AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  31 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

Terre Haute Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Rhonda Ann Walker, 7232 E Rio Grande Ave, Terre Haute, IN 47805-9620
rawpaws@peoplepc.com
Corresponding Secretary Alice Adams, 2231 N 12TH ST, TERRE HAUTE, IN 47804-2326
dogsmom07@gamil.com

Atlanta Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ann Wallin, 350 ANKONIAN DR, JOHNS CREEK, GA 30022-5116
ann.wallin@harrynorman.com
Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 Bagley Psge, Duluth, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Akita Club of America

Delegate Sherry E Wallis, 726 E CREEKSIDE DR, HOUSTON, TX 77024-3209
sherry@sherob.com
Corresponding Secretary Kelly Williams, 135 ARBORDALE WAY, PRINCETON, TX 75407-2682
celebriteakitas@aol.com

All-Breed Training Club of Akron, Inc.

Delegate Kathryn Warner, 1156 WINDWARD LN, KENT, OH 44240-1894
kwarner2@neo.rr.com
Secretary Raelene Gorlinsky, 2473 23RD ST, CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH 44223-1507
chivalrycorgis@yahoo.com

Antelope Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bruce Wartlieb, 36 GREET STREET, MILFORD, CT 06460
bruce@brucedavidphotography.com
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Taylor, PO BOX 146, ACTON, CA 93510-0146
victoriacoytaylor@gmail.com

Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Club (USA)

Delegate Marile A Waterstraat, 224 Wilkinson Rd, Macedon, NY 14502-9713
waterstraat@rochester.rr.com
Secretary Ann DiSilvestre, 3321 SHERBORNE DR, FORT MILL, SC 29715-8380
secretary@nsdtrc-usa.org

Norwegian Elkhound Association of America, Inc.

Delegate Lori Webster, 576 LONGMEADOW RD, AMHERST, NY 14226-2453
lwebster5@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Robin R Rhoden, 8083 W 98TH AVE, WESTMINSTER, CO 80021-4733
secretary@nea.net

Montgomery County Kennel Club

Delegate Ida Ellen Weinstock, 2710 Route 313, Quakertown, PA 18951-3237
rockhill2710@gmail.com
Secretary Joan Church, 2817 FARMSTEAD RD, EASTON, PA 18040-8644
jchurch627@gmail.com

Kenilworth Kennel Club of Connecticut, Inc.

Delegate Doreen Weintraub, 141 Bar Gate Trail, Killingworth, CT 06419
DorienDogs@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Karol B Paduch, PO BOX 358, DURHAM, CT 06422-0358
trilogygordons@aol.com

Devon Dog Show Association, Inc.

Delegate Meg Weitz, 2816 Old Highway 86N, Yanceyville, NC 27379
dog4hire@aol.com
Secretary Barbara Hall, 305 IRISH RD, BERWYN, PA 19312-1011
barbarahall@hotmail.com

Middleburg Kennel Club

Delegate Susan Werner, 4259 BEAR HOLLOW TRL, HAYMARKET, VA 20169-1708
skbwerner@yahoo.com
Secretary Suzanne Macre, 5271 HILLSIDE DR, WARRENTON, VA 20187-9368
middleburgkennelclub@aol.com

Rogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Sharon Weston, PO BOX 1900, GRANTS PASS, OR 97528-0175
showmal@aol.com
Secretary Cherie Ball, PO BOX 730, SELMA, OR 97538-0730
jncball@gmail.com

Greyhound Club of America

Delegate Kathleen B Whitaker, 28616 KEMPTOWN RD, DAMASCUS, MD 20872-1333
chesagrey@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia A Lange, 101 SWEET RD, ARGYLE, NY 12809-1903
dobertrnr@gmail.com

St. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Deborah J Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
abbeyroadbmd@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary John Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
john@wsrmarketing.com

Holyoke Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737
jwilkinsonhkc@comcast.net
Secretary Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737
jwilkinsonhkc@comcast.net

Austin Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bette Davis Williams, 6704 MANCHACA RD UNIT 21, AUSTIN, TX 78745-4980
bdw@bettewilliamscpa.com
Secretary George Armstrong, 11608 SUNDOWN TRL, AUSTIN, TX 78739-5611
sundownms@att.net

Okaloosa Kennel Club

Delegate Karen M Williams, 151 VIRGINIA ST, CRESTVIEW, FL 32539-2837
delmartibs@yahoo.com
Secretary Martha Replogle, PO BOX 5429, NICEVILLE, FL 32578-5429
snowbankfl@cox.net

South Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Linda B Willson, 1569 N Route 9, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1439
beach.abstract@comcast.net
Secretary Sandra Miller, 509 FRIENDSHIP RD, SALEM, NJ 08079-3369
millrrun@comcast.net

Belle-City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carole A Wilson, PO BOX 396, SMITHTON, IL 62285-0396
kryskara1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary John Hughes, 6768 PRESS RD, FREEBURG, IL 62243-3120
bckccorrespondence@gmail.com

Toledo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Joyce Wilson, 2124 Bridlewood Dr, Toledo, OH 43614-1001
JCWILSON@BUCKEYE-EXPRESS.COM
Corresponding Secretary Teresa Pike, 25596 WOOD CREEK RD, PERRYSBURG, OH 43551-6247
tpikemi@aol.com

Philadelphia Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Larry Wilson, 1102 Jarvis Ln, Lansdale, PA 19446-6512
larry009@comcast.net
Secretary David Vahlsing, 262 KENT RD, WYNNEWOOD, PA 19096-1931
dhvhea@aol.com

Saw Mill River Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Mimi Winkler, 532a heritage hills, Somers, NY 10589
iamjudgeschoice@aol.com
Secretary Linda Ferrullo, 22 BARTON ST, NEWBURGH, NY 12550-3102
sixbichons@juno.com

Ladies' Kennel Association of America

Delegate Ruth Winston, 1 OLD COUNTRY RD STE 140, CARLE PLACE, NY 11514-1813
rwinston210@gmail.com
Secretary Ylisa Kunze, 119 E 30th St, New York, NY 10016-7348
ykunze@earthlink.net

Olympic Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Betty M Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
winthers.betty@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Shirley Matthews, 1618 S 244TH PL, DES MOINES, WA 98198-8639
tugidaksam@hotmail.com

Puli Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Maggie Witwer, 15 Levis Road, Greeley, CO 80631
mwitwer@frii.com
Corresponding Secretary Paula Vanlannen, N4 W31041 CHEROKEE TRAIL, WAUKESHA, WI 53198
ppvanlannen@yahoo.com

San Mateo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Harvey M Wooding, 111 BROADWAY RM 805, NEW YORK, NY 10006
Merrimanes@aol.com
Secretary Marti Johnson, 29341 S AHERN RD, BANTA, CA 95304
marti@sanmateokc.com

Clackamas Kennel Club

Delegate Tami D. Worley, 17700 SW KRAMIEN RD, NEWBERG, OR 97132-7111
worleycom1@aol.com
Secretary Anne Summers, 16021 S UNION MILLS RD, MULINO, OR 97042-8702
summersbmds@molalla.net

Durham Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Linda C Wozniak, 9514 Bridle Spur, Chapel Hill, NC 27516-5755
oswicks@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Colleen Hobbs, 1424 SHALLOWFORD CHURCH RD, ELON, NC 27244-7637
ktmay1782@aol.com

Vizsla Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Elise Wright, 15 WOODENS LN, LAMBERTVILLE, NJ 08530-2604
olympicvizslas@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Jamie Walton, 256 W 8TH ST, CLAREMONT, CA 91711-4316
jamie@professionaldesign.org

Affenpinscher Club of America

Delegate Letisha Wubbel, 15 MELCON LN, MOHNTON, PA 19540-8063
wubbie96@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Donna Wolfe, 327 WHITTIER ST, HIGHLAND VILLAGE, TX 75077-7083
dwolfepack@verizon.net

Oakland County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Barry R Wyerman, 1125 SHELTERED BROOK DR, HURON, OH 44839-2824
wyerbr@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Barry R Wyerman, 1125 SHELTERED BROOK DR, HURON, OH 44839-2824
wyerbr@sbcglobal.net

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.