AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  16 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

California Collie Clan, Inc.

Delegate Robette Johns, 6976 Coyote Trl, Oak Hills, CA 92344
robette1991@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Debbie Jack, 4080 PEDLEY RD SPC 66, RIVERSIDE, CA 92509-2864
strteledoc@hotmail.com

Westminster Kennel Club

Delegate David Haddock, PO BOX 5, Franklin, TN 37065
globalfone@aol.com
Secretary William Jackson, 111 BROADWAY RM 805, NEW YORK, NY 10006

Director of Communications David Frei, 212-213-3212
david@wkcpr.org

Wallkill Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Rose Robischon, 1100 RIDGEBURY RD, NEW HAMPTON, NY 10958-4858
galatean@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Barbara Jacobs, 13 HOYT RD, WARWICK, NY 10990-3605
bljacobs12@optonline.net

Lawrence Jayhawk Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Debra Duncan, 136 PROVIDENCE RD, LAWRENCE, KS 66049-1628
herditb4@me.com
Secretary Vickie Jacobs, 7045 SE 61ST ST, TECUMSEH, KS 66542-9516
vickiejacobs47@gmail.com

Ingham County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Rita Biddle, 12523 S FOREST HILL RD, EAGLE, MI 48822-9721
ritabiddle@aol.com
Secretary Karin Jaeger, 2846 HAGADORN RD, MASON, MI 48854-9457
karin.j.jaeger@gmail.com

Five Valley Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Darlene Jevning, 938 US HIGHWAY 93 N, VICTOR, MT 59875-9708
darlene@stargazerkennel.com

Grand Rapids Kennel Club

Delegate Sandra Lovett, PO BOX 68, TRUFANT, MI 49347-0068
wee-lovett@charter.net
Corresponding Secretary Carol Johnson, PO BOX 73, CALEDONIA, MI 49316-0073
forsythelabs@hotmail.com

Waterloo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Cindy Miller, 195 LEWIS RD, ANNVILLE, PA 17003-9133
cam44@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Krista Johnson, 1922 TREMONT ST, CEDAR FALLS, IA 50613-3936
krista.johnson@cfu.net

San Mateo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Harvey Wooding, 111 BROADWAY RM 805, NEW YORK, NY 10006
Merrimanes@aol.com
Secretary Marti Johnson, 29341 S AHERN RD, BANTA, CA 95304
marti@sanmateokc.com

Yorkshire Terrier Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Claudia Grunstra-Pierro, 83 HUDSON AVE, WALDWICK, NJ 07463-2204
claudiapierro@verizon.net
Secretary Matina Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Birmingham Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Martha Griffin, 860 MOUNTAIN TOP LOOP, PELL CITY, AL 35128-6107
sourmug@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Matina Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Rubber City Kennel Club

Delegate Cathy Gaidos, 10177 Blue River Hills Rd, Manhattan, KS 66503-9079
gaidos@networksplus.net
Corresponding Secretary Barb Johnston, 63 W LONG ST, AKRON, OH 44301-1203
johnston@neo.rr.com

Greater Miami Dog Club

Delegate Pedro Cofino, 407 LINCOLN RD STE 10A, MIAMI BEACH, FL 33139-3026
pcofino@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Randi Jones, 10420 SW 124TH ST, MIAMI, FL 33176-4722
jonesr304@comcast.net

American Belgian Laekenois Association

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Sheila Jones, 3915 GRACE CT, INDIAN TRAIL, NC 28079-9315
sjoneswnc@yahoo.com

Inland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.

Delegate Connie Brunell, 1112 E Jennings Rd, Spangle, WA 99031-9519
mykhan@centurytel.net
Corresponding Secretary Brenda Jordan, 3220 E CENTER RD, MEAD, WA 99021
rmbxrs@yahoo.com

Rockford-Freeport Illinois Kennel Club

Delegate Barbara Burns, 710 E GARDEN ST, FREEPORT, IL 61032-5723
medic417@frontier.com
Secretary Brenda Juhlin, 4310 Dunbar Place, Rockford, IL 61114
bjuhlin@rockfordgi.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.