AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  

60 Results:



   in alphabetical order by club name.
Cairn Terrier Club of America

Delegate Pam Davis, 7 MELISSA WAY, PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA 19462-1110
davispcjg@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Cathy Burleson, 101 STONEHAVEN DR, JACKSON, TN 38305-1943
stonehavencairns@gmail.com

California Airedale Terrier Club

Delegate April Clyde, 403 Walnut Ct., Dagsboro, DE 19939
longvue@msn.com
Secretary Nancy Strohmaier, 1286 EAGLE ST, TRACY, CA 95376-8347
windancerairedales@gmail.com

California Collie Clan, Inc.

Delegate Robette Johns, 6976 Coyote Trl, Oak Hills, CA 92344
robettejohns@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Martha Ramer, 10448 N LYNN CIR APT H, MIRA LOMA, CA 91752-1343
societycol@earthlink.net

Cambridge Minnesota Kennel Club

Delegate Wayne Harmon, 425 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55405-2061
wfharmon@aol.com
Secretary Theresa Goiffon, 23195 DUNHAM LAKE RD, SIREN, WI 54872-8820
Theresaagoiffon@msn.com

Canaan Dog Club of America

Delegate Pamela Rosman, 3135 Chesapeake Bay Ave, Davis, CA 95616-2603
PAMELAROSMAN@AOL.COM
Corresponding Secretary Melinda Linton, 6351 LINTON WAY, ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-9285
Candogml@aol.com

Canada Del Oro Kennel Club

Delegate Sophia Kaluzniacki, 220 E DUVAL RD, GREEN VALLEY, AZ 85614-4121
sophia@tamarlane.com
Secretary Janie Nunez, 555 W LINDA VISTA BLVD, ORO VALLEY, AZ 85704-6811
janielnunez@aol.com

Cape Cod Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Helyne Medeiros, 63 KERRY DR, MARSTONS MLS, MA 02648-1725
seasydehm@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Mary Bassing, 254 HIGH ST, W BARNSTABLE, MA 02668-1029
mtbassing@aol.com

Capital Dog Training Club of Washington, D.C., Inc.

Delegate Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net
Secretary Bradley Smith, 1252 10TH ST NW, WASHINGTON, DC 20001-4214
jloucks1@verizon.net

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Vivian Moran, 400 HICKORY RIDGE RD, WADDY, KY 40076-8908
raconteur.cardigans@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Wendi Luce, 38 ROAD 4625, BLANCO, NM 87412-9743

Carolina Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Mary Vanderlinden, 215 FORREST DR, REIDSVILLE, NC 27320-6711
mv@triad.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Lois Miller, 609 CANDLEWOOD DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27403-1102
lmiller213@triad.rr.com

Carolina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
jaimie@ashby3.com
Corresponding Secretary Linda Martin, 3502 TERRAULT DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-8240
lgmartin@triad.rr.com

Catoctin Kennel Club

Delegate Whitney Coombs, PO Box 3395, Gettysburg, PA 17325-0395
ncoombsmaranatha@embarqmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Elisa Ballard, 91 HICKORYWOOD CT, HARPERS FERRY, WV 25425-3206
dtbarks@gmail.com

Catonsville Kennel Club

Delegate Beverly Drake, 11506 Harford Rd, Glen Arm, MD 21057-9201
bdrake216@comcast.net
Secretary Diane Milstead, 8675 BALI RD, ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-5442
cardiff.1@verizon.net

Cedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Robert Tainsh, 323 Trismen Ter, Winter Park, FL 32789-3949
roberttainsh@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy McDonald, 3846 LILLIE RD, CENTRAL CITY, IA 52214-9684
fogebotom@yahoo.com

Central Beagle Club

Delegate David Bagaley, 15 Bairdford Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044-7875
dbagaley@comcast.net
Secretary Robert Marks, PO BOX 484, RUSSELLTON, PA 15076-0484

Central Florida Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Julian Prager, 7552 Stein Rd, Zionsville, PA 18092-2920
pennfedlaw@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Cassie Hellmondollar, 7190 WHITNEY AVE, COCOA, FL 32927-2960
cherishabull@yahoo.com

Central Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sally Allen, Po Box 1256, Carmel, IN 46082-1256
sallyhallen@aol.com
Secretary Steve Keller, 1219 GREENFIELD DR, GREENFIELD, IN 46140-1036
vistekbeagles@yahoo.com

Central Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Hailey Clark, 9377 PRAIRIE AVE, PRAIRIE CITY, IA 50228-8352
h_clark18@hotmail.com

Central New York Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diane Almy, 6310 Hidden Meadow Dr, Marcy, NY 13403-2543
grystkbt@aol.com
Secretary Linda Mishalanie, 2737 KING RD, SAUQUOIT, NY 13456-3309
michalanie@gmail.com

Central Ohio Kennel Club

Delegate Jon Green, 337 BARRINGTON DR, WESTERVILLE, OH 43082-7402
Greenbury@columbus.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Jon Green, 337 BARRINGTON DR, WESTERVILLE, OH 43082-7402
delegate@columbus.rr.com

Chain O'Lakes Kennel Club

Delegate Barry Rose, 659 Talcott Ave, Lemont, IL 60439-2713
barry.rose@gmail.com
Secretary Eibhlin Glennon, 24981 W BEACH DR, ANTIOCH, IL 60002-7418
eibhlinglennon@yahoo.com

Channel City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Janet Mitchell, 65 La Vista Grande, Santa Barbara, CA 93103-2816
jviningmitchell@cox.net
Corresponding Secretary Merrillee Ford, PO BOX 5336, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93150-5336
merrillee@aol.com

Chaparral Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pam Goldman, 28 HANCOCK PL, SOMERSET, NJ 08873-7407
k9lady07052@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Beth Gordon, PO BOX 850, LA LUZ, NM 88337-0850

Charleston Kennel Club

Delegate Sylvia Arrowwood, 308 AVENUE OF OAKS, MONCKS CORNER, SC 29461-5258
SARROWWOOD@HOMESC.COM
Secretary Bobbie Black, 173 THOUSAND OAKS CIR, GOOSE CREEK, SC 29445-7094
rblack@csuniv.edu

Charlottesville-Albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Lyons, 4881 SUGAR HOLLOW RD, CROZET, VA 22932-2234
jjlyons72@aol.com
Secretary Linda King, 5875 ROACH RDG, EARLYSVILLE, VA 22936-1727

Chattanooga Kennel Club

Delegate David Gilstrap, PO BOX 22442, CHATTANOOGA, TN 37422-2442
dcgilstrap@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Nancy Pearl, 700 TUNNEL HILL RD SW, CLEVELAND, TN 37311-8333

Cheshire Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate G. Robert Stevens, 127 BRIMSTONE CORNER RD, HANCOCK, NH 03449-5408
fieldplay@myfairpoint.net
Secretary Joan Horskin, 128 WENTWORTH RD, WALPOLE, NH 03608-4818

Chicago Bulldog Club, Inc.

Delegate Ray Spivey, 3404 N. RT 71, MARSEILLES, IL 61341
spiveysbulldogs@hotmail.com
Secretary Janet Klopp, 3778 CANTON CIR, MUNDELEIN, IL 60060-6035
janet1klopp@outlook.com

Chicago Collie Club

Delegate Bryna Comsky, 565 ILLINOIS BLVD, HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 60169-3360
bcomsky@aol.com
Secretary Lenore Radnick-Owens, 1728 JEFFERY DR, LOWELL, IN 46356-2121
lenoreowens@sbcglobal.net

Chihuahua Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kenneth Saenz, 13087 CROSS ROADS AVE, FELTON, PA 17322-8306
kmscca@aol.com
Secretary Marcy Blank, 24515 ANTHONY RD, MARENGO, IL 60152-9510
marcy@landschaftkennels.com

Chinese Shar-Pei Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Marge Calltharp, 44 MOUNT PARNASSUS RD, EAST HADDAM, CT 06423-1446
ctmarbo@gmail.com
Secretary MELISSA CASTILLO, 1587 CLUB DR, POMONA, CA 91768-4203
melissa.castillo2@laverne.edu

Chintimini Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nick Pisias, 3406 SW CHINTIMINI AVE, CORVALLIS, OR 97333-1527
ngpisias@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Katie Dugger, 2394 CHAPEL DR, CORVALLIS, OR 97333-9549
kdugger13@gamil.com

Chow Chow Club, Inc.

Delegate Margaret DiCorleto, 8763 BRADLEY CREEK RD, LASCASSAS, TN 37085-4411
chowmom@dicorleto.com
Corresponding Secretary Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net

Cincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Patricia Haines, 2980 E SPRING VALLEY PAINTERSVILLE RD, XENIA, OH 45385-9754
OFKpointer@gmail.com
Secretary Beverly Staley, 633 INDEPENDENCE STATION RD, INDEPENDENCE, KY 41051-9552
bstaley@zoomtown.com

Clackamas Kennel Club

Delegate Tami Worley, 17700 SW KRAMIEN RD, NEWBERG, OR 97132-7111
worleycom1@aol.com
Secretary Sharon Nielsen, 17075 S HOLCOMB RD, OREGON CITY, OR 97045-9252
dalsn2@ccgmail.net

Clarksville Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Schroll, 400 IDLEWOOD DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN 37043-6019
racschroll@charter.net
Secretary Linda Gower, 2597 JACK TEASLEY RD, PLEASANT VIEW, TN 37146-9112
pudeltime@bellsouth.net

Classic Toy Dog Club of Western Massachusetts

Delegate Stephen Lawrence, 64 Tetrault Rd, Stafford Springs, CT 06076-3130
drslawrence@aol.com
Secretary Nancy Cowley, 604 ROUTE 197, WOODSTOCK, CT 06281-1522
nancycowley@charter.net

Clearwater Kennel Club

Delegate Daniel Stolz, 29491 COCHITI LAKE DR, SAN ANTONIO, FL 33576-4676
stolzdachs.ds@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Ted Toth, 9945 60TH ST N, PINELLAS PARK, FL 33782-3212

Clermont County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marjorie Underwood, 9806 Beech Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45231-2783
mumarwood@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Billie Thompson, 4155 MCLEAN DR, CINCINNATI, OH 45255-3324
billie@sagenhaftweims.com

Cleveland All-Breed Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Maureen Setter, 2687 COUNTRY CLUB BLVD, ORANGE PARK, FL 32073-5738
setterdogs@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Gisele Jarvie, 15900 Arbor Trl, Newbury, OH 44065-9101
Giseletj@windstream.net

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Bryant Freeman, PO Box 3565, Lawrence, KS 66046-0565
bryantfreeman72@yahoo.com
Secretary Darcy Moss, 17521 NE 226TH CIR, BATTLE GROUND, WA 98604-4740
dgarvin_moss@yahoo.com

Cocker Spaniel Breeders Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Bonnie Pike, 275 PACKERS FALLS RD, DURHAM, NH 03824-4402
suecross@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Paula Emerick, 62 JEFFERSON RD, BOURNE, MA 02532-5402
applhl@aol.com

Collie Club of America, Inc.

Delegate John Buddie, 1206 MILLER RD, POTTSTOWN, PA 19465-7661
tartcollie@aol.com
Secretary Jane Clymer, 3385 Upland Rd, Lost Springs, KS 66859-9654
ccasec@tctelco.net

Colorado Kennel Club

Delegate Louise Leone, PO BOX 992, FRANKTOWN, CO 80116-0992
Rightlyso@msn.com
Secretary Charlene Dwyer, 6902 S Prince Cir, Littleton, CO 80120-3540
caseykerries@comcast.net

Colorado Springs Kennel Club

Delegate Sidney Marx, 2312 N HIBBERT CIR, MESA, AZ 85201-1412
sidlegion1@msn.com
Secretary Beverly Kriskowski, 5243 Meadowareen Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
bevski61@aol.com

Columbia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Crystal Messersmith, 261 TUDOR RD, COLUMBIA, SC 29210-4422
crystal.messersmith@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Anthony Mack, 157 COOLSTREAM DR, COLUMBIA, SC 29223-4609
correspondingsecretary@columbiakennelclub.com

Columbia Missouri Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Ekle, 8650 E MOUNT HOPE RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8522
Bekle007@gmail.com
Secretary Denise Skouby, 1481 W PEABODY RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8891
Mcgillpointelabs@yahoo.com

Columbia Terrier Association of Maryland

Delegate Frederic Askin, 205 CHURCHWARDENS RD, BALTIMORE, MD 21212-2937
Secretary Helen Prince, 2810 ALLSPICE RD, PORT REPUBLIC, MD 20676-2619
haprince@comcast.net

Companion Dog Training Club of Flint, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Cheryl Haedt, PO BOX 215, GRAND BLANC, MI 48480-0215

Concord Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Anne Testoni, 8 Mount Wachusett Ln, Bolton, MA 01740-2014
atbasset@gmail.com
Secretary Kathryn Astrofsky, 31 WHITTIER AVE, WALTHAM, MA 02451-2339
ktastrofsky@yahoo.com

Connecticut River Working Group Association

Delegate Fred Ferris, 41 Wildflower Ln, Middletown, CT 06457-1790
fgferris@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary June Pinto, 575 CLINTONVILLE RD, NORTH HAVEN, CT 06473-2817
junepinto@yahoo.com

Contra Costa County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barry Cavanna, 4686 VALLEY RD, WOOSTER, OH 44691-9121
barrycavanna@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Eva Berg, 136 Longfield Pl, Moraga, CA 94556-2127

Conyers Kennel Club of Georgia

Delegate Michael Houchard, 3250 GEES MILL RD NE, CONYERS, GA 30013-1438
lyceumfarm@Bellsouth.net
Secretary Jerri Dandelske, 929 SUMMERSET PL, MONROE, GA 30656-7829
jerri@dandehomes.com

Corn Belt Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Cherie Rankin, 222 LOGAN ST, EMDEN, IL 62635-6441
wibblet68@gmail.com

Cornhusker Kennel Club of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.

Delegate Donna Kranzberg, 7476 Cass Cir, Sarasota, FL 34231-7034
ethansnana1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandy Myers, 2912 FOX HOLLOW RD, LINCOLN, NE 68506-3622
smyers563@gmail.com

Corpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Elizabeth Nunn-Gage, 4814 FORT STOCKTON DR, CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 78413-6100
liz.nunngage@gmail.com

Coulee Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Edwin Hershey, 293 RIVERSVILLE RD, GREENWICH, CT 06831-3227
emhershey@popcorncomm.com
Secretary Cheyenne Nagle, 1428 GEORGE ST, LA CROSSE, WI 54603-2416
cheyennenagle@yahoo.com

Council Bluffs Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Connie Gilliland, 3107 AVENUE J, COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA 51501-0777
sabcjg@msn.com

County-Wide Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate John French, 12555 BISCAYNE BLVD # 404, NORTH MIAMI, FL 33181-2522
JohnDanaFrench@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Justine Espinoza, 7834 BURTON AVE, ROHNERT PARK, CA 94928-4055

Cudahy Kennel Club

Delegate Don Adams, 6224 S 23RD ST, MILWAUKEE, WI 53221-4918
dhadamsoffice@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Wendy Anderson, 2135 N 58Th St, Milwaukee, WI 53208-1035
safeharborpwds@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.