AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  13 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secretary's last name.

Westminster Kennel Club

Delegate Harvey Wooding, 2 Hemlock Trl, Redding, CT 06896-2334
Merrimanes@aol.com
Secretary William Jackson, 149 MADISON AVE RM 402, NEW YORK, NY 10016-6722

Director of Communications David Frei, 212-213-3212
david@wkcpr.org

Wallkill Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Rose Robischon, 1100 RIDGEBURY RD, NEW HAMPTON, NY 10958-4858
galatean@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Barbara Jacobs, 13 HOYT RD, WARWICK, NY 10990-3605
bljacobs12@optonline.net

Lawrence Jayhawk Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Debra Duncan, 136 PROVIDENCE RD, LAWRENCE, KS 66049-1628
herditb4@me.com
Secretary Vickie Jacobs, 7045 SE 61ST ST, TECUMSEH, KS 66542-9516
vickiejacobs47@gmail.com

Old Pueblo Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Felice Jarrold, 1650 N HORSESHOE TRL, TUCSON, AZ 85745-1310
ffjarrold@hotmail.com
Secretary Felice Jarrold, 1650 N HORSESHOE TRL, TUCSON, AZ 85745-1310
ffjarrold@hotmail.com

Cleveland All-Breed Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Maureen Setter, 2687 COUNTRY CLUB BLVD, ORANGE PARK, FL 32073-5738
setterdogs@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Gisele Jarvie, 15900 Arbor Trl, Newbury, OH 44065-9101
Giseletj@windstream.net

Northern Kentucky Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Darleen Knapp, 7803 Buffalo Ridge Rd, Cleves, OH 45002-9538
Darjon44@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Jennings, 3921 POCAHONTAS AVE, CINCINNATI, OH 45227-3824


Piedmont Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Dean Burwell, 6252 OAKRIDGE RD, LAKE WYLIE, SC 29710-8335
delegate@pkc.org
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Jeranek, 1146 MOLOKAI DR, FORT MILL, SC 29708-8580
jeranek@comporium.net

Five Valley Kennel Club

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Darlene Jevning, 715 GRANTSDALE RD, HAMILTON, MT 59840-9109
darlene@stargazerkennel.com

San Mateo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate No Current Delegate
Secretary Marti Johnson, 29341 S. ASHERN RD., TRACY, CA 95304


Birmingham Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Martha Griffin, 860 MOUNTAIN TOP LOOP, PELL CITY, AL 35128-6107
sourmug@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Matina Johnson, 1716 BROOKVIEW TRL, HOOVER, AL 35216-4868
brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

Rubber City Kennel Club

Delegate Cathy Gaidos, 10177 Blue River Hills Rd, Manhattan, KS 66503-9079
gaidos@jc.net
Corresponding Secretary Barb Johnston, 63 W LONG ST, AKRON, OH 44301-1203
johnston@neo.rr.com

Greater Miami Dog Club

Delegate Pedro Cofino, 407 LINCOLN RD STE 10A, MIAMI BEACH, FL 33139-3026
pcofino@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Randi Jones, 10420 SW 124TH ST, MIAMI, FL 33176-4722
jonesr304@comcast.net

New England Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Julie King, 18 COUNTRY CLUB DR, ARLINGTON, MA 02474-1817
JulieMargretKing@aol.com
Secretary Abigail Jurist Levy, 185 PARKER ST, ACTON, MA 01720-5911
ajuristlevy@gmail.com

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.