AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  

25 Results:



   in alphabetical order by club name.
Back Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nina Schaefer, 405 FOXHOUND DR, LAFAYETTE HILL, PA 19444-1041
osakanuc@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Darlene Longmore, 2 PARKS LN, MONROE TOWNSHIP, PA 18636-9718
dlongmore@epix.net

Badger Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Vanessa Hoel, 1505 LOFTSGORDON AVE, MADISON, WI 53704-4009
jaxnfiona@outlook.com

Basenji Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Katie Campbell, PO BOX 16065, SEATTLE, WA 98116-0065
taji@ktcampbell.com
Secretary Janet Ketz, 1912 OAKLAND AVE, CREST HILL, IL 60403-2429
jlketz@aol.com

Basset Hound Club of America, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Anne Testoni, 8 Mount Wachusett Ln, Bolton, MA 01740-2014
bhca.corresponding@gmail.com

Battle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Ronald, 475 GUERRANT ST, UMATILLA, FL 32784-9300
karonsams@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Edite Walter, 9032 B Dr S, Ceresco, MI 49033-9762
edieatglenoaks@yahoo.com

Bayou Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Wayne Boyd, 22700 Howard Chapel Rd, Brookeville, MD 20833-1216
wboyd@warnerboyd.com
Secretary Diane Bee, 429 DAY RD, MONROE, LA 71203-8604
diane@luffylaw.com

Beaumont Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carl Holder, 1130 Redoak Dr, Lumberton, TX 77657-9048
candachs@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Candy Holder, 1130 REDOAK DR, LUMBERTON, TX 77657-9048
candachs@aol.com

Beaver County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Phyllis Belcastro, 157 BROAD ST, LEETSDALE, PA 15056-1130
ponytails48@aol.com
Secretary Maurene Baum, 312 MOOSEHEAD DR, IMPERIAL, PA 15126-9243
mbaum3@live.com

Bedlington Terrier Club of America

Delegate Diane Pearson, 1599 TELEGRAPH RD, HONEY BROOK, PA 19344-9037
ashcrofterriers@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sally Schill, 1397 LA ROCHELLE DR, COLUMBUS, OH 43221-1531
Corresponding@bedlingtonamerica.com

Belle-City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carole Wilson, PO BOX 396, SMITHTON, IL 62285-0396
kryskara1@aol.com
Secretary Chan Keith, 3612 WOOD DUCK DR, BELLEVILLE, IL 62226-8545
keithskix2@charter.net

Berks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sharon Deputy, 60 GOULD LN, FLEETWOOD, PA 19522-9325
sdeputy@aol.com
Secretary Patricia Mock, 200 Indiandale Rd, Reinholds, PA 17569-9126
acherage@localnet.com

Bexar County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Gerald Yarbrough, 122 Oak Knoll Dr, San Antonio, TX 78228-2328
gyarbrough1@satx.rr.com
Secretary Barbara Elia, 9427 GLOXINIA DR, GARDEN RIDGE, TX 78266-2534
barhagen@flash.net

Birmingham Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Martha Griffin, 860 MOUNTAIN TOP LOOP, PELL CITY, AL 35128-6107
sourmug@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Matina Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Blennerhassett Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John McCullagh, 1743 Route 206, Skillman, NJ 08558-1914
jackmcc@aol.com
Secretary Tracy Waite, 8744 MCKOWN LN, BEVERLY, OH 45715-9303
twaite@ashland.edu

Borzoi Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Barbara O'Neill, 11403 3RD AVE S, SEATTLE, WA 98168-1472
sheyash@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 BAGLEY PSGE, DULUTH, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Bronx County Kennel Club

Delegate Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com
Secretary Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com

Brookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Marie Fiore, PO BOX 180, MILLER PLACE, NY 11764-0180
aspotabove@aol.com
Secretary Diane Marques, 11 N William St, East Patchogue, NY 11772-5911
dmarques2@optonline.net

Bryn Mawr Kennel Club

Delegate Victoria Glickstein, 1901 EDGE HILL RD, ABINGTON, PA 19001-1304
stdavidsvg@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Rimerman, 1106 MARYLAND AVE, CAPE MAY, NJ 08204-2635
jrsaluki@aol.com

Bucks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Priscilla Gabosch, 735 PARK AVE, COLLINGSWOOD, NJ 08108-3145
pagabosch@snip.net
Secretary Linda Reiff, 524 UPPER STUMP RD, CHALFONT, PA 18914-1004
linda@reiff.com

Bull Terrier Club of America

Delegate Jan Dykema, 1600 DORIS CT, SAINT HELENA, CA 94574-1700
bestuvall@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan Murphy, 10477 ETHEL CIR, CYPRESS, CA 90630-4308
susan778@aol.com

Bulldog Club of America

Delegate Robert Newcomb, 19653 E 1180 RD, ELK CITY, OK 73644-2318
bobnewcomb1@aol.com
Secretary Philip Handrick, 1339 CHARTWELL DUAL CARRIAGE WAY, EAST LANSING, MI 48823-2411
bcanatsec@gmail.com

Bulldog Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Francesca Castaneda, 190 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02116
francescajc@me.com
Secretary Monica Weckesser, 30 1ST ST, TAUNTON, MA 02780-4811
monica.weckesser@siemens.com

Bulldog Club of Philadelphia

Delegate Elizabeth Milam, 3940 N COUNTYLINE RD, NEWCASTLE, OK 73065-6561
celticdogges@icloud.com
Secretary Jill Siegel, 30 Sycamore Ct, Monroe Township, NJ 08831-4074
arcadiabd@yahoo.com

Burlington County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Daniel Smyth, 9 BOOTHBY CT, MOUNT LAUREL, NJ 08054-1926
DanielJSmythEsq@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Linda-Maria Federici, 506 IRVING CT, MOORESTOWN, NJ 08057-2407
linif@comcast.net

Butler County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Cathleen Rubens, 8977 FAB WHITLEY RD, KENLY, NC 27542-9373
cathy.rubens@gmail.com
Secretary Reba Namachar, 445 WHITESTOWN RD, BUTLER, PA 16001-2937
rnamachar@outlook.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.