AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  47 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Greater Collin Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Shaw, 322 Russell Ln, Denison, TX 75021-4242
bshaw322@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Judy Wade, 7575 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75252
judy@cymribulldogs.com

Wilmington Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Candace Mogavero, 33 GREENRIDGE RD, NEWARK, DE 19711-6704
candimogavero@verizon.net
Secretary Sonni Waldecker, 128 OYSTERMAN DR, MILTON, DE 19968-1159
alphadog11@comcast.net

Kennel Club of Niagara Falls

Delegate Daniel Petko, 5049 RIDGE RD, LOCKPORT, NY 14094-8948
spetgret@aol.com
Secretary Christine Walker, 1146 DODGE RD, GETZVILLE, NY 14068-1385
walkerworksartwork@gmail.com

Rhode Island Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Elizabeth Omeara, 10 AMAZON DR, PORTSMOUTH, RI 02871-5159
newportnauti@cox.net
Secretary Kim Walsh, 58 PHEASANT DR, CRANSTON, RI 02920
kwalsh15@yahoo.com

Battle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Kathleen Ronald, 475 GUERRANT ST, UMATILLA, FL 32784-9300
karonsams@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Edite Walter, 9032 B DR S, CERESCO, MI 49033-9762
edieatglenoaks@yahoo.com

Vizsla Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Elise Wright, 15 WOODENS LN, LAMBERTVILLE, NJ 08530-2604
olympicvizslas@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Jamie Walton, 256 W 8TH ST, CLAREMONT, CA 91711-4316
jamie@professionaldesign.org

Lake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Diana Skibinski, 10766 HANLEY ST, CROWN POINT, IN 46307-2828
skibinski1@aol.com
Secretary Pat Walton, 2369 WARREN ST, LAKE STATION, IN 46405-2534
pwalton14@hotmail.com

Steel City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Susan Napady, 202 W 700 N, VALPARAISO, IN 46385-8534
susan.napady@frontier.com
Secretary Patricia Walton, 2369 WARREN ST, LAKE STATION, IN 46405-2534
pwalton14@hotmail.com

North Dakota Retriever Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Doug Wambach, 15503 15TH ST NW, GEORGETOWN, MN 56546-9457
Djwambach@att.net

Piedmont Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Dean Burwell, 6252 OAKRIDGE RD, LAKE WYLIE, SC 29710-8335
delegate@pkc.org
Corresponding Secretary Elea Warf, 2833 BARCAN CT, CHARLOTTE, NC 28210
Secretary@PKC.org

Great Western Terrier Association of Southern California

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Kimberly Washington, 2765 THURMAN AVE, LOS ANGELES, CA 90016-2427
staffcharm@gmail.com

United States Kerry Blue Terrier Club, Inc.

Delegate Carl Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
carl@ashby3.com
Corresponding Secretary Jean Waters, 67 CONANT ST, BEVERLY, MA 01915-1644
jwaters@pga.com

Standard Schnauzer Club of America

Delegate Harvey Mohrenweiser, 13389 MORROW LN SE, TURNER, OR 97392-9377
mohrenweiser@wvi.com
Secretary Lynn Watson, 26241 GOLADA, MISSION VIEJO, CA 92692-3252
lwatson456@cox.net

Salina Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nancy Hedges, 620 STARLIGHT DR, SALINA, KS 67401-3655
nancy@hedgessigns.com
Secretary Rachael Weaver, 4272 S SIMPSON RD, SALINA, KS 67401-9159
b.r.weaver@juno.com

Mississippi State Kennel Club

Delegate Roxanne Hilsman, 4110 CRANE BLVD, JACKSON, MS 39216-3405
hilsman@bellsouth.net
Secretary Donna Webb, 115 SUNRISE DR, CLINTON, MS 39056-5209
msstatekc@yahoo.com

Bulldog Club of New England, Inc.

Delegate Francesca Castaneda, 190 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02116
francescajc@me.com
Secretary Monica Weckesser, 30 1ST ST, TAUNTON, MA 02780-4811
mjasw61@gmail.com

Australian Cattle Dog Club of America

Delegate Joyce Rowland, P.O. 5005 #54, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
olliame@aol.com
Secretary Diane Wein, 52783 EAGLE RD., MARSHFIELD, WI 54449
secretary@acdca.org

St. Bernard Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Richard Nosiglia, 4804 ROUTE 96A, ROMULUS, NY 14541-9717
beric1939@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Colette Weishaar, 10 CEDAR VALLEY CT, SAINT CHARLES, MO 63303-3186
showmesaints@gmail.com

Ventura County Dog Fanciers Association

Delegate Lorraine Ebdon, 287 Blackfoot Lane, Ventura, CA 93001
chaulait98@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Mary Welch, 11899 Koenigstein Rd, Santa Paula, CA 93060-9614
tprio@verizon.net

Irish Wolfhound Club of America

Delegate Eugenia Hunter, 390 MIDWAY RD, MAKANDA, IL 62958-2505
ech99@msn.com
Secretary Kathy Welling, 180 W 3RD ST, CAMPBELLSBURG, IN 47108-9140
secretary@iwclubofamerica.org

Spartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Lonnie Carroll, 604 E SUBER RD, GREER, SC 29650-4626
LRC82@aol.com
Secretary Marilyn Welton, 615 NICHOLAS AUSTIN LN, BOILING SPRINGS, SC 29316-5875
marilyn.welton@gmail.com

Evansville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Nancy Smith, 10930 Archery Rd., LAWRENCEVILLE, IL 62439-9790
hekan95@gmail.com
Secretary Flora Werne, 16046 N. STATE RD 645, ST MEINRAD, IN 47577
wanch@psci.net

American Wirehaired Pointing Griffon Association

Delegate Kate DeSanto, 45 HARVARD RD, VOORHEES, NJ 08043-4931
kdesanto07@comcast.net
Secretary Cathy West, 27511 VIA VALOR, CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA 92624-1834
thewestfam@gmail.com

Southeastern Iowa Kennel Club

Delegate Marilyn Vinson, 5538 W MISTY WILLOW LN, GLENDALE, AZ 85310-3613
chinafleet@aol.com
Secretary Chris West, 1139 LAKE RD, OTTUMWA, IA 52501-9669
yukon_dragonfly@yahoo.com

Susque-Nango Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Laura Trainor, 144 W HILL RD, VESTAL, NY 13850-3652
ltrainor@stny.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Rhonda West, 600 NOWLAN RD, BINGHAMTON, NY 13904-2529
rmwest0916@stny.rr.com

Chicago Bulldog Club, Inc.

Delegate Jennifer Guinn, 381 N EDGEWOOD AVE, WOOD DALE, IL 60191-1631
guinnsbulldogs@gmail.com
Secretary Holly Whalen, 13316 S NAPERVILLE RD, PLAINFIELD, IL 60585-8908
whalensbulldogs@hotmail.com

Winston-Salem Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Tori Whalen, 4717 MICHAELS TRL, WINSTON SALEM, NC 27101-2317
toriwhalen@gmail.com

Blennerhassett Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate John McCullagh, 1743 Route 206, Skillman, NJ 08558-1914
jackmcc@aol.com
Secretary Emily Wheeler, 38020 SPENCER RD, POMEROY, OH 45769-9796
BeKindBeAcceptingBeLove@gmail.com

Gordon Setter Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Nance Skoglund, 301 SHAMROCK WAY, MAHTOMEDI, MN 55115-1889
GSCADelegate@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Trudie Whitaker, 5932 ICEBERG PASS WAY, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80923-3468
trudiewhitaker@gmail.com

Kennel Club of Beverly Hills

Delegate Thomas Powers, 4924 BALBOA BLVD # 636, ENCINO, CA 91316-3402
harriertom@aol.com
Secretary Jackie Whitham, 5333 Pineridge Dr, La Crescenta, CA 91214-1433
jwhitham@pacbell.net

Vancouver Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Lee Whittier, 18720 SE 23RD ST, VANCOUVER, WA 98683-1873
vancouverkennelclub@gmail.com

American Bullmastiff Association, Inc.

Delegate Alan Kalter, 6283 HELLNER RD, ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-9640
alan@alankalter.com
Corresponding Secretary Lindy Whyte, 2061 HENDERSON AVE, WASHINGTON, PA 15301-8639
tryumphe@comcast.net

Texas Tri-City Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Corresponding Secretary Kris Wickett, 602 Whistler Dr, Arlington, TX 76006-2020
kris.wickett@aa.com

Miniature Pinscher Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Victoria Oelerich, 79 N WALNUT ST, N MASSAPEQUA, NY 11758-3015
viktrespoms@aol.com
Secretary Joanne Wilds, 1800 CORAL IVY CT, CHESAPEAKE, VA 23323-6370
minpin@cox.net

Belgian Sheepdog Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Barbara Swisher, 22 69TH ST APT B5, GUTTENBERG, NJ 07093-4476
bswisherb@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Carleen Wiles, 124 HAWKS LANDING DR, TROUTMAN, NC 28166
carleenwiles@gmail.com

Salisbury North Carolina Kennel Club

Delegate Bob Busby, 138 DIDIO CIR, MOORESVILLE, NC 28115
didiok9@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Carleen Wiles, 124 HAWKS LANDING DR, TROUTMAN, NC 28166
carleenwiles@gmail.com

St. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Deborah Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
abbeyroadbmd@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary John Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
john@wsrmarketing.com

Holyoke Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737
jwilkinsonhkc@comcast.net
Secretary Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737
jwilkinsonhkc@comcast.net

Akita Club of America

Delegate Sherry Wallis, 726 E CREEKSIDE DR, HOUSTON, TX 77024-3209
sherry@sherob.com
Corresponding Secretary Kelly Williams, 135 ARBORDALE WAY, PRINCETON, TX 75407-2682
celebriteakitas@aol.com

Mid-Del-Tinker Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Billy Price, 12744 Pineforest Way E, Largo, FL 33773-1719
fluffy27@tampabay.rr.com
Secretary Mary Williams, 916 NW 19th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73106-6421
mfwilliams3@att.net

Irish Red and White Setter Association of America

Delegate Christopher Orcutt, 46 PEPPERIDGE RD, PORTLAND, CT 06480-1343
corcutt01@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Arleen Wilson, 3073 WOLF CREEK RD, CLEARLAKE OAKS, CA 95423-9568
applegarth@jps.net

Basset Hound Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Norine Noonan, 1329 TROPICANA RD NE, PALM BAY, FL 32905
bhcadelegate@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Wittenberg, 2458 W STERNS RD, TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-1567
BHCA.CS@gmail.com

Affenpinscher Club of America

Delegate Letisha Wubbel, 15 MELCON LN, MOHNTON, PA 19540-8063
wubbie96@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Donna Wolfe, 327 WHITTIER ST, HIGHLAND VILLAGE, TX 75077-7083
dwolfepack@verizon.net

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Robyn Foust, 1810 SOUTHSIDE BLVD, NAMPA, ID 83686-8652
robynfoust@cableone.net
Secretary Kimbra Wood, 2845 N ROUGH STONE WAY, MERIDIAN, ID 83646-8217
kimbrawood@hotmail.com

Tidewater Kennel Club of Virginia, Inc.

Delegate Kathie Vogel, 2400 LONDON BRIDGE RD, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456-3943
vogelflight@cox.net
Corresponding Secretary Lauren Woodard, 129 CONVENTION DR, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23462-6012
lauren.woodard@vbschools.com

Canada Del Oro Kennel Club

Delegate Sophia Kaluzniacki, 220 E DUVAL RD, GREEN VALLEY, AZ 85614-4121
sophia@tamarlane.com
Secretary Ursula Woods, 4031 W RAWLEY MINE CT, TUCSON, AZ 85745-4157
ujwoods@earthlink.net

Oakland County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barry Wyerman, 1125 SHELTERED BROOK DR, HURON, OH 44839-2824
wyerbr@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Barry Wyerman, 1125 SHELTERED BROOK DR, HURON, OH 44839-2824
wyerbr@sbcglobal.net

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.