AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  

9 Results:



   in alphabetical order by club name.
Union County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathy Sanders, 1425 DILL AVE APT 211, LINDEN, NJ 07036-1790
ksanders913@yahoo.com
Secretary Sue Simon, 1351 COOPER RD, SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076-2844
susan_simon@verizon.net

United States Australian Shepherd Association

Delegate Jeff Margeson, 12986 FURNACE MOUNTAIN RD, LOVETTSVILLE, VA 20180-2414
stonehavenaussies@gmail.com
Secretary Joyce Siddall, 3041 S PEARL ST, ENGLEWOOD, CO 80113-1641
joysofdesign@gmail.com

United States Kerry Blue Terrier Club, Inc.

Delegate Carl Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
carl@ashby3.com
Corresponding Secretary Jean Waters, 67 CONANT ST, BEVERLY, MA 01915-1644
jwaters@pga.com

United States Lakeland Terrier Club

Delegate Maria Sacco, 15 VIRGINIA LN, BETHLEHEM, CT 06751-1208
maria@greycottage.com
Corresponding Secretary Judith Crowe, 1520 SW 5TH AVE, POMPANO BEACH, FL 33060-9008
judicrowe@gmail.com

United States Neapolitan Mastiff Club

Delegate Margaret Wolfe, 1910 HWY 293 N, PRINCETON, KY 42445
margaret.peggy.wolfe@gmail.com
Secretary Alaina Pierret, P O Box 1166, OPELOUSAS, LA 70571
alaina.pierret@gmail.com

Upper Potomac Valley Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Lachman, 5 APPLETREE LN, NORWALK, CT 06850-1013
lachmanr@optonline.net
Secretary Jessica Mast, PO BOX 301, GRANTSVILLE, MD 21536-0301
solana2001@yahoo.com

Upper Snake River Valley Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Norton, 1446 S BLANEY AVE, SAN JOSE, CA 95129-3710
blnorton@netgate.net
Secretary La Dawn Moad, PO BOX 132, IONA, ID 83427-0132
ladawnjeff@gmail.com

Upper Suncoast Dog Training Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Bonny Thatcher, 9344 DANTEL DR, NEW PORT RICHEY, FL 34654-5618
bonnythatcher@aol.com

Utah Valley Kennel Club

Delegate Kelly Reimschiissel, 6214 W 10150 N, HIGHLAND, UT 84003-3419
kileipoms@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Deb Gren, 1145 NATHANIEL DR, PLEASANT GROVE, UT 84062-3123
kayndeb@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.