AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  48 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Northeastern Maryland Kennel Club

Delegate Joyce Engle, 1322 Gunston Road, Bel Air, MD 21015-0000
joyengle@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary BEVERLY BUDNICK, 2401 EDWARDS LN, CHURCHVILLE, MD 21028-1625
babudnick@yahoo.com

Irish Water Spaniel Club of America

Delegate R. Rubin, PO BOX 2511, ARLINGTON, VA 22202-0511
sight@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Laurel Baglia, 201 IDA RED LN, ROCHESTER, NY 14626-4447
iwscasecretary@yahoo.com

Sioux Empire Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate William Burggraaf, 1609 E EDGEWOOD RD, SIOUX FALLS, SD 57103-4534
wjbj2@sio.midco.net
Secretary Cindy Bailey, 2104 S CLEVELAND AVE, SIOUX FALLS, SD 57103-4006
carousel_horse@yahoo.com

Hendersonville Kennel Club

Delegate Betty Ann Brown, 1330 PATTON AVE STE D, ASHEVILLE, NC 28806-2600
elizabeth.brown.cpa@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Corliss Bakanas, 216 HAWTHORN DR, HENDERSONVILLE, NC 28791-1737
coedbakanas@juno.com

Rogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Paul Bodeving, PO BOX 329, CAVE JUNCTION, OR 97523-0329
paul@bodeving.com
Secretary Cherie Ball, PO BOX 730, SELMA, OR 97538-0730
jncball@gmail.com

Hutchinson Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Penny, 1655 WOOD BRIDGE LN, COLLEGEVILLE, PA 19426-1457
bpennyecs@gmail.com
Secretary Rosetta Bartels, 131 S Washington St, South Hutchinson, KS 67505
rosetta.bartels@gmail.com

Cape Cod Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate David Harsch, 16 SUNSET STRIP, MASHPEE, MA 02649-2701
drharsch1@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Mary Bassing, 254 HIGH ST, W BARNSTABLE, MA 02668-1029
mtbassing@aol.com

Beaver County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Phyllis Belcastro, 157 BROAD ST, LEETSDALE, PA 15056-1130
ponytails48@aol.com
Secretary Maurene Baum, 312 MOOSEHEAD DR, IMPERIAL, PA 15126-9243
mbaum3@live.com

Redwood Empire Kennel Club

Delegate Johnny Shoemaker, 5989 Sierra Medina Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89139
dssup@cs.com
Secretary Judy Beaton, 486 VIA HERBOSA, NOVATO, CA 94949-6383
judaldobes@comcast.net

Bulldog Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Francesca Castaneda, 190 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02116
francescajc@me.com
Secretary Suzanne Beaupre, PO BOX 9518, LOWELL, MA 01853-9518
suzbully@aol.com

Richland County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate William Russett, 6378 hampshire trail, liberty township, OH 45044
wrussett40@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Mandy Beck, 1131 Co Rd 1600, Ashland, OH 44805-9455
sunsetacres118@frontier.com

Kettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jacquelyn Fogel, 3800 PLEASANT VALLEY RD, WEST BEND, WI 53095-9272
ccpetresort@aol.com
Secretary Susan Bednar, 7170 N SENECA AVE, GLENDALE, WI 53217-3870
KMKC.Secretary@gmail.com

Greater St. Louis Training Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Frances Beezley, 5721 Nottingham Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63109-2825
fbeezley@att.net

Southern Colorado Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Lee Arnold, PO BOX 428, SADDLE RIVER, NJ 07458-0428
leearnold1952@gmail.com
Secretary Diana Behling, 2588 CARLTON PL, PUEBLO, CO 81006-1621
snflwrseed@aol.com

Tucson Kennel Club

Delegate Kenneth Levison, 8155 E GALINDA DR, TUCSON, AZ 85750-2420
dazdox@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Charlotte Bender, 9907 N PALO QUEMADO, TUCSON, AZ 85742-8617
CharlotteBenderArtist@q.com

Fort Worth Kennel Club

Delegate Harold Tatro III, 10301 BRANGUS DR, CROWLEY, TX 76036-9513
redglen@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Mary Bender, PO BOX 16325, FT WORTH, TX 76162-0325
robender@flash.net

Kennel Club of Pasadena

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Benton, 635 Westbridge Pl, Pasadena, CA 91105-1511
taverman2@hotmail.com

Greater Philadelphia Dog Fanciers Association

Delegate Jerry Berkowitz, 322 TOLDEDO RD, DAVENPORT, FL 33837-2500
jerrillee@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Bentz, 127 Catharine St, Philadelphia, PA 19147-3429
pabentzz@gmail.com

Monticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barry Hoovis, 245 LAUREL AVE, FALLSBURG, NY 12733-5016
echken@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Beres, 2025 Guymard Turn Pike, Godeffroy, NY 12739
rberes@hvc.rr.com

Contra Costa County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barry Cavanna, 4686 VALLEY RD, WOOSTER, OH 44691-9121
barrycavanna@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Eva Berg, 136 Longfield Pl, Moraga, CA 94556-2127
eeberg@fire-eng.net

Washington State Obedience Training Club, Inc.

Delegate John Cadalso, 59 Clinton Ave, Albany, NY 12210-2756
jcadalso@gmail.com
Secretary Janice Bergman, 23409 53RD Ave W, Mountlake Ter, WA 98043-5213
hobosmom@frontier.com

Sagehen's Retriever Club

Delegate Josephine Ottman, PO BOX 231, LINCOLNTON, GA 30817-0231
jkottman@gmail.com
Secretary Paddy Berne, 3388 Thomasson Ln, Fairfield, CA 94534-9704
paddyberne@yahoo.com

Kennel Club of Philadelphia, Inc.

Delegate Harry Booker, PO BOX 2312, BALA CYNWYD, PA 19004-6312
hbooker@usmint.treas.gov.
Secretary Duane Betherus, 12 HIBBLER RD, LEBANON, NJ 08833-3014
duaneb@ptd.net

Corpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pamela Rhyner-Hirko, 14705 Calamity Ct, Corpus Christi, TX 78410-5658
dediciwhippets@gmail.com
Secretary Barbara Beynon, 473 UNIVERSITY DR, CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 78412-2743
bbeynon77@yahoo.com

American Shetland Sheepdog Association

Delegate Marjorie Tuff, 285 MONMOUTH RD, FREEHOLD, NJ 07728-7933
tuff.marjorie@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Liz Bianchi, 2012 INLAND CV, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23454-1419
chefliz@cox.net

Southern Michigan Obedience Training Club

Delegate Anita Ellis, 14209 Masonic Blvd, Warren, MI 48088-2963
anitadogs@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen Bishop, 724 S Webik Ave, Clawson, MI 48017-0000
kmfb@wowway.com

Charleston Kennel Club

Delegate Terri Hallman, 804 Beverly Dr, Summerville, SC 29485
coosaw@aol.com
Secretary Bobbie Black, 173 THOUSAND OAKS CIR, GOOSE CREEK, SC 29445-7094
rblack@csuniv.edu

Shenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sharyn Hutchens, 2121 MAURY RIVER RD, LEXINGTON, VA 24450-3418
sharyn@timbreblue.com
Secretary Kim Black, 15 PROVIDENCE LN, WAYNESBORO, VA 22980-9480
markkimbee@aol.com

Waukesha Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary Eschweiler, 32022 W Highway K, Hartland, WI 53029-9708
sheppatch@aol.com
Secretary Valerie Black, 14800 WALTERS CT, ELM GROVE, WI 53122-2052
valblack4@gmail.com

Lakes Region Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Deborah Kreider, PO Box 441, Gabriels, NY 12939
Corresponding Secretary Susan Blake, 106 MOUNTAIN RD, CENTER SANDWICH, NH 03227-3556
sblakemisawa@mac.com

Dog Fanciers Association of Oregon, Inc.

Delegate Patti Strand, 11402 SE FLAVEL ST, PORTLAND, OR 97266-5919
naia@naiaonline.org
Secretary Mayno Blanding, 3515 NW 221st Street, Ridgefield, WA 98642
MaynoB@gmail.com

Chihuahua Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kenneth Saenz, 13087 CROSS ROADS AVE, FELTON, PA 17322-8306
kmscca@aol.com
Secretary Marcy Blank, 24515 ANTHONY RD, MARENGO, IL 60152-9510
marcy@landschaftkennels.com

Queensboro Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Linda Lacchia, 155 Kings Point Rd, East Hampton, NY 11937-3048
lles@optonline.net
Corresponding Secretary Mary Bloom, 5307 DOUGLASTON PKWY, FLUSHING, NY 11362-1528
lourson99@hotmail.com

Marion Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Roberta Norkus, 2843 W 300 S, MARION, IN 46953-9345
bnorkus@aol.com
Secretary Betsy Bly, 915 W SIXTH ST, GREENFIELD, IN 46140-1708
Blybetsy@YAHOO.COM

National Capital Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Norma Ryan, 1115 PROSPECT MILL RD, BEL AIR, MD 21015-1532
dandie@verizon.net
Secretary Benita Bottom, 3402 CALVEND LN, KENSINGTON, MD 20895-3107
benita.bottom@gmail.com

Labrador Retriever Club, Inc.

Delegate TONY EMILIO, 56 BABBITT HILL RD, POMFRET CENTER, CT 06259-1700
tony@majilly.com
Secretary Nancy Brandow, 1117 MAIN RD, BRADFORD, ME 04410-3008
nbrandow@myfairpoint.net

Peninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.

Delegate Joanne Jaytanie-Duncan, PO BOX 3465, SILVERDALE, WA 98383-3465
ralphandjoanne@wavecable.com
Secretary Mike Brooks, 5919 CEDAR CT NE, HANSVILLE, WA 98340
mike.d.brooks@gmail.com

Miniature Bull Terrier Club of America

Delegate Giselle Simonds, 1040 CHAPMAN LN, PETALUMA, CA 94952-3644
bonsaimbt@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Brosnan, 251 STAGE RD, NOTTINGHAM, NH 03290-6206
kmbrosnan@earthlink.net

Heart of the Plains Kennel Club

Delegate Patricia Cruz, 15 Shiloh Ct, Coram, NY 11727-1642
lacruz928@optonline.net
Secretary Dana Brown, 1506 S Aspen Ave, Lubbock, TX 79403-6947
ddbro@sbcglobal.net

Rubber City Kennel Club

Delegate Cathy Gaidos, 10177 Blue River Hills Rd, Manhattan, KS 66503-9079
gaidos@networksplus.net
Corresponding Secretary Martha Brown, 486 WOLCOTT AVE, KENT, OH 44240-2356
martydots@yahoo.com

Des Moines Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Hughes, 10 LONGWOOD DR UNIT 367, WESTWOOD, MA 02090-1144
johndhughes6@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Christine Buck, 33111 K AVE, ADEL, IA 50003-5592
rbuck@chrisdicockers.com

Heartland Dog Club of Florida

Delegate Linda Pheasant, 101 Spring Garden Rd, Sebring, FL 33870-1450
lrpheasant@earthlink.net
Secretary Mary Ellen Bucknell, 318 SPARROW AVE, SEBRING, FL 33870-0138
naples59me@gmail.com

Charlottesville-Albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Lyons, 4881 SUGAR HOLLOW RD, CROZET, VA 22932-2234
jjlyons72@aol.com
Secretary Debbie Burgess, 4303 TABSCOTT PINES RD, COLUMBIA, VA 23038-2316
redclaygsp@earthlink.net

Afghan Hound Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Constance Butherus, 12 Hibbler Rd, Lebanon, NJ 08833-3014
gcb27@ptd.net
Corresponding Secretary Dorma Busby, 11950 PLUMBROOK RD, STERLING HTS, MI 48312-1451
barakiafs@peoplepc.com

Delaware Water Gap Kennel Club

Delegate A. Butherus, 12 HIBBLER RD, LEBANON, NJ 08833-3014
duaneb@ptd.net
Corresponding Secretary A. Butherus, 12 HIBBLER RD, LEBANON, NJ 08833-3014
duaneb@ptd.net

Kennesaw Kennel Club

Delegate Bud Hidlay, 2271 BROOKMONT TRCE SW, MARIETTA, GA 30064-3864
budhidlay@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Carol Butler, 703 SYLVAN DR, MARIETTA, GA 30066-5355
butler@phy-astr.gsu.edu

Lake Champlain Retriever Club

Delegate Wendy Jones, 561 BOLTON RD, CABOT, VT 05647-9701
wendy@blackgamin.com
Secretary Vicki Butler, 2957 CARTER HILL RD, SWANTON, VT 05488-8831
lcrcvtnews@gmail.com

Santa Maria Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Laurence Libeu, 1040 N REFUGIO RD, SANTA YNEZ, CA 93460-9316
larrylibeu@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Ann Byrne, 3555 BEDFORD PL, SANTA MARIA, CA 93455-2748
annierose1206@msn.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.