AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  45 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

Troy Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John J Cadalso, 59 Clinton Ave, Albany, NY 12210-2756
jcadalso@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Karen Sponable, 166 BULSON RD, TROY, NY 12180-9679
jsponable@nycap.rr.com

South County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bob Calltharp, 44 MOUNT PARNASSUS RD, EAST HADDAM, CT 06423-1446
marbo@portone.com
Secretary Cynthia Downing, PO BOX 636, NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI 02852-0601
sckcsecretary@aol.com

Chinese Shar-Pei Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Marge B Calltharp, 44 MOUNT PARNASSUS RD, EAST HADDAM, CT 06423-1446
ctmarbo@gmail.com
Secretary MELISSA E CASTILLO, 1587 CLUB DR, POMONA, CA 91768
MELISSA.CASTILLO2@LAVERNE.EDU

Basenji Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Katie Campbell, PO BOX 16065, SEATTLE, WA 98116-0065
taji@ktcampbell.com
Secretary Janet Ketz, 1912 OAKLAND AVE, CREST HILL, IL 60403-2429
jlketz@aol.com

Mastiff Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Rebecca Campbell, 4937 THORNHILL LN, DUBLIN, OH 43017-4340
bjccle@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Marty Hancock, 622 MAGNOLIA ST, DENTON, TX 76201-0823
bluebonnetmastiffs@gmail.com

Baltimore County Kennel Club

Delegate Lucy C Campbell-Gracie, 2211 STOCKTON RD, PHOENIX, MD 21131-1112
lucy.campbell@wellsfargo.com
Corresponding Secretary Sharon Spies, 3719 SUE DAN DR, HAMPSTEAD, MD 21074-1835
spies14632@aol.com

Toy Dog Breeders Association of Southern California

Delegate Marla Capozzi, 11 HARMONY ST, MANORVILLE, NY 11949-2600
mikemarla1@optonline.net
Secretary Lori M Stephen, 2677 SCENIC CREST LN, CORONA, CA 92881-3551
ctrcatwomn@aol.com

Boca Raton Dog Club Inc

Delegate Lane Carlee, 734 SOUTH LAKE DRIVE, DELRAY BEACH, FL 33483
lanecarlee@mac.com
Secretary Lynn Hoffman, PO BOX 6362, BOCA RATON, FL 33427
bocaratondogclub@bellsouth.net

Pharaoh Hound Club of America

Delegate Dominic P Carota, 1408 River Rd, Selkirk, NY 12158-1603
hallamhounds@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Stephen F Sipperly, 1408 RIVER RD, SELKIRK, NY 12158-1603
ssipperly@aol.com

American Chesapeake Club, Inc.

Delegate Timothy Carrion, 3101 WALNUT AVE, OWINGS MILLS, MD 21117-1113
have2train@aol.com
Secretary Tina Cox, 307 N MARQUETTE ST, DURAND, MI 48429-1329
browndogzusa@gmail.com

Spartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Lonnie Carroll, 604 E SUBER RD, GREER, SC 29650-4626
LRC82@aol.com
Secretary Marilyn Welton, 615 NICHOLAS AUSTIN LN, BOILING SPRINGS, SC 29316-5875
marilyn.welton@gmail.com

Berger Picard Club of America

Delegate Jacqueline Carswell, 4222 Old Hoboken Rd, Blackshear, GA 31516-4041
carswelljacqueline@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Erica Max, 1071 S LAKESIDE DR, HESPERUS, CO 81326-9781
firehjorner@yahoo.com

Bulldog Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Francesca J Castaneda, 190 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02116
francescajc@me.com
Secretary Monica Weckesser, 30 1ST ST, TAUNTON, MA 02780-4811
monica.weckesser@siemens.com

Contra Costa County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barry D Cavanna, 4686 VALLEY RD, WOOSTER, OH 44691-9121
barrycavanna@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Eva E Berg, 136 Longfield Pl, Moraga, CA 94556-2127
eeberg@fire-eng.net

Australian Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate William I Christensen, P. O. Box 5767, Palm Springs, CA 92263-5767
wchrist367@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Julie M Seaton, W207S10525 JENNIFER DR, MUSKEGO, WI 53150-8418
atca.csecretary@gmail.com

American Fox Terrier Club

Delegate Connie Clark, 233 Highland Drive, Rio Del Mar, CA 95003-4614
mwclark1@aol.com
Secretary Craig W. Snethen, 707 GRANT ST FL 38, PITTSBURGH, PA 15219-1908
craig.snethen@gmail.com

California Airedale Terrier Club

Delegate April Clyde, 403 Walnut Ct., Dagsboro, DE 19939
longvue@msn.com
Secretary Nancy Strohmaier, 1286 EAGLE ST, TRACY, CA 95376-8347
windancerairedales@gmail.com

Greater Miami Dog Club

Delegate Pedro Cofino, 407 LINCOLN RD STE 10A, MIAMI BEACH, FL 33139-3026
pcofino@gmail.com
Secretary Randi Jones, 10420 SW 124TH ST, MIAMI, FL 33176-4722
jonesr304@comcast.net

Weimaraner Club of America

Delegate Judy Colan, 22A PARIS OLNEY HOPKINS RD, FOSTER, RI 02825-1440
weim@ix.netcom.com
Corresponding Secretary Ellen J Dodge, PO BOX 489, WAKEFIELD, RI 02880-0489
wcadodge@gmail.com

Great Western Terrier Association of Southern California

Delegate Kathy W Colby, 3202 IOWA ST, COSTA MESA, CA 92626-2005
kwieminis@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Lydia Castagna, 5908 Shannon Valley Road, Acton, CA 93510
gwta.lydiac@yahoo.com

North Shore Kennel Club

Delegate Richard F Coletti, 10 Ramsey Rd, Marblehead, MA 01945-1436
r.coletti@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen McNamara, 2 LONGHAM RD, BEVERLY, MA 01915-1273
coachdog101@gmail.com

Genesee County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Cindy Collins, 1158 E COOK RD, GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-8368
veritygoldens@comcast.net
Secretary Cindy Collins, 1158 E COOK RD, GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-8368
veritygoldens@comcast.net

English Cocker Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Sharon K Collins, 534 N COUNTRY CLUB RD, DECATUR, IL 62521-1807
DundeeEC@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Shannon Loritz, 12912 SILVER SPRING LN, BATTLE CREEK, MI 49014-8546
sapphireecs@gmail.com

St. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Frances H Colonna, 700 Maple Ln, Lansing, KS 66043-6221
lvarc@tfs.com
Secretary Stephanie Myers, 922 S 38TH ST, SAINT JOSEPH, MO 64507-2142
gbsmyers@yahoo.com

Chicago Collie Club

Delegate Bryna Comsky, 565 ILLINOIS BLVD, HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 60169-3360
bcomsky@aol.com
Secretary Lenore Radnick-Owens, 1728 JEFFERY DR, LOWELL, IN 46356-2121
lenoreowens@sbcglobal.net

Obedience Training Club of Hawaii, Inc.

Delegate Beverly H Conroy, 1337 WRIGHTSTOWN RD, NEWTOWN, PA 18940-9602
bevconroy@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Christine Inouye, 518 HAO ST, HONOLULU, HI 96821-1616
otchcorrsec@yahoo.com

Siberian Husky Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Ann Mariah Cook, 241 INGERSON RD, JEFFERSON, NH 03583-6232
alkasiber@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Barbara S Horsey, 10194 OLD KENT LN, CLARKSTON, MI 48348-1612
bhorseyshca@gmail.com

Southern Oregon Kennel Club

Delegate Warren Cook, 23320 HIGHWAY 140, EAGLE POINT, OR 97524-5551
warren@mydogphoto.com
Corresponding Secretary Paulena Verzeano, 265 MURPHY GULCH RD, ROGUE RIVER, OR 97537-9705
verzeano@msn.com

Kalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Cindy Cooke, 2097 S 4TH ST, KALAMAZOO, MI 49009-9315
anstamm@charter.net
Secretary Sandy Morris, 2894 22ND ST, HOPKINS, MI 49328-9670
smorris5512@att.net

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Donna Cooknell, 1329 W OAK TREE DR, KUNA, ID 83634-3135
icelodge@cableone.net
Secretary Nelda Reed, 711 E USTICK RD, CALDWELL, ID 83605-6314
nelda.reed333@gmail.com

Illinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ann L Cookson, 3317 IVYTON DR, SPRINGFIELD, IL 62704-5509
annabelsxufei@gmail.com
Secretary Melody Anderson, 225 OGLESBY AVE, LINCOLN, IL 62656-1138
depoy.anderson@comcast.net

Pyrenean Shepherd Club of America

Delegate Nancy-Lee H Coombs, PO BOX 3395, GETTYSBURG, PA 17325-0395
ncoombsmaranatha@embarqmail.com
Secretary Regina Libby, 50 GOOSE LN, COVENTRY, CT 06238-1213
puppy_palace@charter.net

Catoctin Kennel Club

Delegate Whitney Coombs, PO Box 3395, Gettysburg, PA 17325-0395
Corresponding Secretary Elisa Ballard, 91 HICKORYWOOD CT, HARPERS FERRY, WV 25425-3206
edmbs@yahoo.com

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Catherine Cooper, P.O. Box 4603, Martinsville, VA 24115
shadetreegsmd@embarqmail.com
Secretary Anna Hansen, 0N567 HERRICK DR, WHEATON, IL 60187-3068
HANSEN567@yahoo.com

Tualatin Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate James S Corbett, 23525 NW HOWELL DR, BANKS, OR 97106-7343
jim.corbett1142@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Corbett, 23525 NW HOWELL DR, BANKS, OR 97106-7343
kathycorbett644@gmail.com

Bearded Collie Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kathy Coxwell, 110 S MOUNT PLEASANT AVE, MONROEVILLE, AL 36460-1822
hattieboo@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Meg Naylor, 7838 S ZENO ST, CENTENNIAL, CO 80016-1849
meg@bcca.us

Newnan Kennel Club

Delegate Willie Crawford, 122 DEERWOOD TRL, SHARPSBURG, GA 30277-2000
Charma99@aol.com
Secretary Carol Ann Beane, 27 VALLEY VW, NEWNAN, GA 30265-3334
cabeane@gmail.com

Land O'Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jan Croft, 1043 121St Ln Ne, Blaine, MN 55434-3953
jan.croft@delta.com
Secretary Janet Hofer, 2205 GARDENETTE DR S, WHITE BEAR LK, MN 55110-3832
jlhofer@comcast.net

Michiana Kennel Club

Delegate Cheryl Crompton, 59328 Clover Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46544-9411
Stahlkrieger@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Crompton, 59328 Clover Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46544-9411

Magic Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ruth Crumb, 4822 Ponderosa Dr, Annandale, VA 22003-4226
wrcrumb@aol.com
Secretary Cindi Robusto, 29 BROOKGREEN DR, HURRICANE, WV 25526-9088
roborottie@yahoo.com

Heart of the Plains Kennel Club

Delegate Patricia M Cruz, 15 Shiloh Ct, Coram, NY 11727-1642
lacruz928@optonline.net
Secretary Mari Evans, 3417 FM 597, ABERNATHY, TX 79311-5108
mevans323@gmail.com

Onondaga Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Daniel R Cunningham, PO BOX 114, MINOA, NY 13116-0114
daniel@dsprofes1.com
Corresponding Secretary David Kittredge, 34 Marlborough Rd, Rochester, NY 14619-1408
orangie@rochester.rr.com

American Chinese Crested Club, Inc.

Delegate Marilyn E. Currey, PO Box 145, Reddick, FL 32686
Marilyn.currey@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Nusz, 14731 KARLY LN W, YUKON, OK 73099-8562
showdog@atlinkwifi.com

First Dog Training Club of Northern New Jersey, Inc.

Delegate Mary D Curtis, 72 Horizon Ct., Washington Township, NJ 07676
blkdiamondmc@yahoo.com
Secretary Natalie Weissman, 797 BROADWAY, NORWOOD, NJ 07648-1609
natalie797@aol.com

Papillon Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Arlene A Czech, 778 99TH AVE N, NAPLES, FL 34108-2232
aczech1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Betty Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
corresponding-secretary@papillonclub.org

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.