AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  25 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

Northwestern Connecticut Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Elizabeth J. Faber, PO BOX 115, WINCHESTER CENTER, CT 06094-0115
ejfaber@charter.net
Recording Secretary Rene M Allegrini, 260 BRANDY HILL RD, TORRINGTON, CT 06790-2001
rallegri@optonline.net

Wichita Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Treva Faires, 1291 W HONEYSUCKLE LN, CHANDLER, AZ 85248-3710
trevafaires@gmail.com
Secretary Mike Williams, 7277 N HILLSIDE ST, PARK CITY, KS 67147-8506
md7williams@cox.net

St. Bernard Club of America, Inc.

Delegate George Falkner, 6 JUDGE BEACH RD, WANTAGE, NJ 07461-3500
mgfalkner@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy Collins, 4849 IDLEWILD DR, RENO, NV 89519-2118
cindyc1124@sbcglobal.net

Sir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc

Delegate William J Feeney, 1183 DEBBIE HILL RD, COTATI, CA 94931-9604
WJFeeney@pacbell.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Masterson, 4545 BLANK RD, SEBASTOPOL, CA 95472-6317
mastersk9@aol.com

American Tibetan Mastiff Association

Delegate Martha Feltenstein, 43 BACK BROOK RD, RINGOES, NJ 08551-1102
zuleika371@gmail.com
Secretary Rebecca Chambliss, 1266 W 18Th St, San Pedro, CA 90731-3812
RebeccaChambliss22@gmail.com

Connecticut River Working Group Association

Delegate Fred G Ferris, 41 Wildflower Ln, Middletown, CT 06457-1790
fgferris@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Abby Patrizio, 60 PRATT RD, CLINTON, CT 06413-2621
caraby@snet.net

Hatboro Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Sally L. Fineburg, 8 ANNE MARIE LANE, Titusville, NJ 08560-1224
sfineburg@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lauren Gerloff, 55 CLAY RD, MERTZTOWN, PA 19539-8906
lmg208@yahoo.com

Brookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marie A Fiore, PO BOX 180, MILLER PLACE, NY 11764-0180
aspotabove@aol.com
Secretary Diane Marques, 11 N William St, East Patchogue, NY 11772-5911
dmarques2@optonline.net

Valley Forge Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carol Fisher, 1194 Brightwater Drive, Hendersonville, NC 28739-8151
antarasalukis@gmail.com
Secretary Sandy Phifer, 2091 HENDRICKS STATION RD, HARLEYSVILLE, PA 19438-1313
Porosha@comcast.net

Hockamock Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nancy Fisk, 577 SADLERS HILL RD, LANEVIEW, VA 22504-2000
nancybfisk@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Gail Durniok, 140 S WASHINGTON ST, NORTON, MA 02766-2914
gmdurniok@comcast.net

Mensona Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John S Fitzpatrick, 40844 Indian Springs Road, OAKHURST, CA 93644
phaererin@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan Sparks, 19910 7TH ST E, SONOMA, CA 95476-7702
sjsparks@sonic.net

East Tennessee Retriever Club

Delegate Michele Fletcher, 12080 OLD STATE HIGHWAY 28, PIKEVILLE, TN 37367-4216
michelemfletcher@yahoo.com
Secretary Karen Edwards, 254 BABBS RD, LENOIR CITY, TN 37771-3616
edwardskc@pegasustech.com

South Shore Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Linda C Flynn, 189 ROBBINS ST, MILTON, MA 02186-2522
lcflynn@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Kyle Shaffer, PO BOX 98, ACCORD, MA 02018-0098
k.shaffer@comcast.net

Kettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jacquelyn Fogel, 3800 PLEASANT VALLEY RD, WEST BEND, WI 53095-9272
ccpetresort@aol.com
Secretary Susan Bednar, 7170 N SENECA AVE, GLENDALE, WI 53217-3870
KMKC.Secretary@gmail.com

Tibetan Spaniel Club of America

Delegate Linda C Foiles, 190 CEDAR VALLEY LN, LOUISBURG, NC 27549-9713
flolintwo@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Marks, 2930 HODGES BLVD, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224-1254
vmarks@bellsouth.net

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robyn Foust, 1810 SOUTHSIDE BLVD, NAMPA, ID 83686-8652
robynfoust@cableone.net
Secretary Amy Rosebrock, 10475 W BARNSDALE DR, BOISE, ID 83704-1924
rottnsibes@msn.com

Trinity Valley Kennel Club

Delegate Debby Fowler, 2412 CARMEL DR, CARROLLTON, TX 75006-2758
richf45882@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Vicki L Abbott, 1060 PECAN DR, FAIRVIEW, TX 75069-1568
theabbotts@abbottusa.com

North Shore Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary Anne Fowler, 539 BRIAR LN, LAKE FOREST, IL 60045-3123
Corresponding Secretary Ellyn Mayer, 1670 NORTHLAND AVE, HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035-2766
ellynmayer@comcast.net

Langley Kennel Club

Delegate Dianne E Franck, 173 RAPPA RUN RD, TOPPING, VA 23169-2181
defranck13@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lynda Fairchild, 6780 POWHATAN DR, HAYES, VA 23072-3228
lynsfairecavaliers@cox.net

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Bryant Freeman, PO Box 3565, Lawrence, KS 66046-0565
bryantfreeman72@yahoo.com
Secretary Trish Gregory, 2308 SUMMERBREEZE CT, RANCHO CORDOVA, CA 95670-4214
r-gregory@att.net

Seattle Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandra Frei, PO Box 1245, Woodinville, WA 98072-1245
sstormhill@aol.com
Secretary Barbara Corbett, 11927 350TH PL NE, CARNATION, WA 98014-6800
SKCsecretary@yahoo.com

County-Wide Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate John D French, 12555 BISCAYNE BLVD # 404, NORTH MIAMI, FL 33181-2522
JohnDanaFrench@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Justine Espinoza, 7834 BURTON AVE, ROHNERT PARK, CA 94928-4055
basdac13@comcast.net

Virginia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sandie Friend, 3503 BEKAH LN, GLEN ALLEN, VA 23059-4823
sandie1205@earthlink.net
Secretary Elizabeth Michaud Ritchie, 2711 JUDES FERRY RD, POWHATAN, VA 23139-5218
robaron@verizon.net

Bichon Frise Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Toby B Frisch, PO BOX 35, LAKE GROVE, NY 11755-0035
tobybf@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Debbie Hollan, 1511 JAMERSON LNDG, MARIETTA, GA 30066-1295
debfrise@att.net

Fort Lauderdale Dog Club

Delegate Eduardo Toshio Fugiwara, 31 ROBIN CT, HAMPTON, NJ 08827-2507
Swimcoach@comcast.net
Secretary Marianne McCullough, 1922 NW 48TH AVE, COCONUT CREEK, FL 33063-7756
rudyroods@bellsouth.net

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.