AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  33 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

Bucks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Priscilla Gabosch, 735 PARK AVE, COLLINGSWOOD, NJ 08108-3145
pagabosch@snip.net
Secretary Linda Dugan Reiff, 524 UPPER STUMP RD, CHALFONT, PA 18914-1004
linda@reiff.com

Rubber City Kennel Club

Delegate Cathy Gaidos, 10177 Blue River Hills Rd, Manhattan, KS 66503-9079
gaidos@networksplus.net
Corresponding Secretary Barb Johnston, 63 W LONG ST, AKRON, OH 44301-1203
johnston@neo.rr.com

Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen Club of America

Delegate Anne Gallant, 5755 LAKEVIEW RD, SPRINGFIELD, TN 37172-6638
breawyn@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Andrea Elledge, 1516 S P ST, ELWOOD, IN 46036-3326
Jbelledge@comcast.net

Penn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Dennis J Gallant, 5755 Lakeview Rd, Springfield, TN 37172-6638
breawyniw@gmail.com
Secretary Carla Sue Close, 1420 GRACE ST, ALLENTOWN, PA 18103-6317
carlencav@hotmail.com

Dalmatian Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Charles Garvin, 707 UHLER RD, MARION, OH 43302-5440
charles.garvin@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Toni Linstedt, 1048 WOODFIELD ESTATES DR, Town and Country, MO 63017-8432
dca.corresponding.secretary@gmail.com

Marion Ohio Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Lynn Garvin, 707 UHLER RD, MARION, OH 43302-5440
lynn.garvin@gmail.com
Secretary Beverly Sperling, 241 UHLER AVE, MARION, OH 43302-4332
bsperling@roadrunner.com

English Springer Spaniel Club of Michigan, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Jane Gates, PO BOX 180820, UTICA, MI 48318-0820
twingatesess@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Tami Linn Morris, 3508 HAZELTON AVE, ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5011
boscormom@gmail.com

Old Dominion Kennel Club of Northern Virginia, Inc.

Delegate Sarah E Gaunt, 3191 CLEAR BROOKS DR, SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, TN 37377-7554
alchemyseg@aol.com
Secretary Emma Darling, 11701 POPES HEAD RD, FAIRFAX, VA 22030-5804
gedarl@aol.com

Tonawanda Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary E. Gauthier-Teeling, 8812 LOVERS LANE RD, CORFU, NY 14036-9769
mgteeling@rochester.rr.com
Secretary Kathy Zipkin, 15 WOODCREST DR, BATAVIA, NY 14020-2717
kmzipkin@aol.com

Midwest Field Trial Club, Inc.

Delegate Harold Gierman, 980 Lund Rd, Morris, IL 60450-8256
Corresponding Secretary Mary McGinnis, 901 S Mclean St, Hudson, IL 61748-9464
mary.mcginnis@frontier.com

Greenwich Kennel Club

Delegate Donna Gilbert, 30 Schoolhouse Drive, Danbury, CT 06811
corgixoxo@aol.com
Secretary Veronica Scheer, 5 WAKEMAN HILL RD, SHERMAN, CT 06784-1925
vscheer@tct-computerteacher.com

Penn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert W Gilmour, 22 Oak Ln, Limerick, PA 19468-1214
apkennel@verizon.net
Secretary Dorothy A Heffner, 34 FOX HOLLOW RD, DOWNINGTOWN, PA 19335-1890
starbornpups@aol.com

Chattanooga Kennel Club

Delegate David Gilstrap, 5100 Candies Creek Ridge Rd NW, cleveland, TN 37312
dcgilstrap@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Nancy Pearl, 700 TUNNEL HILL RD SW, CLEVELAND, TN 37311-8333

Richmond Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.

Delegate Jan Ritchie Gladstone, 235 Faber Cir, Tannersville, PA 18372
janritchiegladstone@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Jan Green, PO BOX 66794, SCOTTS VALLEY, CA 95067-6794

Detroit Kennel Club

Delegate Andrea Glassford, 2445 PLUM CREEK DR, ROAMING SHORES, OH 44084-9513
andreaglassford@gmail.com
Secretary Rita Van Brandeghen, 3142 Gardner Ave, Berkley, MI 48072-1374
revanbrand@yahoo.com

Bryn Mawr Kennel Club

Delegate Victoria Glickstein, 1901 EDGE HILL RD, ABINGTON, PA 19001-1304
stdavidsvg@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Rimerman, 1106 MARYLAND AVE, CAPE MAY, NJ 08204-2635
jrsaluki@aol.com

Sammamish Kennel Club

Delegate Robert C. ("Bo") Gloster, 1008 NW 132ND ST, SEATTLE, WA 98177-4117
bogloster@aol.com
Secretary Sandee L Isaacson, 20817 HUBBARD RD, LYNNWOOD, WA 98036-7237
slifox@frontier.com

United States Australian Shepherd Association

Delegate Leon B Goetz, 2100 N STEMMONS FWY STE 2111, DALLAS, TX 75207-3032
Lbgoetz@aol.com
Secretary Joyce Siddall, 3041 S PEARL ST, ENGLEWOOD, CO 80113-1641
joysofdesign@gmail.com

Somerset Hills Kennel Club

Delegate Harvey Goldberg, 19 SKYLINE DR, WARREN, NJ 07059-6713
harveygoldberg2@aol.com
Secretary Rob Brigham, 95 HIGHLAND AVE, BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920-2611
rob@brigham-rago.com

Lewiston-Auburn Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sue Goldberg, 19 SKYLINE DR, WARREN, NJ 07059-6713
brandongrp@aol.com
Secretary Fred Shorette, 36 CUSHING ST, BRUNSWICK, ME 04011-1818
mychwawa@myfairpoint.net

Framingham District Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Gale Golden, 331 Hosmer St, Marlborough, MA 01752-1479
galegolden@live.com
Corresponding Secretary Gale J Golden, 331 Hosmer St, Marlborough, MA 01752-1479
galegolden@live.com

Chaparral Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pam Goldman, 28 HANCOCK PL, SOMERSET, NJ 08873-7407
k9lady07052@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Beth Anne Gordon, PO BOX 850, LA LUZ, NM 88337-0850
jsgordon118@gmail.com

Pacific Coast Boston Terrier Club

Delegate Carl E Gomes, 4408 White Plains Rd, Bronx, NY 10470-1607
cegomes@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Pat Clarke, 1250 N. Kirby Street SP 165, Hemet, CA 92545
ontheqtxo@yahoo.com

Norfolk Terrier Club

Delegate Thomas Graham, 301 POTOMAC DR, CHOCOWINITY, NC 27817-8869
tomgraham3@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Beth Kravetz, 20004 Greenway, BETHANY BEACH, DE 19930-4201
ntcsec@norfolkterrierclub.org

Providence County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Richard E. Grant, 53 JENKS RD, STERLING, CT 06377-1905
ricairns@aol.com
Secretary Kathleen Augaitis, 5686 FLAT RIVER RD, GREENE, RI 02827-1707
kaugaitis@cox.net

Central Ohio Kennel Club

Delegate Jon Green, 337 BARRINGTON DR, WESTERVILLE, OH 43082-7402
Greenbury@columbus.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Jon Green, 337 BARRINGTON DR, WESTERVILLE, OH 43082-7402
Greenbury@columbus.rr.com

Del Monte Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Merlyn A Green, 77 Laureles Grade, Salinas, CA 93908-8951
drgreen4@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Ellen Mitchell, 250 FOREST RIDGE RD UNIT 74, MONTEREY, CA 93940-4123
emitchell888@yahoo.com

Otterhound Club of America

Delegate Joellen Gregory, 18015 Bentley Rd, Sandy Spring, MD 20860
joellen.gregory@gmail.com
Secretary Cathy Seal, 351 OLD FARM RD, LURAY, VA 22835-3941
sealc@clarkekiz.va.us

Port Chester Obedience Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Gregory, 429 SPROUT BROOK RD, GARRISON, NY 10524-7405
gregdobes@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Olga Kornienko, 440 N BROADWAY APT 21, YONKERS, NY 10701-1940
olga.pcotc@gmail.com

Birmingham Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Martha Griffin, 860 MOUNTAIN TOP LOOP, PELL CITY, AL 35128-6107
sourmug@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Matina E. Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Dayton Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandra Groeschel, 1575 LA LINDA LN, ROSAMOND, CA 93560-7491
whim.beagles@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Donna A Mouser, 179 KIMMEL RD, CLAYTON, OH 45315-9704
mouserbulldogs@gmail.com

New England Beagle Club, Inc.

Delegate Blaine Grove, 4291 Pinchtown rd, Thomasville, PA 17364
blainegrove@gmail.com
Secretary Jenny Lafleur, 49 PLEASANT ST, WEST WARWICK, RI 02893-5629

Yorkshire Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Claudia M. Grunstra-Pierro, 83 HUDSON AVE, WALDWICK, NJ 07463-2204
claudiapierro@verizon.net
Secretary Matina E Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.