AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  15 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

American Brussels Griffon Association

Delegate Mark Francis Jaeger, 2846 HAGADORN RD, MASON, MI 48854-9457
mark@markfrancisjaeger.com
Secretary Linda G Vance, 23434 N 1825 EAST RD, TOWANDA, IL 61776-9400
Fistfaces@aol.com

Kern County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert S Jaggers, 28587 GOLF COURSE RD, TAFT, CA 93268-9782
Secretary Sally Hulsey, 10701 Palm Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93312-2807
jhul@juno.com

Westbury Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Geraldine Jaitin, 32 RIDGEFIELD RD, CENTERPORT, NY 11721-1506
gjaitin@optonline.net
Corresponding Secretary Sherry M Falk, 40 BAY AVE, HUNTINGTON, NY 11743-1207
sherrymfalk@yahoo.com

Leonberger Club of America

Delegate Don James, 33203 SE 6TH ST, WASHOUGAL, WA 98671-8916
dcjames1@gmail.com
Secretary David Mallory, 3746 COUNTY ROAD 30, KITTS HILL, OH 45645-8945
lcasecretarydavidmallory@gmail.com

Duluth Kennel Club

Delegate Leah R James, 59 RED FERN RD, HAVANA, FL 32333-4413
presleah@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Judy Casserberg, PO BOX 5, KNIFE RIVER, MN 55609-0005
casserberg@lakeconnections.net

Old Pueblo Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Felice Jarrold, 1650 N HORSESHOE TRL, TUCSON, AZ 85745-1310
ffjarrold@hotmail.com
Secretary Tania Yatskievych, 748 N BENTON AVE, TUCSON, AZ 85711-1121
tay@email.arizona.edu

Columbia Terrier Association of Maryland

Delegate Leslie A Jaseph, 2049 HAVERFORD DR, CROWNSVILLE, MD 21032-2222
ljaseph@aol.com
Secretary Helen A Prince, 2810 ALLSPICE RD, PORT REPUBLIC, MD 20676-2619
haprince@comcast.net

Peninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.

Delegate Joanne Jaytanie-Duncan, PO BOX 3465, SILVERDALE, WA 98383-3465
ralphandjoanne@wavecable.com
Secretary Mike Brooks, 5919 CEDAR CT NE, HANSVILLE, WA 98340
mike.d.brooks@gmail.com

Orlando Dog Training Club

Delegate Mary Lynn Jensen, 13100 LAKE BUTLER BLVD, WINDERMERE, FL 34786-7406
woodwynddals@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary Rose Oesterle, 3845 Kitty Hawk Avenue, Orlando, FL 32808-0000
ODTC@ymail.com

California Collie Clan, Inc.

Delegate Robette G Johns, 6132 Southfield Lane, Oswego, IL 60543
robette1991@gmail.com
Secretary Debbie Jack, 15455 LITTLE BEAVER ST, VICTORVILLE, CA 92395-9695
strteledoc@hotmail.com

Grand Rapids Kennel Club

Delegate Carol Lynn Johnson, PO BOX 73, CALEDONIA, MI 49316-0073
forsythelabs@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Carol Lynn Johnson, PO BOX 73, CALEDONIA, MI 49316-0073
forsythelabs@hotmail.com

Colorado Springs Kennel Club

Delegate Douglas Johnson, 9910 TOMAHAWK TRL, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80908-4813
bouvoes@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Linda Limon, 8980 APRIL DR, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80920-7354
limon87co@gmail.com

Rio Grande Obedience Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Sharon Jolly, 4131 Kemp Ave, El Paso, TX 79904-5723
spaniels@elp.rr.com
Secretary John Dick, 304 Purple Hills Way, El Paso, TX 79912-3820
jdick1@elp.rr.com

Lake Champlain Retriever Club

Delegate Wendy Jones, 561 BOLTON RD, CABOT, VT 05647-9701
wendy@blackgamin.com
Secretary Vicki Butler, 2957 CARTER HILL RD, SWANTON, VT 05488-8831
lcrcvtnews@gmail.com

Rockland County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Karen Justin, 1893 County Route 1, Westtown, NY 10998-3904
impyrial@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Nadine Vaccarino, 143 CEDAR AVE, HAWTHORNE, NJ 07506-2641
lastvac98@aol.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.