AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  

24 Results:



   in alphabetical order by club name.
LEAP Agility Club of Central Massachusetts

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Jocelyn Kurdzionak, 677 East Street, Lenox, MA 01240-0000

Labrador Retriever Club, Inc.

Delegate Fred Kampo, 1701 MURMURING WATERS LN, OSHKOSH, WI 54901-9763
kampspruce@aol.com
Secretary Nancy Brandow, 1117 MAIN RD, BRADFORD, ME 04410-3008
nbrandow@myfairpoint.net

Lackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Virginia Van Doren, 323 VAN BRUNT ST, MOSCOW, PA 18444-9337
vsrottys@VERIZON.NET
Secretary Linda Oliveri, 64 NEW ST, PITTSTON, PA 18640-2151
rudi02077@hotmail.com

Ladies' Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathi Brown, 296 TAYLOR RD, STOW, MA 01775-1600
kmbrownscience@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Gale Cummings, 37 CLAPP ST, NORTON, MA 02766-2709
terrier.itca@verizon.net

Ladies' Kennel Association of America

Delegate Ruth Winston, 1 OLD COUNTRY RD STE 140, CARLE PLACE, NY 11514-1813
ruthwinston@metropolitanabstract.com
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Cruz, 15 SHILOH CT, CORAM, NY 11727-1642
lacruz928@optonline.net

Lake Champlain Retriever Club

Delegate Deborah Brown, PO BOX 133, NORTH HERO, VT 05474-0133
nllabs@together.net
Corresponding Secretary Kenneth Bora, 445 COLCHESTER AVE APT 1, BURLINGTON, VT 05401-1414
kenbora@burlingtontelecom.net

Lake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diana Skibinski, 10766 HANLEY ST, CROWN POINT, IN 46307-2828
skibinski1@aol.com
Secretary Beverly Wyckoff, 1147 W SCHUBERT AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60614-1308
bawchi@me.com

Lakeland Winter Haven Kennel Club

Delegate Mary McDaniel, 597 THORNBURG RD, BABSON PARK, FL 33827-9506
anatoliandoc@cs.com
Secretary Carol Corley, 3 GROVE CT SE, WINTER HAVEN, FL 33884-2610

Lakes Region Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Crecia Closson, 109 E EL LIMON, GREEN VALLEY, AZ 85614-2210
crannog@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan Blake, 106 MOUNTAIN RD, CENTER SANDWICH, NH 03227-3556
sblakemisawa@mac.com

Lancaster Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carolyn Vack, 3043 W. MEADOWDRIVE DRIVE, GORDONVILLE, PA 17529
cvack@aol.com
Secretary Dave Martin, 2845 SPRING VALLEY RD, LANCASTER, PA 17601-1427
dmartin@redrose.net

Land O'Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jan Croft, 1043 121St Ln Ne, Blaine, MN 55434-3953
jan.croft@delta.com
Secretary Janet Hofer, 2205 GARDENETTE DR S, WHITE BEAR LK, MN 55110-3832
jlhofer@comcast.net

Langley Kennel Club

Delegate Dianne Franck, 173 RAPPA RUN RD, TOPPING, VA 23169-2181
defranck13@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy Torgersen, 7940 CRAB THICKET RD, GLOUCESTER, VA 23061-5210
krystlecavs@verizon.net

Lawrence Jayhawk Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Deborah Ashlock, 670 N 1457 Rd, Lawrence, KS 66049-9183
bienchien@sunflower.com
Secretary Vickie Jacobs, 7045 Se 61St St, Tecumseh, KS 66542-9516
vickiejacobs47@gmail.com

Lawrenceville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robert LaBerge, 3862 MORGANS RIDGE DR, Buford, GA 30519-3795
robert@laberge.org
Secretary Ruth Baranowski, 2907 Winn Dr, Lawrenceville, GA 30044-4942
lksecretary@outlook.com

Lehigh Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Dominic DiBalsi, 141 ANDOVER PL, ROBBINSVILLE, NJ 08691-3416
giddyupsiberians@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Barbara Dunkling, 4338 CLEAR WAY, ALLENTOWN, PA 18103-6102
autumnsno2@gmail.com

Leonberger Club of America

Delegate Don James, 33203 SE 6TH ST, WASHOUGAL, WA 98671-8916
dcjames1@gmail.com
Secretary Glen Ferguson, PO BOX 527, ISSAQUAH, WA 98027-0020
fergusong1@gmail.com

Lewiston-Auburn Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sue Goldberg, 1030 DANA CT, MARCO ISLAND, FL 34145-4522
brandongrp@aol.com
Secretary Fred Shorette, 678 lisbon street, lisbon falls, ME 04252
mychwawa@myfairpoint.net

Lexington Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Scott Holmes, 1204 EQUINE CT, LEXINGTON, KY 40504-1685
lex2thdoc@yahoo.com
Secretary Scott Holmes, 1204 EQUINE CT, LEXINGTON, KY 40504-1685
lex2thdoc@yahoo.com

Lima Kennel Club

Delegate Anne Midgarden, 12014 BAY RD, WAPAKONETA, OH 45895-8206
teineborzo@netelco.net
Secretary Nina Fetter, 5350 Mowery Rd, Lima, OH 45801-9735
nfetter@woh.rr.com

Long Island Kennel Club

Delegate William Tabler, PO Box 358, Locust Valley, NY 11560-0358
btabler@optonline.net
Corresponding Secretary Marla Meindl-Capozzi, 11 Harmony St, Manorville, NY 11949-2600
mikemarla1@optonline.net

Longshore-Southport Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Stanley Saltzman, 130 Easton Rd, Westport, CT 06880-1319
Secretary Josephine De Menna, 2 MAPLE ST, WILTON, CT 06897-4020
finju@aol.com

Los Encinos Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate David Powers, 13815 GLADSTONE AVE, SYLMAR, CA 91342-1512
dmp@ranchotemblor.com
Corresponding Secretary Karin Byrne, 4502 VAN NOORD AVE, STUDIO CITY, CA 91604-1013
klb1506@lausd.net

Louisiana Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Luis Sosa, PO BOX 159, MANDEVILLE, LA 70470-0159
sosaphoto@charter.net
Corresponding Secretary Debbie Verdon, 14940 LISA LN, BEAUMONT, TX 77713-5202
debverdon33@gmail.com

Louisville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Judy Melear, PO BOX 181, FISHERVILLE, KY 40023-0181
dmelear932@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy Smith, PO BOX 601, PEWEE VALLEY, KY 40056-0601
clreatta@twc.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.