AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  36 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

Old English Sheepdog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Christiana Gaburri, 457 ORCHARD AVE, BELLEVUE, PA 15202-3213
k9brusher@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Marshall, 2541 Bent Spur Dr, Acton, CA 93510-2105
marmarshal@aol.com

Rubber City Kennel Club

Delegate Cathy Gaidos, 10177 Blue River Hills Rd, Manhattan, KS 66503-9079
gaidos@jc.net
Corresponding Secretary Barb Johnston, 63 W LONG ST, AKRON, OH 44301-1203
johnston@neo.rr.com

Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen Club of America

Delegate Anne Gallant, 5755 LAKEVIEW RD, SPRINGFIELD, TN 37172-6638
breawyn@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Susannah Cooper, 152 E 11TH AVE, ESCONDIDO, CA 92025-5112
susannahpbgvca@gmail.com

Penn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Dennis J Gallant, 5755 Lakeview Rd, Springfield, TN 37172-6638
breawyniw@gmail.com
Secretary Carla Sue Close, 1420 GRACE ST, ALLENTOWN, PA 18103-6317
carlencav@hotmail.com

German Pinscher Club of America

Delegate Deidre E Gannon, 8 W MAIN ST, MAPLE SHADE, NJ 08052-2433
Chocori@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Kimberle Schiff, 503 171ST AVE SE, TENINO, WA 98589-9711
correspondence@german-pinscher.com

Rockingham County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Janice S Gardner, 165 DOVER POINT RD, DOVER, NH 03820-4611
sparhwk@comcast.net
Secretary Lynne P Hangen, Po Box 243, Kingston, NH 03848-0243

Dalmatian Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Charles Garvin, 707 UHLER RD, MARION, OH 43302-5440
charles.garvin@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Toni Linstedt, 1048 WOODFIELD ESTATES DR, Town and Country, MO 63017-8432
dca.corresponding.secretary@gmail.com

Marion Ohio Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Lynn Garvin, 707 UHLER RD, MARION, OH 43302-5440
lynn.garvin@gmail.com
Secretary Beverly Sperling, 241 UHLER AVE, MARION, OH 43302-4332
bsperling@roadrunner.com

English Springer Spaniel Club of Michigan, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Jane Gates, PO BOX 10820, UTICA, MI 48318
twingatesess@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Terri Gamache, 821 N EDISON AVE, ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-2120
dallasterrigamache@att.net

Old Dominion Kennel Club of Northern Virginia, Inc.

Delegate Sarah E Gaunt, 3191 CLEAR BROOKS DR, SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, TN 37377-7554
alchemyseg@aol.com
Secretary Emma Darling, 11701 POPES HEAD RD, FAIRFAX, VA 22030-5804
gedarl@aol.com

Tonawanda Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary E. Gauthier-Teeling, 8812 LOVERS LANE RD, CORFU, NY 14036-9769
mgteeling@rochester.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Zipkin, 15 WOODCREST DR, BATAVIA, NY 14020-2717
kmzipkin@aol.com

Kennesaw Kennel Club

Delegate James F Gibson, 1704 STERLING TRL SW, MARIETTA, GA 30008-4428
jfgibson@bellsouth.net
Corresponding Secretary Carol Butler, 703 SYLVAN DR, MARIETTA, GA 30066-5355
butler@phy-astr.gsu.edu

Briard Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Michael Gibson, 10730 County Road 4038, Scurry, TX 75158-2722
mgibson2@ix.netcom.com
Corresponding Secretary Lynda Ronell, PO Box 455, Corbett, OR 97019-0455
kingsoaksbriards@rconnects.com

Midwest Field Trial Club, Inc.

Delegate Harold Gierman, 980 Lund Rd, Morris, IL 60450-8256
Corresponding Secretary Mary McGinnis, 901 S Mclean St, Hudson, IL 61748-9464
mary.mcginnis@frontier.com

Penn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert W Gilmour, 22 Oak Ln, Limerick, PA 19468-1214
apkennel@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Dorothy A Heffner, 1516 STONY RUN DR, WILMINGTON, DE 19803-3541

Chattanooga Kennel Club

Delegate David Gilstrap, PO BOX 22442, CHATTANOOGA, TN 37422-2442
dcgilstrap@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Nancy Pearl, 700 TUNNEL HILL RD SW, CLEVELAND, TN 37311-8333
blackfox@aol.com

Waterloo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Steven D Gladstone, 3360 ROUTE 940 # 101, MOUNT POCONO, PA 18344-1151
sdg@cwcorgi.com
Secretary SuzAnne Garcia, 33877 310TH ST, CEDAR FALLS, IA 50613-9593
suzannegarcia42@yahoo.com

Detroit Kennel Club

Delegate Andrea Glassford, 3840 PLYMOUTH BROWN RD, ASHTABULA, OH 44004-9633
andreaglassford@gmail.com
Secretary Rita Van Brandeghen, 3142 Gardner Ave, Berkley, MI 48072-1374
revanbrand@yahoo.com

Bryn Mawr Kennel Club

Delegate Victoria Glickstein, 1901 EDGE HILL RD, ABINGTON, PA 19001-1304
stdavidsvg@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Rimerman, 18 Forest View Rd, Rose Valley, PA 19086-6721
jrsaluki@aol.com

Sammamish Kennel Club

Delegate Robert C. ("Bo") Gloster, 1008 NW 132ND ST, SEATTLE, WA 98177-4117
bogloster@aol.com
Secretary Laura Young, 12910 238TH ST SE, SAMMAMISH, WA 98074
rhyshruns@frontier.com

United States Australian Shepherd Association

Delegate Leon B Goetz, 2100 N STEMMONS FWY STE 2111, DALLAS, TX 75207-3032
Lbgoetz@aol.com
Secretary Kelley Catterson, 15309 N EASTERN RD, SMITHVILLE, MO 64089-8182
kelleycatt@gmail.com

Somerset Hills Kennel Club

Delegate Harvey Goldberg, 19 SKYLINE DR, WARREN, NJ 07059-6713
harveygoldberg2@aol.com
Secretary Susan M Sullivan, 104 Bull Run Rd, Ewing, NJ 08638-1304
ssullivan@earthlink.net

Lewiston-Auburn Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sue Goldberg, 19 SKYLINE DR, WARREN, NJ 07059-6713
brandongrp@aol.com
Secretary Fred Shorette, 678 lisbon street, lisbon falls, ME 04252
mychwawa@myfairpoint.net

Framingham District Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Gale Golden, 331 Hosmer St, Marlborough, MA 01752-1479
galegolden@live.com
Corresponding Secretary Gale J Golden, 331 Hosmer St, Marlborough, MA 01752-1479
galegolden@live.com

Chaparral Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pam Goldman, 28 HANCOCK PL, SOMERSET, NJ 08873-7407
kninelady@mac.com
Corresponding Secretary Beth Anne Gordon, PO BOX 850, LA LUZ, NM 88337-0850
jsgordon@wildblue.net

Pacific Coast Boston Terrier Club

Delegate Carl E Gomes, 4408 White Plains Rd, Bronx, NY 10470-1607
cegomes@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Pat Clarke, 1250 N. Kirby Street SP 165, Hemet, CA 92545
ontheqtxo@yahoo.com

Bulldog Club of Philadelphia

Delegate Kara Gordon, 5016 BUTTERFIELD DR, MIDLAND, MI 48642-2103
kara1189@aol.com
Secretary Cheryl N Helmar, 22 E CAMDEN AVE, MOORESTOWN, NJ 08057-1623
dejavubulldogs@verizon.net

Providence County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Richard E. Grant, 53 JENKS RD, STERLING, CT 06377-1905
ricairns@aol.com
Secretary Kathleen Augaitis, 5686 FLAT RIVER RD, COVENTRY, RI 02827-1707
kaugaitis@cox.net

Central Ohio Kennel Club

Delegate Jon Green, 337 BARRINGTON DR, WESTERVILLE, OH 43082-7402
Greenbury@columbus.rr.com
Secretary Paula Everett, PO BOX 175, GREEN CAMP, OH 43322-0175
riverwind2@hotmail.com

Del Monte Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Merlyn A Green, 77 Laureles Grade, Salinas, CA 93908-8951
drgreen4@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Lori j Serrano, 1305 HILLSDALE ST, SEASIDE, CA 93955-4717
rockypointboxer1@aol.com

Otterhound Club of America

Delegate Joellen Gregory, 18015 Bentley Rd, Sandy Spring, MD 20860
joellen.gregory@gmail.com
Secretary Becky Van Houten, 3846 JUDDVILLE RD, FISH CREEK, WI 54212-9315
Peeble@att.net

Port Chester Obedience Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Gregory, 429 SPROUT BROOK RD, GARRISON, NY 10524-7405
gregdobes@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Jeanne Turschmann, 25 SAXON WOODS PK DR, WHITE PLAINS, NY 10605-4816
jturschmann@gmail.com

Birmingham Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Martha Griffin, 860 MOUNTAIN TOP LOOP, PELL CITY, AL 35128-6107
sourmug@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Matina Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Dayton Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandra Groeschel, 1575 LA LINDA LN, ROSAMOND, CA 93560-7491
whim.beagles@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Robin A Russell, 9084 BALTIMORE PHILLIPSBURG RD, BROOKVILLE, OH 45309-9632
rrussell.bulldogs@gmail.com

Skokie Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pat Grossmann, 3018 GREGORY AVE, WILMETTE, IL 60091-2913
grossmann.pat@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Marjorie Hovanes, 7401 173Rd St, Tinley Park, IL 60477-3250
maho67@comcast.net

Yorkshire Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Claudia M. Grunstra-Pierro, 83 HUDSON AVE, WALDWICK, NJ 07463-2204
claudiapierro@verizon.net
Secretary Matina E Johnson, PO BOX 36084, HOOVER, AL 35236-6084
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.