AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  

62 Results:



   in alphabetical order by club name.
Cairn Terrier Club of America

Delegate Pam Davis, 7 MELISSA WAY, PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA 19462-1110
davispcjg@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Anne Dove, 1147 N WILSON AVE, PASADENA, CA 91104-3833
annedove.ctca@gmail.com

California Airedale Terrier Club

Delegate Nancy Bougher, 2541 41ST ST, SACRAMENTO, CA 95817-2124
nancy_b@surewest.net
Secretary Deirdre Dawson, 1475 S MILLS AVE, LODI, CA 95242-4265
kangadale2@yahoo.com

California Collie Clan, Inc.

Delegate Roy Degner, 4780 Howard St, Montclair, CA 91763-6416
canyoncollie@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Shelly Degner, 4780 Howard St, Montclair, CA 91763-6416
canyoncollie@verizon.net

Cambridge Minnesota Kennel Club

Delegate Wayne Harmon, 425 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55405-2061
wfharmon@aol.com
Secretary Theresa Goiffon, 23195 DUNHAM LAKE RD, SIREN, WI 54872-8820
Theresaagoiffon@msn.com

Canaan Dog Club of America

Delegate Pamela Rosman, 3135 Chesapeake Bay Ave, Davis, CA 95616-2603
delegate@cdca.org
Corresponding Secretary Bryna Comsky, 565 ILLINOIS BLVD, HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 60169-3360
corresponding-secretary@cdca.org

Canada Del Oro Kennel Club

Delegate Sophia Kaluzniacki, 220 E DUVAL RD, GREEN VALLEY, AZ 85614-4121
sophia@tamarlane.com
Secretary Anita Kitchens, 38 W PRINCE RD UNIT 2, TUCSON, AZ 85705-3544
cdoanitakitchens21@aol.com

Cape Cod Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate David Harsch, 16 SUNSET STRIP, MASHPEE, MA 02649-2701
drharsch1@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Mary Bassing, 254 HIGH ST, W BARNSTABLE, MA 02668-1029
mtbassing@aol.com

Capital Dog Training Club of Washington, D.C., Inc.

Delegate Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net
Secretary Martha Perkins, 4934 UPTON ST NW, WASHINGTON, DC 20016-2350
mperkins@nasbp.org

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Jacque Glenn, 201 N WARD RD, RAYMORE, MO 64083-9799
cardigan@peoplepc.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy McDonald, 3846 Lillie Road, Central City, IA 52214
cwcca.cs@gmail.com

Carolina Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Victor Whitaker, 6227 CANTER RD, ARCHDALE, NC 27263-8217
vewhitaker@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lois Miller, 609 CANDLEWOOD DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27403-1102
lmiller213@triad.rr.com

Carolina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jaimie Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
jaimie@anncrithmk.com
Corresponding Secretary Bonny Allegro, 101 ASHWORTH CT, TRINITY, NC 27370-9362
honeypugs@yahoo.com

Carolina Working Group Association

Delegate Matthew Townsend, 2025 STONEBROOK DR, MEBANE, NC 27302-9188
MattAndSusan2000@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Julie Fitser, 1027 CROWDERS CREEK RD, GASTONIA, NC 28052-9449
julie@patdraw.com

Carroll Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Gloria Dorward, 1226 LEAFY HOLLOW CIR, MOUNT AIRY, MD 21771-2806
gmdorward@gmail.com

Catoctin Kennel Club

Delegate Whitney Coombs, PO Box 3395, Gettysburg, PA 17325-0395
whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Joan Hoos, 20211 BENT WILLOW RD, ROHRERSVILLE, MD 21779-1101
tej577@myactv.net

Catonsville Kennel Club

Delegate Beverly Drake, 11506 Harford Rd, Glen Arm, MD 21057-9201
bdrake216@comcast.net
Secretary Diane Milstead, 8675 BALI RD, ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-5442
dimil72@gmail.com

Cedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Robert Tainsh, 323 Trismen Terrace, Winter Park, FL 32789-3949
roberttainsh@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy McDonald, 3846 LILLIE RD, CENTRAL CITY, IA 52214-9684
fogebotom@yahoo.com

Central Beagle Club

Delegate Edwin Lorentz, 1327 W PARK RD, SLIPPERY ROCK, PA 16057-4125
Edwin_Lorentz@msn.com
Secretary Robert Marks,
cmarks@consolidated.net

Central Florida Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Gilchrest, 1426 SELMA AVE, ORLANDO, FL 32825-5430
slatspets@aol.com

Central Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sally Allen, 18616 MOONTOWN RD, NOBLESVILLE, IN 46062-8281
sallyhallen@aol.com
Secretary Hollie Miller, 409 S WEBSTER AVE, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46219-8221
hlbolgi2000@yahoo.com

Central Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Kristina DeLisi, 35258 H Ave, Earlham, IA 50072
kristinadelisi@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Denise Carroll, 5552 W 68TH ST S, COLFAX, IA 50054-7819
fdbgsd@aol.com

Central New York Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diane Almy, 6310 Hidden Meadow Dr, Marcy, NY 13403-2543
grystkbt@aol.com
Secretary Linda Mishalanie Humphrey, 2737 KING RD, SAUQUOIT, NY 13456-3309
mishalanie@gmail.com

Central Ohio Kennel Club

Delegate Rebecca Campbell, 4937 THORNHILL LN, DUBLIN, OH 43017-4340
bjccle@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Tracy Van Niel, 89 MORSE RD, COLUMBUS, OH 43214-1717
cokccorrsec@gmail.com

Chain O'Lakes Kennel Club

Delegate Barry Rose, 25848 E 103RD PL S, Broken Arrow, OK 74014
barry.rose@gmail.com
Secretary Cheryl Kouski, 24427 W CHEROKEE TRL, GRAYSLAKE, IL 60030-9519
goldnblu2@yahoo.com

Champlain Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Cornell, 964 WILLIAMS HILL RD, RICHMOND, VT 05477-9458
longship@gmavt.net
Secretary Carole Patten, PO BOX 92, LAKE ELMORE, VT 05657-0092
pattern.carole@gmail.com

Channel City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Anita O'Berg, 220 Fir Tree Pl, Goleta, CA 93117-1110
couragerunsammys@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Merrillee Ford, PO BOX 5336, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93150-5336
merrillee@aol.com

Chaparral Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pam Goldman, 28 Hancock Pl, Somerset, NJ 08873-7407
k9lady07052@yahoo.com
Secretary Donna Brandon, 5980 HIGHWAY 54 S UNIT 3255, ALAMOGORDO, NM 88311-9503
donnaduck29@gmail.com

Charleston Kennel Club

Delegate Terri Hallman, 804 Beverly Dr, Summerville, SC 29485
coosaw@aol.com
Secretary Terri Hallman, 804 Beverly Dr, Summerville, SC 29485
coosaw@aol.com

Charlottesville-Albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John Lyons, 4881 SUGAR HOLLOW RD, CROZET, VA 22932-2234
jjlyons72@aol.com
Secretary Renee Filep, 507 TINSLEY DR, RADIANT, VA 22732-3234
luvmyzap@yahoo.com

Chattanooga Kennel Club

Delegate David Gilstrap, 5100 CANDIES CREEK RIDGE RD NW, CLEVELAND, TN 37312-3001
dcgilstrap@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sharen Fisher, 1044 SHADY FORK RD, CHATTANOOGA, TN 37421
sjcaninecoaching1@gmail.com

Chicago Bulldog Club, Inc.

Delegate Jennifer Guinn, 381 N EDGEWOOD AVE, WOOD DALE, IL 60191-1631
guinnsbulldogs@gmail.com
Secretary Kevin Beatty, 8360 CARDINAL HILL RD, ROCHESTER, IL 62563-6140
justmeinstl2018@gmail.com

Chicago Collie Club

Delegate Bryna Comsky, 565 ILLINOIS BLVD, HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 60169-3360
bcomsky@aol.com
Secretary Lenore Radnick-Owens, 1728 JEFFERY DR, LOWELL, IN 46356-2121
lenoreowens@sbcglobal.net

Chihuahua Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Joao Machado, 18622 TIMBER WAY DR, HUMBLE, TX 77346-5050
jmachado.vix@hotmail.com
Secretary Racheal Miller, 3923 Oakwick Forest Dr., Missouri City, TX 77459
pinkpawchihuahua@gmail.com

Chinese Shar-Pei Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Marge Calltharp, 44 MOUNT PARNASSUS RD, EAST HADDAM, CT 06423-1446
ctmarbo@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Osborne, 5280 NE 16TH AVE, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33334-5804
amylynnosborne@gmail.com

Chintimini Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nick Pisias, 3406 SW CHINTIMINI AVE, CORVALLIS, OR 97333-1527
ngpisias@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Kelly Boyd, 35262 RIVERSIDE DR SW, ALBANY, OR 97321-9481
secretary@chintiminiKennelclub.com

Chow Chow Club, Inc.

Delegate Margaret DiCorleto, 8763 BRADLEY CREEK RD, LASCASSAS, TN 37085-4411
Chowmom@dicorleto.com
Corresponding Secretary Brenda Howell, 2345 COUNTY ROAD 319, MOULTON, AL 35650-8203
bhowell52@charter.net

Cincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Patricia Haines, 2980 E SPRING VALLEY PAINTERSVILLE RD, XENIA, OH 45385-9754
OFKpointer@gmail.com
Secretary Beverly Staley, 633 INDEPENDENCE STATION RD, INDEPENDENCE, KY 41051-9552
bstaley@zoomtown.com

Clackamas Kennel Club

Delegate Tami Worley, 32805 NE Kramien Rd, Newberg, OR 97132
worleycom1@aol.com
Secretary Cheri Konkel, 12031 S MACKSBURG RD, CANBY, OR 97013-9332
ck2frog@yahoo.com

Clarksville Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Linda Gower, 2597 JACK TEASLEY RD, PLEASANT VIEW, TN 37146-9112
pudeltime@bellsouth.net

Classic Toy Dog Club of Western Massachusetts

Delegate Stephen Lawrence, 64 Tetrault Rd, Stafford Springs, CT 06076-3130
drslawrence@aol.com
Secretary D Stephen Turner, 405 ROCK VALLEY RD, HOLYOKE, MA 01040-9672
rockvalleykennel@comcast.net

Clearwater Kennel Club

Delegate Daniel Stolz, 180 MOTOR RD, LEXINGTON, NC 27295-0803
stolzdachs.ds@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Ron Ronald, 1042 TUSCANY DR, TRINITY, FL 34655-7072
r.g.ronald@gmail.com

Clermont County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marjorie Underwood, 9806 Beech Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45231-2783
mumarwood@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Billie Thompson, 4155 MCLEAN DR, CINCINNATI, OH 45255-3324
billie@saganhaftweims.com

Cleveland All-Breed Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Maureen Setter, 2687 COUNTRY BLVD, ORANGE PARK, FL 32073-5738
setterdogs@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Audrey Bentz-Wartko, 452 PUGWASH CIR, NORTHFIELD, OH 44067-3243
audreykbentz@hotmail.com

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kelly Lease, 15398 GATEHOUSE TER, WOODBRIDGE, VA 22191-4132
becket497@hotmail.com
Secretary Brian Thiering, 754 E 2ND ST, WINONA, MN 55987-4415
brian.thiering@outlook.com

Cocker Spaniel Breeders Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Bonnie Pike, 275 PACKERS FALLS RD, DURHAM, NH 03824-4402
suecross@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Paula Emerick, 62 JEFFERSON RD, BOURNE, MA 02532-5402
applhl@aol.com

Collie Club of America, Inc.

Delegate John Buddie, 1206 miller road, Pottstown, PA 19465
tartcollie@aol.com
Secretary Jane Clymer, 3385 Upland Rd, Lost Springs, KS 66859-9654
ccasec@tctelco.net

Colorado Kennel Club

Delegate Louise Leone, PO BOX 992, FRANKTOWN, CO 80116-0992
rightlyso@msn.com
Secretary Charlene Dwyer, 6902 S Prince Cir, Littleton, CO 80120-3540
caseykerries@comcast.net

Colorado Springs Kennel Club

Delegate Douglas Johnson, 780 DUBLIN BLVD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80918-7000
bouvoes@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Patty Shonts, 6050 STETSON HILLS BLVD # 293, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80923-3562
schhund3@msn.com

Columbia Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Anthony Mack, 157 COOLSTREAM DR, COLUMBIA, SC 29223-4609
correspondingsecretary@columbiakennelclub.com

Columbia Missouri Kennel Club

Delegate Robert Ekle, 8650 E MOUNT HOPE RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8522
biff9007@gmail.com
Secretary Denise Skouby, 1481 W PEABODY RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8891
Mcgillpointelabs@yahoo.com

Columbia Terrier Association of Maryland

Delegate Leslie Jaseph, 2049 HAVERFORD DR, CROWNSVILLE, MD 21032-2222
ljaseph@aol.com
Secretary Helen Prince, 2810 Allspice Rd., Port Republic, MD 20676
haprince@comcast.net

Companion Dog Training Club of Flint, Inc.

Delegate Anne Hier, 5674 LAKE PLEASANT RD, NORTH BRANCH, MI 48461-8963
ampirion@yahoo.com
Secretary Terry Swanson, 2166 Hunter Dr, Lapeer, MI 48446-7731
oneabbydog@aol.com

Connecticut River Working Group Association

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Abby Patrizio, 60 PRATT RD, CLINTON, CT 06413-2621
caraby@snet.net

Conroe Kennel Club

Delegate Jane Bates, 26049 W FM 1097 RD, MONTGOMERY, TX 77356-6514
janebates@zimbracloud.com
Secretary Terry Reed, 8214 HILLS PKWY, MONTGOMERY, TX 77316-9519
robtreed@msn.com

Contra Costa County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate James Barron, 245 G ST, REDWOOD CITY, CA 94063-1045
TA2D@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Eva Berg, 136 Longfield Pl, Moraga, CA 94556-2127
eeberg@fire-eng.net

Conyers Kennel Club of Georgia

Delegate Michael Houchard, 167 CLEGHORN DR, LA FAYETTE, GA 30728-5861
lyceumfarm@gmail.com
Secretary Janice Campbell, 1757 JACKSON LAKE RD, MANSFIELD, GA 30055-2563
basinji.c@gmail.com

Corn Belt Kennel Club

Delegate Sandra Muer, 5 ANN ARBOR CT, BLOOMINGTON, IL 61705-8807
sandramuer@gmail.com
Secretary Penny Duffee, 8 CHRISMAN LN, BLOOMINGTON, IL 61704-9105

Cornhusker Kennel Club of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.

Delegate Donna Kranzberg, 7476 Cass Cir, Sarasota, FL 34231-7034
ethansnana1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Dian Quist, 2145 S 52ND ST, LINCOLN, NE 68506-2029
dqsdogs@yahoo.com

Corpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Pamela Rhyner-Hirko, 14705 Calamity Ct, Corpus Christi, TX 78410-5658
dediciwhippets@yahoo.com
Secretary Shirley Ray, 1350 S Southhampton Drive, Corpus Christi, TX 78415

Coulee Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Edwin Hershey, 293 RIVERSVILLE RD, GREENWICH, CT 06831-3227
emhershey@popcorncomm.com
Secretary Julia Crawford - Ingvalson, 521 E GROVE ST, CALEDONIA, MN 55921-1675
pawshpetservices@gmail.com

Council Bluffs Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Connie Gilliland, 3107 AVENUE J, COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA 51501-0777
sabcjg@msn.com

County-Wide Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Janeann Erickson, PO BOX 446, VALLEY FORD, CA 94972-0446
greaterflamingo918@hotmail.com

Cudahy Kennel Club

Delegate Don Adams, 6224 S 23RD ST, MILWAUKEE, WI 53221-4918
dhadamsoffice@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Wendy Anderson, 2135 N 58Th St, Milwaukee, WI 53208-1035
safeharborpwds@yahoo.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.