AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  

16 Results:



   in alphabetical order by club name.
California Collie Clan, Inc.

Delegate Robette Johns, 6976 Coyote Trl, Oak Hills, CA 92344
robettejohns@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Martha Ramer, 10448 N LYNN CIR APT H, MIRA LOMA, CA 91752-1343
societycol@earthlink.net

Capital Dog Training Club of Washington, D.C., Inc.

Delegate Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net
Secretary Bradley Smith, 1252 10TH ST NW, WASHINGTON, DC 20001-4214

Carolina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
jaimie@ashby3.com
Corresponding Secretary Linda Martin, 3502 TERRAULT DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-8240
lgmartin@triad.rr.com

Chaparral Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pam Goldman, 28 HANCOCK PL, SOMERSET, NJ 08873-7407
kninelady@mac.com
Corresponding Secretary Beth Gordon, PO BOX 850, LA LUZ, NM 88337-0850
jsgordon@wildblue.net

Charlottesville-Albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Linda King, 5875 ROACH RDG, EARLYSVILLE, VA 22936-1727
ardrhis@aol.com
Secretary Harriett Lee, 354 KEY WEST DR, CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA 22911-8426
winsmith@embarqmail.com

Chattanooga Kennel Club

Delegate David Gilstrap, PO BOX 22442, CHATTANOOGA, TN 37422-2442
dcgilstrap@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Nancy Pearl, 700 TUNNEL HILL RD SW, CLEVELAND, TN 37311-8333
blackfox@aol.com

Chicago Bulldog Club, Inc.

Delegate Janis Mullin, 3778 CANTON CIR, MUNDELEIN, IL 60060-6035
janismullin@outlook.com
Corresponding Secretary Janet Klopp, 1527 Forever Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048-4453
buldawgrr@aol.com

Chihuahua Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kenneth Saenz, 13087 CROSS ROADS AVE, FELTON, PA 17322-8306
kmscca@aol.com
Secretary Joie Chandler, PO BOX 950, OLALLA, WA 98359-0950
joie@peninsulapetlodges.com

Cleveland All-Breed Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Maureen Setter, 9600 E River Rd N, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138-2721
setterdogs@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Gisele Jarvie, 15900 Arbor Trl, Newbury, OH 44065-9101
Giseletj@windstream.net

Cocker Spaniel Breeders Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Bonnie Pike, 275 PACKERS FALLS RD, DURHAM, NH 03824-4402
suecross@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Paula Emerick, 62 JEFFERSON RD, BOURNE, MA 02532-5402
applhl@aol.com

Colorado Kennel Club

Delegate Louise Leone, PO BOX 992, FRANKTOWN, CO 80116-0992
Rightlyso@msn.com
Secretary Charlene Dwyer, 6902 S Prince Cir, Littleton, CO 80120-3540
caskeykerries@comcast.net

Colorado Springs Kennel Club

Delegate Sidney Marx, 20392 ELK CREEK DR W, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80908-1134
sidlegion1@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Betty Scott, 6050 STETSON HILLS BLVD # 293, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80923-3571
bmcscott2@Yahoo.com

Columbia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Crystal Messersmith, 261 TUDOR RD, COLUMBIA, SC 29210-4422
crystal.messersmith@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Anthony Mack, 157 COOLSTREAM DR, COLUMBIA, SC 29223-4609
mack@morningsdelight.com

Columbia Missouri Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Ekle, 8650 E MOUNT HOPE RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8522
Bekle007@gmail.com
Secretary Denise Skouby, 1481 W PEABODY RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8891
dskouby@cpsk12.org

Concord Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Anne Testoni, 8 Mount Wachusett Ln, Bolton, MA 01740-2014
atbasset@gmail.com
Secretary Kathryn Astrofsky, 31 WHITTIER AVE, WALTHAM, MA 02451-2339
ktastrofsky@yahoo.com

Cornhusker Kennel Club of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.

Delegate Donna Kranzberg, 7476 Cass Cir, Sarasota, FL 34231-7034
ethansnana1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandy Myers, 2912 FOX HOLLOW RD, LINCOLN, NE 68506-3622
smyers563@gmail.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.