AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  12 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

Troy Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John J Cadalso, 59 Clinton Ave, Albany, NY 12210-2756
jcadalso@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Karen Sponable, 166 BULSON RD, TROY, NY 12180-9679
jsponable@nycap.rr.com

Basenji Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Katie Campbell, PO BOX 16065, SEATTLE, WA 98116-0065
taji@ktcampbell.com
Secretary Janet Ketz, 34025 W RIVER RD, WILMINGTON, IL 60481-9599
jlketz@aol.com

Kennel Club of Niagara Falls

Delegate Esther J Cassatt, 2769 GRAND ISLAND BLVD, GRAND ISLAND, NY 14072-1210
esdays@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Christine Walker, 1146 DODGE RD, GETZVILLE, NY 14068-1385
walkerworks@roadrunner.com

Ozark Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Mark A Chambers, 9450 E FIRESIDE LN, STRAFFORD, MO 65757-8106
mark.chambers38@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Betty Stovall, 7388 HIGHWAY N, ASH GROVE, MO 65604-7124
shomei2@mac.com

American Fox Terrier Club

Delegate Connie Clark, 233 Highland Drive, Rio Del Mar, CA 95003-4614
mwclark1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Craig Snethen, 331 LEHIGH AVE, PITTSBURGH, PA 15232-2007
craig.snethen@gmail.com

Siberian Husky Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Ann Mariah Cook, 241 INGERSON RD, JEFFERSON, NH 03583-6232
alkasiber@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Barbara S Horsey, 10194 OLD KENT LN, CLARKSTON, MI 48348-1612
bhorseyshca@gmail.com

Southern Oregon Kennel Club

Delegate Warren Cook, 23320 HIGHWAY 140, EAGLE POINT, OR 97524-5551
warren@mydogphoto.com
Corresponding Secretary Paulena Verzeano, 265 MURPHY GULCH RD, ROGUE RIVER, OR 97537-9705
verzeano@msn.com

Land O'Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jan Croft, 1043 121St Ln Ne, Blaine, MN 55434-3953
jan.croft@delta.com
Corresponding Secretary Janet Hofer, 2205 GARDENETTE DR S, WHITE BEAR LK, MN 55110-3832
jlhofer@comcast.net

Michiana Kennel Club

Delegate Cheryl Crompton, 59328 Clover Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46544-9411
stahlkrieger@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Crompton, 59328 Clover Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46544-9411

Mount Vernon Dog Training Club (MVDTC)

Delegate Ruth Crumb, 4822 Ponderosa Dr, Annandale, VA 22003-4226
wrcrumb@aol.com
Secretary Christopher Marston, 110 SHOOTERS CT, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314-4649
chris.marston@gmail.com

Heart of the Plains Kennel Club

Delegate Patricia M Cruz, 15 Shiloh Ct, Coram, NY 11727-1642
lacruz928@optonline.net
Secretary Sherida K Hibbard, 3616 37TH ST, LUBBOCK, TX 79413-2245
sherida.hibbard@gmail.com

Onondaga Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Daniel R Cunningham, PO BOX 114, MINOA, NY 13116-0114
daniel@dsprofes1.com
Corresponding Secretary Terry Lindsey, 97 COUNTY ROUTE 26, WEST MONROE, NY 13167-4129
tduhlin@aol.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.