AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  26 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Morris Hills Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Eleanor Campbell, 260 MATHERS RD, AMBLER, PA 19002-4108
escampbell@earthlink.net
Secretary Barbara Langdo, 297 NAUGHRIGHT RD, LONG VALLEY, NJ 07853-3290
balangdo@comcast.net

Greyhound Club of America

Delegate Kathleen Whitaker, 28616 KEMPTOWN RD, DAMASCUS, MD 20872-1333
chesagrey@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Lange, 101 SWEET RD, ARGYLE, NY 12809-1903
dobertrnr@gmail.com

Inland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Connie Brunell, 7212 W JOHANNSEN AVE, NINE MILE FALLS, WA 99026-9253
mykhanafs@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Glen Larson, 2124 E TOUCHMARK LN, SPOKANE, WA 99203-5017
wullyweather@earthlink.net

Akita Club of America

Delegate Steven Lisker, 15 WAVERLY AVE, EAST ROCKAWAY, NY 11518-1318
sblisker1@optimum.net
Corresponding Secretary Tamara Larson, 1937 ABERNATHY CREEK RD, LONGVIEW, WA 98632-9791
aca-c-secretary@akitaclub.org

Fort Pitt Retriever Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary John Lash, 410 W Newton Rd, Elizabeth, PA 15037-9511
mickpresco@zoominternet.net

Ashtabula Kennel Club

Delegate Lynne Wickens, P. O. Box 104, Rome, OH 44085
guinevere3westies@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Laupp, 1716 MEADOWS RD, MADISON, OH 44057-1834
susanlaupp@yahoo.com

Northern Kentucky Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Darleen Knapp, 7803 Buffalo Ridge Rd, Cleves, OH 45002-9538
Darjon44@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Carolyn Lavengood, 3921 KITTIWAKE CT, LEXINGTON, KY 40517-3830
kandismom@aol.com

Glens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bonnie Lapham, 6604 STATE ROUTE 22, SALEM, NY 12865-5506
laphamappraisals@yahoo.com
Secretary Nancy Leary, 26 MACORY WAY, GANSEVOORT, NY 12831-1157
drnancyw@yahoo.com

St. Louis Collie Club, Inc.

Delegate Isabel Ososki, 5 STARWAY CT, TROY, IL 62294-2071
silverthreadcollies@prodigy.net
Secretary Lola Leland, 5036 CIRCLE DR, IMPERIAL, MO 63052-1444
tonmohrcollies1@hotmail.com

Oakland Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Lynette Saltzman, 130 Easton Rd, Westport, CT 06880-1319
lsaltzman@hotmail.com
Secretary Mary Lemon, 2725 MOSSY OAK DR, DANVILLE, CA 94506-2123
yukonmary@comcast.net

Berger Picard Club of America

Delegate Jacqueline Carswell, 4222 Old Hoboken Rd, Blackshear, GA 31516-4041
bpcajackie@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Celestia Lensky, 22 SIMS ST, NASHUA, NH 03063-2523
clensky.bpca@gmail.com

Delaware Water Gap Kennel Club

Delegate A. Butherus, 12 HIBBLER RD, LEBANON, NJ 08833-3014
duaneb@ptd.net
Corresponding Secretary Elaine Lessig, 50 GRAYROCK RD, CLINTON, NJ 08809-1073
melessig@att.net

Hungarian Pumi Club of America

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Chris Levy, 5822 66TH AVE NE, SALEM, OR 97305-9342
chris@abiquadogs.com

English Springer Spaniel Club of Michigan, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Gates, PO BOX 180820, UTICA, MI 48318-0820
twingatesess@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Valerie Lewis, 3350 VAN ZANDT RD, WATERFORD, MI 48329
valnpooches@gmail.com

Duluth Kennel Club

Delegate Leah James, 59 RED FERN RD, HAVANA, FL 32333-4413
presleah@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Richard Lichty, 7522 BARRS LAKE RD, DULUTH, MN 55803-9738
rlichty6164@gmail.com

Progressive Dog Club

Delegate Josephine De Menna, 2 MAPLE ST, WILTON, CT 06897-4020
finju1213@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Lindsay, PO BOX 448, Ridgefield, CT 06877
ProgressiveDCNYSecretary@gmail.com

Dalmatian Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Charles Garvin, 707 UHLER RD, MARION, OH 43302-5440
charles.garvin@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Toni Linstedt, 1048 WOODFIELD ESTATES DR, Town and Country, MO 63017-8432
dca.corresponding.secretary@gmail.com

New England Old English Sheepdog Club

Delegate Jane Ogg, 435 Snake Hill Road, Glendale, RI 02826-0954
pandam@earthlink.net
Secretary Kathleen Locarno, 106 NORWOOD AVE, CRANSTON, RI 02905-3915
locarnok@yahoo.com

Westbury Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Geraldine Jaitin, 32 RIDGEFIELD RD, CENTERPORT, NY 11721-1506
gjaitin@optonline.net
Corresponding Secretary Joan Locker-Thuring, 74 HEMLOCK ST, ISLIP, NY 11751-3024
newflover@gmail.com

Trenton Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Karen Gunzel, 433 DUPONT AVE, HOPATCONG, NJ 07843-1793
kgunzel@optonline.net
Secretary Deanna Lonabaugh, 4 Wilmor Dr, East Windsor, NJ 08520-1306
sundaybestpoodle@aol.com

Tennessee Valley Kennel Club

Delegate Richella Veatch, 7910 VANDEVER RD, CROSSVILLE, TN 38572-3634
HollicoveCollies@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Erin Lonas, 8306 TAZEWELL PIKE, CORRYTON, TN 37721-2917
tubby1197@comcast.net

American Pointer Club, Inc.

Delegate Danny Seymour, 24110 KINNARDS POINT DR, WORTON, MD 21678-1315
tapestryhall@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Susan London, 873 PINE KILL RD, WURTSBORO, NY 12790-2040
Correspondingsecretary@americanpointerclub.org

Back Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nina Schaefer, 405 FOXHOUND DR, LAFAYETTE HILL, PA 19444-1041
osakanuc@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Darlene Longmore, 2 PARKS LN, MONROE TOWNSHIP, PA 18636-9718
longmore07@gmail.com

Harrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandie Rolenaitis, 1330 BULL VALLEY RD, ASPERS, PA 17304-9769
rodel@shibas.net
Secretary Kathy Lopez Breach, 62 W GOVERNOR RD, HERSHEY, PA 17033-1722
kathy.lopez09@gmail.com

English Cocker Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Chereen Nawrocki, 116 HAZEN AVE, BANGOR, PA 18013-2235
nawrocki5@rcn.com
Corresponding Secretary Shannon Loritz, 12912 SILVER SPRING LN, BATTLE CREEK, MI 49014-8546
sapphireecs@gmail.com

American Pomeranian Club, Inc.

Delegate Geno Sisneros, 145 FREDERICK AVE, MONTGOMERY, AL 36104-5617
gsisneros@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Michele Lyons, 4820 KINGSTON AVE, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO 80130-6860
michele3828@gmail.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.