AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  27 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

American Bloodhound Club

Delegate Mary Olszewski, 2412 ENGLE RD, FALLSTON, MD 21047-1138
olbay101@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Katos, 1580 KENNETH AVE, NORTH BALDWIN, NY 11510-1659
rigbydoodle@gmail.com

Garden State All Terrier Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Dalane, 66 Lake Wallkill Rd, Sussex, NJ 07461
barbara.s.dalane@gmail.com
Secretary Marianne Kehoe, 816 BELVIDERE AVE, PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-1933
mkehoe816@gmail.com

Medina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Roxana Rohrich, 6049 BRANCH RD, MEDINA, OH 44256-8902
rrohrich@juno.com
Corresponding Secretary Christie Kello, 1193 KIRKWALL DR, COPLEY, OH 44321-1728
christie.windwardpwds@gmail.com

Merrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jeannette Nieder, 193 East Rd, Greenfield, NH 03047-4412
airdrie@myfairpoint.net
Corresponding Secretary Paige Kendall, PO BOX 689, STRATHAM, NH 03885-0689
mvkcinfo@gmail.com

Hoosier Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Karl Kreck, 1100 ARROYO RD, GREENWOOD, IN 46143-2652
karlhkreck@yahoo.com
Secretary Mike Kennedy, 5842 N LASALLE ST, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-5414
brownpuppy@aol.com

Lawrenceville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert LaBerge, 3862 MORGANS RIDGE DR, Buford, GA 30519-3795
robert@laberge.org
Secretary Sherri Kent, PO BOX 1263, GRAYSON, GA 30017-0024
selectinsuranceresources@gmail.com

Roanoke Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate William Totten III, 1137 LICK MOUNTAIN DR, VINTON, VA 24179-5359
btotten6@comcast.net
Secretary Billie Kerfoot, 2787 JETERS CHAPEL RD, VINTON, VA 24179-5743
bkfoot@aol.com

American Polish Lowland Sheepdog Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Cheryl Kerner, 5056 NEWCASTLE AVE, ENCINO, CA 91316-3509
aponcsecretary@gmail.com

Sussex Spaniel Club of America

Delegate John Lewis, 3606 Plank Road, Natural Bridge, VA 24578-4062
lexxfield@gmail.com
Secretary Kimberly Kesselring, 7825 Water Valley Court, Springfield, VA 22153
gotbeagles@gmail.com

Basenji Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Katie Campbell, PO BOX 16065, SEATTLE, WA 98116-0065
taji@ktcampbell.com
Secretary Janet Ketz, 1912 OAKLAND AVE, CREST HILL, IL 60403-2429
jlketz@aol.com

Shenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sharyn Hutchens, 2121 MAURY RIVER RD, LEXINGTON, VA 24450-3418
sharyn@timbreblue.com
Secretary Lisa Kimbrough, 5509 SAGEFIELD DR, ROCKINGHAM, VA 22801-3941


Onondaga Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Daniel Cunningham, PO BOX 114, MINOA, NY 13116-0114
daniel@dsprofes1.com
Corresponding Secretary David Kittredge, 34 Marlborough Rd, Rochester, NY 14619-1408
orangie@rochester.rr.com

Central Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Bev Klingensmith, 1500 S 20TH AVE W, NEWTON, IA 50208-5358
bevklingensmith@gmail.com

Chicago Bulldog Club, Inc.

Delegate Ray Spivey, 3404 N. RT 71, MARSEILLES, IL 61341
spiveysbulldogs@hotmail.com
Secretary Janet Klopp, 3778 CANTON CIR, MUNDELEIN, IL 60060-6035
janet1klopp@outlook.com

Western Beagle Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Robert Koehler, 768-1 HERITAGE RD, VALPARAISO, IN 46385-9146
rgkoehler@msn.com

Parson Russell Terrier Association of America

Delegate Gary Koeppel, 81 SAND RD, CANAAN, CT 06018-2478
eganearl@comcast.net
Secretary Brenda Koeppel, 81 SAND RD, CANAAN, CT 06018-2478
brenda.koeppel@yahoo.com

Boston Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Kelly, 2425 Munford Dr, Fallston, MD 21047-2218
marby@erols.com
Corresponding Secretary Dominic Koon, 2405 South Cherokee Lane, Woodstock, GA 30188
dominic.koon@gmail.com

Port Chester Obedience Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Gregory, 429 SPROUT BROOK RD, GARRISON, NY 10524-7405
gregdobes@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Olga Kornienko, 220 FERRIS AVE, WHITE PLAINS, NY 10603-3462
correspondence@pcotc.org

Capital Dog Training Club of Washington, D.C., Inc.

Delegate Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net
Secretary Luann Korona, 705 MCNEILL RD, SILVER SPRING, MD 20910-5544
luann.korona@gmail.com

Greater Naples Dog Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Mary Jo Korpi, 778 99Th Ave N, Naples, FL 34108-2232
mjhiker@aol.com

Chain O'Lakes Kennel Club

Delegate Barry Rose, 25848 E 103RD PL S, Broken Arrow, OK 74014
barry.rose@gmail.com
Secretary Cheryl Kouski, 24427 W CHEROKEE TRL, GRAYSLAKE, IL 60030-9519
goldnblu2@yahoo.com

Silky Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Tarianne Terrazas, 911 Palo Alto Court, Bernalillo, NM 87004
tarianne@silky-terrier.com
Secretary Lee Kouski, 24427 W CHEROKEE TRL, GRAYSLAKE, IL 60030-9519
Goldnblu2@hotmail.com

Eastern Dog Club

Delegate Theodore Hollander, 19 MAUWEEHOO HL, SHERMAN, CT 06784-2312
tedhol@charter.net
Secretary Michael Kowalczuk, 97 BROOKLYN TPKE, WINDHAM, CT 06280-2003
kowalczukm@charter.net

Genesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Virginia Denninger, 56 SELYE TER, ROCHESTER, NY 14613-1728
ginidrealestate@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Marcy Kraus, 185 PARKWOOD AVE, ROCHESTER, NY 14620-3403
marchwindwheatens@gmail.com

Pocono Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandra Krieger, 178 NEYHART RD, STROUDSBURG, PA 18360-7181
sankay@ptd.net
Corresponding Secretary Pamela Krieger, 2322 RIMROCK DR, STROUDSBURG, PA 18360-7036
rhue1212@gmail.com

Greater Clark County Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Karen Burgess, 12506 NE 30TH ST, VANCOUVER, WA 98682-7601
dakaarcsp@msn.com
Secretary Gail Krueger, 3100 E 12TH ST, VANCOUVER, WA 98661-4813
ecochick@comcast.net

Ladies' Kennel Association of America

Delegate Ruth Winston, 1 OLD COUNTRY RD STE 140, CARLE PLACE, NY 11514-1813
rwinston210@gmail.com
Secretary Ylisa Kunze, 119 E 30th St, New York, NY 10016-7348
ykunze@earthlink.net

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.