AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  62 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Swamp Dog Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary LAURE MARTIN, 785 W PINE FORD RD, BOYERTOWN, PA 19512-7500


Albany Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary MacCollum, 55 BRICKHOUSE RD, STILLWATER, NY 12170-1714
macmary@twc.com
Secretary Mary MacCollum, 55 BRICKHOUSE RD, STILLWATER, NY 12170-1714
macmary@twc.com

Columbia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Crystal Messersmith, 261 TUDOR RD, COLUMBIA, SC 29210-4422
crystal.messersmith@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Anthony Mack, 157 COOLSTREAM DR, COLUMBIA, SC 29223-4609
correspondingsecretary@columbiakennelclub.com

Inland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Margie Fedderly, 11107 LECLERC ROAD, CUSICK, WA 99119
a18margie92@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Susan Maggio, 10676 W VIEWCREST LN, NINE MILE FALLS, WA 99026-9491
frost@comcast.net

Leonberger Club of America

Delegate Don James, 33203 SE 6TH ST, WASHOUGAL, WA 98671-8916
dcjames1@gmail.com
Secretary David Mallory, 3746 COUNTY ROAD 30, KITTS HILL, OH 45645-8945
mallory@marshall.edu

Suffolk County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert Eisele, 48 GWENDOLYN PL, EAST ISLIP, NY 11730-3220
BobEisele@aol.com
Secretary Patricia Marinaccio, 43 CHAPEL HILL DR, BRENTWOOD, NY 11717-1923
pmarinaccio@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Central Beagle Club

Delegate David Bagaley, 15 Bairdford Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044-7875
dbagaley@comcast.net
Secretary Robert Marks, PO BOX 484, RUSSELLTON, PA 15076-0484


Tibetan Spaniel Club of America

Delegate Dianne Tyree, Po Box 67, Brookline, NH 03033-0067
di24kk9s@wexfordgold.com
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Marks, 2930 HODGES BLVD, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224-1254
vmarks@bellsouth.net

Brookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marie Fiore, PO BOX 180, MILLER PLACE, NY 11764-0180
aspotabove@aol.com
Secretary Diane Marques, 11 N William St, East Patchogue, NY 11772-5911
dmarques2@optonline.net

Old English Sheepdog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Sheila Kenyon, 4 LOG RD, MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960-5084
woolywits@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Marshall, 2541 Bent Spur Dr, Acton, CA 93510-2105


Finnish Spitz Club of America

Delegate Cindy Stansell, 2199 GOVERNMENT RD, CLAYTON, NC 27520-8427
rocyn@embarqmail.com
Secretary Sue Marshall, 2669 EINSTEIN DR, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456-8168
SMMarshall2013@gmail.com

Mount Vernon Dog Training Club (MVDTC)

Delegate Martha Beckington, 317 LAMOND PL, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314-4906
marthaleebeckington@hotmail.com
Secretary Christopher Marston, 110 SHOOTERS CT, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314-4649
chris.marston@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Karolynne McAteer, 180 Baltursol Lane, Pinehurst, NC 28374
karolynnem@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Christine Martin, 9624 PERALTA RD NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109-6360
sagejazzroo@me.com

Mispillion Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Blackie Nygood, 22998 RUM BRIDGE RD, GEORGETOWN, DE 19947-4506
blackieatrumbridge@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Martin, 18673 MUNCHY BRANCH RD, REHOBOTH BEACH, DE 19971-8754
csmwem@verizon.net

Lancaster Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carolyn Vack, 3043 W. MEADOWDRIVE DRIVE, GORDONVILLE, PA 17529
cvack@aol.com
Secretary Dave Martin, 2845 SPRING VALLEY RD, LANCASTER, PA 17601-1427
dmartin@redrose.net

Carolina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
jaimie@ashby3.com
Corresponding Secretary Linda Martin, 3502 TERRAULT DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-8240
lgmartin@triad.rr.com

Newtown Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diane Taylor, Cyncir - 43 Umpawaug Rd, West Redding, CT 06896
dianetaylor14@aol.com
Secretary Susan Marucci, 54 HILLDALE DR, SANDY HOOK, CT 06482-1237
pamperedchic@gmail.com

Saccarappa Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Schwartz, 85 FORBES LN, WINDHAM, ME 04062-6115
drbsch@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Claire Marx, 421 Falmouth Rd, Windham, ME 04062-5022
cmarx29707@aol.com

Sir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc

Delegate William Feeney, 1183 DEBBIE HILL RD, COTATI, CA 94931-9604
WJFeeney@pacbell.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Masterson, 4545 BLANK RD, SEBASTOPOL, CA 95472-6317
mastersk9@aol.com

Olympic Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Betty Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
winthers.betty@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Shirley Matthews, 1618 S 244TH PL, DES MOINES, WA 98198-8639
tugidaksam@hotmail.com

Kanadasaga Kennel Club

Delegate Beverly Nosiglia, 4804 ROUTE 96A, ROMULUS, NY 14541-9717
Beric2008@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Elizabeth Mattison, 3127 STATE ROUTE 21 S, CANANDAIGUA, NY 14424-8341
emattison2@rochester.rr.com

Erie Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Julie Parker, 5535 Old Sterrettania Rd, Erie, PA 16506-3948
valkyrfarm@aol.com
Secretary Carol Maxwell, 13920 ARBUCKLE RD, UNION CITY, PA 16438-9007
cmaxwell1020@gmail.com

Borzoi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Barbara O'Neill, 11403 3RD AVE S, SEATTLE, WA 98168-1472
sheyash@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 BAGLEY PSGE, DULUTH, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Pensacola Dog Fanciers Association

Delegate Sandy-Sue McClure, 9631 HOLLOWBROOK DR, PENSACOLA, FL 32514-1614
sumac9202@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandy-Sue McClure, 9631 HOLLOWBROOK DR, PENSACOLA, FL 32514-1614
sumac@netzero.net

Standard Schnauzer Club of America

Delegate Harvey Mohrenweiser, 13389 MORROW LN SE, TURNER, OR 97392-9377
mohrenweiser@wvi.com
Secretary Linda McConnell, 513 STATE ROUTE 29, BALLSTON SPA, NY 12020-3067


Del Valle Dog Club of Livermore

Delegate Sandra Olsen, PO Box 1357, Millbrae, CA 94030
sandiolsen2@gmail.com
Secretary Sandra McCue, 3391 Alder Canyon Way, Antelope, CA 95843-4996
jsmccue@quiknet.com

Fort Lauderdale Dog Club

Delegate Eduardo Fugiwara, 1316 NE 16TH TER, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33304-1818
Swimcoach@comcast.net
Secretary Marianne McCullough, 1922 NW 48TH AVE, COCONUT CREEK, FL 33063-7756
rudyroods@bellsouth.net

Shoreline Dog Fanciers Association of Orange County

Delegate Susan Hamil, 551 UNION ST, ENCINITAS, CA 92024-2731
cah20372@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Peggy McDill, 24922 LAS MARIAS LN, MISSION VIEJO, CA 92691-5119


Cedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Robert Tainsh,
Corresponding Secretary Cindy McDonald, 3846 LILLIE RD, CENTRAL CITY, IA 52214-9684
fogebotom@yahoo.com

Green Mountain Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathie Moulton, 3516 UPPER ROAD, PLAINFIELD, VT 05667
kathiemoulton@aol.com
Secretary Mary McFaun, 97 Sunset Rd, Barre, VT 05641-9795


Midwest Field Trial Club, Inc.

Delegate Harold Gierman, 980 Lund Rd, Morris, IL 60450-8256
Corresponding Secretary Mary McGinnis, 901 S Mclean St, Hudson, IL 61748-9464
mary.mcginnis@frontier.com

North Dakota Retriever Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Ryan McMaines, 919 UNIVERSITY DR S, FARGO, ND 58103-3137


Komondor Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Michael Harman, 2828 EMBLYS GAP RD, ROSELAND, VA 22967-2900
koms@lynchburg.com
Corresponding Secretary Val McNelis, 801 HAWTHORNE RD, NEW CASTLE, IN 47362-5277


St. Petersburg Dog Fanciers Association

Delegate Gerry Meisels, PO BOX 1347, THONOTOSASSA, FL 33592-1347
ggmeisels@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Susan McQueen, 12744 PINE FOREST WAY, LARGO, FL 33773
fluffy27@tampabay.rr.com

Pioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Margaret Vohr, 11 Pierson Rd, Northfield, MA 01360-9661
pegvohr@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan Meacham, 34 GILL DR, GUILFORD, VT 05301-8255


Greater Clark County Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Karen Burgess, 12506 NE 30TH ST, VANCOUVER, WA 98682-7601
dakaarcsp@msn.com
Secretary Linda Merrill, 22015 NE 28TH ST, CAMAS, WA 98607-9213
geminii@comcast.net

Sandia Dog Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Estelle Metz, PO Box 1122, Corrales, NM 87048-1122


Pekingese Club of America

Delegate Elizabeth Tilley-Poole, 9455 SW 140TH AVE, DUNNELLON, FL 34432-3973
betty@pleikupekingese.net
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Metzger, 14 DOE CT, WENTZVILLE, MO 63385-5958
patriciagmetzger@gmail.com

Great Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Michael McClay, 426 WASHINGTON MOUNTAIN RD, DALTON, MA 01226-9746
Secretary Linda Miller, 135 BLACK GROCERY RD, HILLSDALE, NY 12529-5021
animalhouse@taconic.net

Carolina Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary Vanderlinden, 215 FORREST DR, REIDSVILLE, NC 27320-6711
mv@triad.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Lois Miller, 609 CANDLEWOOD DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27403-1102
lmiller213@triad.rr.com

South Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Linda Willson, 1569 N Route 9, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1439
beach.abstract@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Miller, 509 FRIENDSHIP RD, SALEM, NJ 08079-3369


Mid-Hudson Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Gayle Bontecou, 3 BONTECOU DR, CLINTON CORNERS, NY 12514-2142
jgbontecou@aol.com
Secretary Karen Mills-Heron, PO BOX 1574, WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY 12590-8574
kmills_heron@yahoo.com

Catonsville Kennel Club

Delegate Beverly Drake, 11506 Harford Rd, Glen Arm, MD 21057-9201
bdrake216@comcast.net
Secretary Diane Milstead, 8675 BALI RD, ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-5442


Central New York Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diane Almy, 6310 Hidden Meadow Dr, Marcy, NY 13403-2543
grystkbt@aol.com
Secretary Linda Mishalanie, 2737 KING RD, SAUQUOIT, NY 13456-3309
michalanie@gmail.com

Del Monte Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Merlyn Green, 77 Laureles Grade, Salinas, CA 93908-8951
drgreen4@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Ellen Mitchell, 250 FOREST RIDGE RD UNIT 74, MONTEREY, CA 93940-4123
emitchell888@yahoo.com

Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego

Delegate Nancy Dandrea, 3741 Sarasona Way, Bonita, CA 91902-1059
starcoachdals@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Michelle Mixon, PO BOX 1191, RAMONA, CA 92065-0863


Upper Snake River Valley Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Norton, 1446 S BLANEY AVE, SAN JOSE, CA 95129-3710
blnorton@netgate.net
Secretary La Dawn Moad, Po Box 132, Iona, ID 83427-0132
ladawnjeff@gmail.com

Obedience Training Club of Rhode Island

Delegate James Ashton, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
james-ashton@live.com
Secretary Cailin Monahan, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
cmonahan4@msn.com

Woodstock Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Adrienne Soler, 206 Smedley Rd, South Royalton, VT 05068-5074
dosmartinos@gmail.com
Secretary Donna Monahan, 690 Trebo Road, Chester, VT 05143
shaula@vermontel.net

Alaskan Malamute Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Patricia Peel, 10600 CRONK RD, LENNON, MI 48449-9657
ajmalamute@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Stacey Moore, 3812 TUMBLEWEED TRL, MIDLAND, TX 79707-4037
stacey.culaw@yahoo.com

Asheville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Mulvey, 24 Lynnstone Ct, Asheville, NC 28805-1906
jmsesa@aol.com
Secretary Robert Morris, 14 AZALEA TER, ASHEVILLE, NC 28803-9414
mtncabin@charter.net

English Springer Spaniel Club of Michigan, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Gates, PO BOX 180820, UTICA, MI 48318-0820
twingatesess@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Tami Morris, 3508 HAZELTON AVE, ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5011
tamiesscm@gmail.com

Pug Dog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Michelle Anderson, 6 LAKE MIST CT, COLUMBIA, SC 29229-7311
sandcastlepugs@sc.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Patti Mosser, 8424 TOCOI PATH, LAKELAND, FL 33810-1348
PDCACorrespondingSecretaryPM@mail.com

Bayshore Companion Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Gloria Marshall, 2569 COLLIER RD, MANASQUAN, NJ 08736-2209
GloriaMarshall36@gmail.com
Secretary Paul Mount, 7 WILLIAM ST, MATAWAN, NJ 07747-3430
pmbcdc@att.net

English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Club of Illinois

Delegate David Hopkins, 5000 WOODLAND AVE, WESTERN SPRINGS, IL 60558-1828
dhopkins@sdflaw.com
Secretary Bob Mueller, 4557 E 22ND RD, LELAND, IL 60531-9737
remfielddogs@aol.com

Taconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marylyn DeGregorio, 303 CHATTERTON PKWY, HARTSDALE, NY 10530-1815
marylyn@smokeyjoe.net
Secretary Marsha Mueller, 16 GLENDALE RD, CARMEL, NY 10512-6027
windovermm@aol.com

Reno Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Judith Mugrauer, 1009 COUR DE LA ARGENT, SPARKS, NV 89434-6528
sleepingham@att.net

Newton Kennel Club

Delegate Catherine Murch, 1 PARTRIDGE RD, STOCKHOLM, NJ 07460-1421
fmurch@earthlink.net
Secretary Cathy Murch, 1 PARTRIDGE RD, STOCKHOLM, NJ 07460-1421
fmurch@earthlink.net

Muncie Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Susan Thrasher, 511 Hosier Dr, New Castle, IN 47362-2939
susangthrasher@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Eric Murphy, 1305 W SYLVAN CT, MUNCIE, IN 47304-2251
bettermurphy@hotmail.com

Bull Terrier Club of America

Delegate Jan Dykema, 1600 DORIS CT, SAINT HELENA, CA 94574-1700
bestuvall@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan Murphy, 10477 ETHEL CIR, CYPRESS, CA 90630-4308
susan778@aol.com

Cornhusker Kennel Club of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.

Delegate Donna Kranzberg, 7476 Cass Cir, Sarasota, FL 34231-7034
ethansnana1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandy Myers, 2912 FOX HOLLOW RD, LINCOLN, NE 68506-3622
smyers563@gmail.com

St. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Stephanie Myers, 922 S 38TH ST, SAINT JOSEPH, MO 64507-2142
gbsmyers@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.