AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  

42 Results:



   in alphabetical order by club name.
Back Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nina Schaefer, 405 FOXHOUND DR, LAFAYETTE HILL, PA 19444-1041
osakanuc@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Darlene Longmore, 2 PARKS LN, MONROE TOWNSHIP, PA 18636-9718
dlongmore@epix.net

Badger Kennel Club

Delegate Judi Roller, 8852 BLYNN RD, MAZOMANIE, WI 53560-9403
judi002@centurytel.net
Secretary Patricia Smith, 2397 Williams Point Dr, Stoughton, WI 53589-2836
gremlin1953@gmail.com

Baltimore County Kennel Club

Delegate Lucy Campbell-Gracie, 2211 Stockton Road, Phoenix, MD 21131
rgracie@qis.net
Corresponding Secretary Sharon Spies, 3719 SUE DAN DR, HAMPSTEAD, MD 21074-1835
spies14632@aol.com

Basenji Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Katie Campbell, PO BOX 16065, SEATTLE, WA 98116-0065
taji@ktcampbell.com
Secretary Janet Ketz, 1912 OAKLAND AVE, CREST HILL, IL 60403-2429
jlketz@aol.com

Basset Hound Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Norine Noonan, 1329 TROPICANA RD NE, PALM BAY, FL 32905
bhcadelegate@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Wittenberg, 2458 W STERNS RD, TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-1567
swittenberg@buckeye-express.com

Battle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Ronald, 475 GUERRANT ST, UMATILLA, FL 32784-9300
karonsams@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Edite Walter, 9032 B Dr S, Ceresco, MI 49033-9762
edieatglenoaks@yahoo.com

Bayou Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Wayne Boyd, 22700 Howard Chapel Rd, Brookeville, MD 20833-1216
wboyd@warnerboyd.com
Secretary Diane Bee, 429 DAY RD, MONROE, LA 71203-8604
diane@luffylaw.com

Bayshore Companion Dog Club, Inc.

Delegate Gloria Marshall, 2569 COLLIER RD, MANASQUAN, NJ 08736-2209
GloriaMarshall36@gmail.com
Secretary Kathleen Rupprecht, 710 SPRINGFIELD AVE, CRANFORD, NJ 07016-1815
agilhas@mac.com

Bearded Collie Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kathy Coxwell, 110 S MOUNT PLEASANT AVE, MONROEVILLE, AL 36460-1822
hattieboo@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Meg Naylor, 7838 S ZENO ST, CENTENNIAL, CO 80016-1849
naylormk@outlook.com

Beaumont Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carl Holder, 1130 Redoak Dr, Lumberton, TX 77657-9048
candachs@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Candy Holder, PO BOX 5473, BEAUMONT, TX 77726-5473
candachs@aol.com

Beaver County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Phyllis Belcastro, 157 BROAD ST, LEETSDALE, PA 15056-1130
ponytails48@aol.com
Secretary Maurene Baum, 312 MOOSEHEAD DR, IMPERIAL, PA 15126-9243
mbaum3@live.com

Bedlington Terrier Club of America

Delegate Diane Pearson, 1599 TELEGRAPH RD, HONEY BROOK, PA 19344-9037
ashcrofterriers@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sally Schill, 1397 LA ROCHELLE DR, COLUMBUS, OH 43221-1531
Corresponding@bedlingtonamerica.com

Belgian Sheepdog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Swisher, 22 69TH ST APT B5, GUTTENBERG, NJ 07093-4476
bswisherb@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Carleen Wiles, 124 HAWKS LANDING DR, TROUTMAN, NC 28166
carleenwiles@gmail.com

Bell Vernon Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Martha Roberson, 14928 SUMMERS LN, MOUNT VERNON, WA 98273-8115
mhrob55@outlook.com

Belle-City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carole Wilson, PO BOX 396, SMITHTON, IL 62285-0396
kryskara1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary John Hughes, 6768 PRESS RD, FREEBURG, IL 62243-3120
bckccorrespondence@gmail.com

Berger Picard Club of America

Delegate Jacqueline Carswell, 4222 Old Hoboken Rd, Blackshear, GA 31516-4041
carswelljacqueline@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Patty Newgard, 4219 OLD HOBOKEN RD, BLACKSHEAR, GA 31516
bpcapatty@gmail.com

Berks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Eileen Narieka, 1103 Snyder Dr, Leesport, PA 19533-9001
savmercer@aol.com
Secretary Patricia Mock, 200 Indiandale Rd, Reinholds, PA 17569-9126
acherage@localnet.com

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Sara Karl, 11594 ALLENDALE DR, PEYTON, CO 80831-6817
karl3106@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Ann Ghiorso, 815 SEA SPRAY LN APT 216, FOSTER CITY, CA 94404-2439
aghiorso@comcast.net

Bexar County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Gerald Yarbrough, 122 Oak Knoll Dr, San Antonio, TX 78228-2328
gyarbrough1@satx.rr.com
Secretary Barbara Elia, 9427 GLOXINIA DR, GARDEN RIDGE, TX 78266-2534
barhagen@flash.net

Bichon Frise Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Toby Frisch, PO BOX 35, LAKE GROVE, NY 11755-0035
tobybf@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Wendy Ball, 967A BOAT DOCK RD, SOMERSET, KY 42501-9242
bichonbabe@mchsi.com

Birmingham Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Martha Griffin, 860 MOUNTAIN TOP LOOP, PELL CITY, AL 35128-6107
sourmug@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Matina Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Black Russian Terrier Club of America

Delegate Susan Sholar, PO BOX 366, OVID, NY 14521-0366
shojudge@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Debby Lynn, PO BOX 291815, PHELAN, CA 92329-1815
lynnaires@verizon.net

Blackhawk Retriever Club

Delegate John Unbehaun, W5284 QUACKENBUSH RD, WEST SALEM, WI 54669-9348
junbehaun@fflax.net
Corresponding Secretary Joe Couey, 17822 60TH ST, BLOOMER, WI 54724
boomersboss@rocketmail.com

Blennerhassett Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John McCullagh, 1743 Route 206, Skillman, NJ 08558-1914
jackmcc@aol.com
Secretary Tracy Waite, 8744 MCKOWN LN, BEVERLY, OH 45715-9303
twaite@ashland.edu

Boca Raton Dog Club Inc

Delegate Lane Carlee, 734 SOUTH LAKE DRIVE, DELRAY BEACH, FL 33483
lanecarlee@mac.com
Secretary Nancy O'Rourke, PO BOX 6362, BOCA RATON, FL 33427
bocaratondogclub@bellsouth.net

Border Collie Society of America

Delegate Lisa Pruka, 10321 HARRISON RD, ROCKTON, IL 61072-9758
redborders@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Sours, 3821 W CHARTER OAK RD, PEORIA, IL 61615-3202
corrsec@bordercolliesociety.com

Border Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Ruth Naun, 80 MYRTLE AVE, MAHOPAC, NY 10541-4641
ranaun@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Linda Parker, 49 BROOKSIDE DR, GARDNER, MA 01440-1237
peanutlcp@aol.com

Borzoi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Barbara O'Neill, 11403 3RD AVE S, SEATTLE, WA 98168-1472
sheyash@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 BAGLEY PSGE, DULUTH, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Boston Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Kelly, 2425 Munford Dr, Fallston, MD 21047-2218
marby@erols.com
Corresponding Secretary Dominic Koon, 2405 South Cherokee Lane, Woodstock, GA 30188
dominic.koon@gmail.com

Briard Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Gerard Baudet, 30 Guthrie Place, New London , CT 06320
gerard@cs.uri.edu
Corresponding Secretary Lynda Ronell, PO Box 455, Corbett, OR 97019-0455
kingsoaksbriards@rconnects.com

Bronx County Kennel Club

Delegate Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com
Secretary Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com

Brookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marie Fiore, PO BOX 180, MILLER PLACE, NY 11764-0180
aspotabove@aol.com
Secretary Diane Marques, 11 N William St, East Patchogue, NY 11772-5911
dmarques2@optonline.net

Bryn Mawr Kennel Club

Delegate Victoria Glickstein, 1901 EDGE HILL RD, ABINGTON, PA 19001-1304
stdavidsvg@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Rimerman, 1106 MARYLAND AVE, CAPE MAY, NJ 08204-2635
Jrsaluki@aol.com

Buckeye Beagle Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Diana Dillon, 3357 BATHHEY AVE SE, NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH 44663
dianasd4@neo.rr.com

Buckeye Retriever Club

Delegate Sally Koepke, 15884 ARBOR TRL, NEWBURY, OH 44065-9100
skoepke@mchalekoepke.com
Corresponding Secretary TIM DAILY, 7027 S MEADOW DR, PAINESVILLE, OH 44077-2217

Bucks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Priscilla Gabosch, 735 PARK AVE, COLLINGSWOOD, NJ 08108-3145
pagabosch@snip.net
Secretary Linda Reiff, 524 UPPER STUMP RD, CHALFONT, PA 18914-1004
linda@reiff.com

Bull Terrier Club of America

Delegate Jan Dykema, 1600 DORIS CT, SAINT HELENA, CA 94574-1700
bestuvall@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Heather Uplinger, 872 CLEVELAND DR, CHEEKTOWAGA, NY 14225-1138
heatheruplingerBTCA@yahoo.com

Bulldog Club of America

Delegate Robert Newcomb, 19653 E 1180 RD, ELK CITY, OK 73644-2318
bobnewcomb1@aol.com
Secretary Edie Gaertner, 845 YOLO WAY, LIVERMORE, CA 94551
BCANatlSec2018@yahoo.com

Bulldog Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Francesca Castaneda, 190 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02116
francescajc@me.com
Secretary Monica Weckesser, 30 1ST ST, TAUNTON, MA 02780-4811
mjasw61@gmail.com

Bulldog Club of Philadelphia

Delegate Elizabeth Milam, 3940 N COUNTYLINE RD, NEWCASTLE, OK 73065-6561
celticdogges@icloud.com
Secretary Tracsi Loper, 507 CLARK AVE, FOLSOM, PA 19033-2406
Iriebulldogs@gmail.com

Burlington County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Daniel Smyth, 9 BOOTHBY CT, MOUNT LAUREL, NJ 08054-1926
DanielJSmythEsq@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Linda-Maria Federici, 506 IRVING CT, MOORESTOWN, NJ 08057-2407
linif@comcast.net

Butler County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Jeanette Nestor, 125 S ISABELLA ST, SAXONBURG, PA 16056-9511
bassetj@zoominternet.net

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.