AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  37 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Sun Maid Kennel Club of Fresno, Inc.

Delegate Marcy Zingler, 47 Tulip Ave, Ringwood, NJ 07456-1008
sham977484@aol.com
Secretary Barbara Gaffney, 3249 SUSSEX AVE, CLOVIS, CA 93619-3917
doghouse16@gmail.com

Pioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Margaret Vohr, 11 Pierson Rd, Northfield, MA 01360-9661
pegvohr@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary Linda Gagnon, PO Box 981, Wendell, MA 01379-0186
wetacres@gmail.com

First Dog Training Club of Northern New Jersey, Inc.

Delegate Mary Curtis, 72 HORIZON CT, TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTON, NJ 07676-3847
blkdiamondmc@yahoo.com
Secretary Natalie Galdi-Weissman, 797 BROADWAY, NORWOOD, NJ 07648-1609
natalie797@aol.com

Sussex Hills Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Florence Duggan, 451 Longfellow Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090-4333
flopete4@aol.com
Secretary Lynne Gall-Meitzler, 654 N MICHIGAN AVE, KENILWORTH, NJ 07033-1042
lynnegallmeitzler@gmail.com

Lexington Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Jan Wolf, 329 STONEGATE WAY, LEXINGTON, KY 40503-2940
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Garcia, 1478 MEADOWTHORPE AVE, LEXINGTON, KY 40511-2066
kathygphotos@aol.com

Standard Schnauzer Club of America

Delegate Harvey Mohrenweiser, 13389 MORROW LN SE, TURNER, OR 97392-9377
mohrenweiser@wvi.com
Secretary Suzanne Garcia, 33877 310TH ST, CEDAR FALLS, IA 50613-9593
suzannegarcia42@yahoo.com

Rhode Island Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Grace Wilkinson, 151 Promenade St, Barrington, RI 02806-1116
cliffwalkecs@gmail.com
Secretary Judith Gates, 99 GOLDSMITH AVE APT 405, EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914-2220
jgates8@cox.net

Del Bay Retriever Club, Inc.

Delegate Madelyn Yelton, 295 Woods Rd, Elkton, MD 21921-8321
lyn@rebelridgefarms.com
Secretary Lois Gebrian, 708 WALKER SCHOOL RD, TOWNSEND, DE 19734-9008


Midwest Field Trial Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Beth Gerdes, 12852 E 1100 North Rd, Chenoa, IL 61726-9095
gerdes2@mindspring.com

Hatboro Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Sally Fineburg, 8 ANNE MARIE DRIVE, Ewing, NJ 08560-1224
sfineburg@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lauren Gerloff, 55 CLAY RD, MERTZTOWN, PA 19539-8906
lmg208@yahoo.com

Minneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ralph Hogancamp, 4705 WILD CANYON DR, WOODBURY, MN 55129-9557
sandyralph@comcast.net
Secretary Peggy Gerold, 8120 2ND AVE S, BLOOMINGTON, MN 55420-1212
scotsbypeg@msn.com

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Sara Karl, 11594 Allendale Dr, Peyton, CO 80831
karl3106@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Ann Ghiorso, 815 SEA SPRAY LN APT 216, FOSTER CITY, CA 94404-2439
aghiorso@comcast.net

Intermountain Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Michael Van Tassell, 2424 E 6600 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84121-2654
cobblecreek@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennette Gibson, 12945 S 1615 W, RIVERTON, UT 84065-6604
dezinercocker@hotmail.com

Saccarappa Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Schwartz, 85 FORBES LN, WINDHAM, ME 04062-6115
drbsch@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Elissa Gifford, 546 WEBBS MILLS RD, RAYMOND, ME 04071-6244
giffordelissa@gmail.com

Peninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.

Delegate Joanne Jaytanie-Duncan, PO BOX 3465, SILVERDALE, WA 98383-3465
Secretary Barbara Gihring, 1428 NW SELBO RD, BREMERTON, WA 98311-9021
barbara.gihring@gmail.com

Yakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Adele Keyfel, 747 SR 821, YAKIMA, WA 98901
sibersite1996@gmail.com
Secretary Casey Gilbert, PO BOX 275, COWICHE, WA 98923-0275
karismasilkys@gmail.com

Shoreline Retriever Club

Delegate Michael Moscowitz, 171 COVE ST, NEW HAVEN, CT 06512-4310
mmoscowitz@mg-law.net
Secretary Mitchell Gilbert, 1306 Main St, Glastonbury, CT 06033-3106
mitchell.gilbert@lpl.com

Central Florida Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Gilchrest, 1426 SELMA AVE, ORLANDO, FL 32825-5430
slatspets@aol.com

Elmira Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Homer Hastings, 4071 GURNEE RD, WESTFIELD, PA 16950-9674
hrh3judge@verizon.net
Secretary Karen Giles, 1340 COUNTY ROAD 19, BEAVER DAMS, NY 14812-9719
egiles@stny.rr.com

Virginia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandie Friend, 3503 BEKAH LN, GLEN ALLEN, VA 23059-4823
sandie1205@earthlink.net
Secretary Susan Giles, 2373 WHEATLANDS DR, MANAKIN SABOT, VA 23103-2134
ssgiles@aol.com

Council Bluffs Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Connie Gilliland, 3107 AVENUE J, COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA 51501-0777
sabcjg@msn.com

New England Beagle Club, Inc.

Delegate Blaine Grove, 4291 Pinchtown rd, Thomasville, PA 17364
blainegrove@gmail.com
Secretary Todd Girouard, 82 HUNT RD, WEST BROOKFIELD, MA 01585-3221


New England Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Julie King, 18 COUNTRY CLUB DR, ARLINGTON, MA 02474-1817
juliemargretking@aol.com
Secretary Noelle Givler, 19 FAIR OAKS DR, LEXINGTON, MA 02421-6940
noelle@givler-green.com

Cambridge Minnesota Kennel Club

Delegate Wayne Harmon, 425 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55405-2061
wfharmon@aol.com
Secretary Theresa Goiffon, 23195 DUNHAM LAKE RD, SIREN, WI 54872-8820
Theresaagoiffon@msn.com

Wolverine Beagle Club

Delegate Bob Kimber, PO Box 515, La Grange, KY 40031
bkimber2000@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Paul Gonzales, 4533 HAMMOND RD, HASTINGS, MI 49058-8945
zollie83@hotmail.com

Bulldog Club of Philadelphia

Delegate Elizabeth Milam, 3940 N COUNTYLINE RD, NEWCASTLE, OK 73065-6561
celticdogges@icloud.com
Secretary Peggy Gorbe, 60 MANHATTAN ST, JACKSON, NJ 08527-2546
mmadg1953@aol.com

All-Breed Training Club of Akron, Inc.

Delegate Kathryn Warner, 1156 WINDWARD LN, KENT, OH 44240-1894
Secretary Raelene Gorlinsky, 2473 23RD ST, CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH 44223-1507
chivalrycorgis@yahoo.com

Albany Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate KC Gottschalk, 25 MOUNTAIN VIEW AVE, E GREENBUSH, NY 12061-2105
kcg4@me.com
Secretary KC Gottschalk, 25 MOUNTAIN VIEW AVE, E GREENBUSH, NY 12061-2105
kcg4@me.com

Ramapo Kennel Club

Delegate Jeffrey Ball, 11 PERSHING AVE, RIDGEWOOD, NJ 07450-3908
jeffbetsyball@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Tilly Grassa, 7 MORGAN CT, WAYNE, NJ 07470-7412
tgcreative@aol.com

Pacific Coast Bulldog Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Katherine Gray, 230 CARDINAL LN, RIVERSIDE, CA 92507
katherine_g_1968@yahoo.com

Terre Haute Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Rhonda Walker, 7232 E Rio Grande Ave, Terre Haute, IN 47805-9620
rawpaws@peoplepc.com
Corresponding Secretary Sally Green, 1253 CLOVER CT, TERRE HAUTE, IN 47802
sgreen@MA.RR.com

Heart of the Plains Kennel Club

Delegate Patricia Cruz, 15 Shiloh Ct, Coram, NY 11727-1642
lacruz928@optonline.net
Secretary Lynn Gregory, 12617 N COUNTY ROAD 1400, SHALLOWATER, TX 79363-3012
caprockleos@gmail.com

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Trish Gregory, 2308 SUMMERBREEZE CT, RANCHO CORDOVA, CA 95670-4214
r-gregory@att.net

Miniature American Shepherd Club of the USA

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Grose, 7315 Goodwill Church Rd, Kernesville, NC 27284
lgrose@mascusa.org

Durham Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Jack Sappenfield, 615 OLIVE BRANCH RD, DURHAM, NC 27703-9212
wymars@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Lori Grove, 7206 PADDOCK DR, RALEIGH, NC 27613
lorigrove@yahoo.com

Progressive Dog Club

Delegate Josephine De Menna, 2 MAPLE ST, WILTON, CT 06897-4020
finju@aol.com
Secretary Maxine Gurin, 270 MORRIS TPKE, SUMMIT, NJ 07901-3717
maxspaps@aol.com

Taconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marylyn DeGregorio, 303 CHATTERTON PKWY, HARTSDALE, NY 10530-1815
marylyn@smokeyjoe.net
Secretary Jeanne Gurnis, 10 Jennifer Lane, Hartsdale, NY 10530-1219
wpsatjpg@aol.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.