reignmakersams@aol.com

Komondor Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Michael Harman, 2828 EMBLYS GAP RD, ROSELAND, VA 22967-2900
koms@lynchburg.com
Corresponding Secretary Val McNelis, 801 HAWTHORNE RD, NEW CASTLE, IN 47362-5277
vmcnelis@mcsherr.com

St. Petersburg Dog Fanciers Association

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Susan McQueen, 12744 PINE FOREST WAY, LARGO, FL 33773
fluffy27@tampabay.rr.com

Oklahoma City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Susan Mcclintick, 2725 N ROCKWELL AVE, NEWCASTLE, OK 73065-6442
info.okc.kc@gmail.com

Talbot Kennel Club

Delegate Pamela Helmer, PO BOX 165, CORDOVA, MD 21625-0165
celestialpetits@atlanticbb.net
Corresponding Secretary Terri Meserole, 400 KENTMORR RD, STEVENSVILLE, MD 21666-3106
terrimeserole@icloud.com

Sandia Dog Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Estelle Metz, PO Box 1122, Corrales, NM 87048-1122
udcorgis@comcast.net

Grand Basset Griffon Vendeen Club of America

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Barbara Miller, 4740 RICHARDSON RD, LADY LAKE, FL 32159-3512
bmiller4740@centurylink.net

Central Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sally Allen, Po Box 1256, Carmel, IN 46082-1256
sallyhallen@aol.com
Secretary Hollie Miller, 409 S WEBSTER AVE, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46219-8221
hlbolgi2000@yahoo.com

Great Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ellen Shanahan, PO BOX 538, GREAT BARRINGTON, MA 01230-0538
estitch03@verizon.net
Secretary Linda Miller, 135 BLACK GROCERY RD, HILLSDALE, NY 12529-5021
animalhouse@fairpoint.net

Carolina Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate VICTOR WHITAKER, 6227 CANTER RD, ARCHDALE, NC 27263-8217
vewhitaker@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lois Miller, 609 CANDLEWOOD DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27403-1102
lmiller213@triad.rr.com

Silver State Kennel Club

Delegate Tammy Russell-Rice, 3070 DERUTA AVE, HENDERSON, NV 89044-0550
tammy@trrphotography.com
Corresponding Secretary Peggy Miller, 208 SACRAMENTO DR, LAS VEGAS, NV 89110
peggy_miller@usa.net

Mid-Hudson Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Gayle Bontecou, 3 BONTECOU DR, CLINTON CORNERS, NY 12514-2142
jgbontecou@aol.com
Secretary Karen Mills-Heron, PO BOX 1574, WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY 12590-8574
kmills_heron@yahoo.com

Catonsville Kennel Club

Delegate Beverly Drake, 11506 Harford Rd, Glen Arm, MD 21057-9201
bdrake216@comcast.net
Secretary Diane Milstead, 8675 BALI RD, ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-5442
dimil72@gmail.com

Central New York Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diane Almy, 6310 Hidden Meadow Dr, Marcy, NY 13403-2543
grystkbt@aol.com
Secretary Linda Mishalanie Humphrey, 2737 KING RD, SAUQUOIT, NY 13456-3309
mishalanie@gmail.com

Del Monte Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Merlyn Green, 77 Laureles Grade, Salinas, CA 93908-8951
drgreen4@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Ellen Mitchell, 250 FOREST RIDGE RD UNIT 74, MONTEREY, CA 93940-4123
emitchell888@yahoo.com

Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego

Delegate Nancy Dandrea, 3741 Sarasona Way, Bonita, CA 91902-1059
starcoachdals@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Michelle Mixon, PO BOX 1191, RAMONA, CA 92065-0863
michoudogs@aol.com

Upper Snake River Valley Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Norton, 1446 S BLANEY AVE, SAN JOSE, CA 95129-3710
blnorton@netgate.net
Secretary La Dawn Moad, PO BOX 132, IONA, ID 83427-0132
ladawnjeff@gmail.com

Berks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Eileen Narieka, 1103 Snyder Dr, Leesport, PA 19533-9001
savmercer@aol.com
Secretary Patricia Mock, 200 Indiandale Rd, Reinholds, PA 17569-9126
acherage@localnet.com

Champlain Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Cornell, 964 WILLIAMS HILL RD, RICHMOND, VT 05477-9458
longship@gmavt.net
Secretary Tina Mohr, 566 NYGRENS RD, SUTTON, VT 05867-9600
tmohr@kingcon.com

Irish Terrier Club of America

Delegate Douglas Rapport, 19397 Hundred Acres Lane, Leesburg, VA 20175
drapport@irish-terrier.com
Corresponding Secretary Jan Moller, 5670 CASTLEWOOD CT, ROCKFORD, IL 61108-6629
corrsecitca@gmail.com

North Shore Kennel Club

Delegate Richard Coletti, 10 Ramsey Rd, Marblehead, MA 01945-1436
r.coletti@comcast.net
Secretary Kathi Molloy, 5 HIGH POINT TER, SAUGUS, MA 01906-2565
kbmolloy@comcast.net

Obedience Training Club of Rhode Island

Delegate James Ashton, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
james-ashton@live.com
Secretary Cailin Monahan, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
cmonahan4@msn.com

North Country Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Douglas Lehr, 324 STEWARTS CORNERS RD, PENNELLVILLE, NY 13132-3238
liberty45@aol.com
Secretary Chelsea Monroe, 20740 REASONER RD, WATERTOWN, NY 13601-5270
crmonroe001@gmail.com

Conyers Kennel Club of Georgia

Delegate Michael Houchard, 3250 GEES MILL RD NE, CONYERS, GA 30013-1438
lyceumfarm@Bellsouth.net
Secretary Jan Moore, 85 TOWERS RD, OXFORD, GA 30054-2641
goldstrikedog@aol.com

Alaskan Malamute Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Patricia Peel, 10600 CRONK RD, LENNON, MI 48449-9657
ajmalamute@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Stacey Moore, 3812 TUMBLEWEED TRL, MIDLAND, TX 79707-4037
stacey.culaw@yahoo.com

Mount Bachelor Kennel Club

Delegate Lynette Blue, 64464 Collins Rd., Bend, OR 97703
polarmistsams@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Nancy Moran, 1250 NE GLACIER RIDGE RD, BEND, OR 97701-8361
moran@bendbroadband.com

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Jacque Glenn, 201 N WARD RD, RAYMORE, MO 64083-9799
cardigan@peoplepc.com
Corresponding Secretary Vivian Moran, 400 HICKORY RIDGE RD, WADDY, KY 40076-8908
cwcca.cs@gmail.com

Asheville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Mulvey, 24 Lynnstone Ct, Asheville, NC 28805-1906
jmsesa@aol.com
Secretary Robert Morris, 14 AZALEA TER, ASHEVILLE, NC 28803-9414
mtncabin@charter.net

Kalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Cindy Cooke, 2097 S 4TH ST, KALAMAZOO, MI 49009-9315
anstamm@charter.net
Secretary Sandy Morris, 2894 22ND ST, HOPKINS, MI 49328-9670
smorris5512@att.net

English Springer Spaniel Club of Michigan, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Gates, PO BOX 180820, UTICA, MI 48318-0820
twingatesess@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Tami Morris, 3508 HAZELTON AVE, ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5011
boscormom@gmail.com

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Bryant Freeman, PO Box 3565, Lawrence, KS 66046-0565
bryantfreeman72@yahoo.com
Secretary Darcy Moss, 17521 NE 226TH ST, BATTLE GROUND, WA 98604-4740
rainswaykennels@yahoo.com

English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Club of Illinois

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Bob Mueller, 4557 E 22ND RD, LELAND, IL 60531-9737
remheat1948@gmail.com

Newton Kennel Club

Delegate Catherine Murch, 1 PARTRIDGE RD, STOCKHOLM, NJ 07460-1421
fmurch@earthlink.net
Secretary Cathy Murch, 1 PARTRIDGE RD, STOCKHOLM, NJ 07460-1421
fmurch@earthlink.net

Yakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Adele Keyfel, 747 SR 821, YAKIMA, WA 98901
sibersite1996@gmail.com
Secretary Therese Murphy, 708 CASCADE AVE, MOXEE, WA 98936-8800
theresemarie71@hotmail.com

Cornhusker Kennel Club of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.

Delegate Donna Kranzberg, 7476 Cass Cir, Sarasota, FL 34231-7034
ethansnana1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandy Myers, 2912 FOX HOLLOW RD, LINCOLN, NE 68506-3622
smyers563@gmail.com

St. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Frances Colonna, 700 Maple Ln, Lansing, KS 66043-6221
kanawha123@aol.com
Secretary Stephanie Myers, 922 S 38TH ST, SAINT JOSEPH, MO 64507-2142
gbsmyers@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.