AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs," comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by



Club Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Delegate's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

Club Secretary's Last Name:

[A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M]
[N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z]

  33 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegate's last name.

Evansville Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Deborah A Wade, 3318 BAYARD PARK DR, EVANSVILLE, IN 47714-0502
burks_law@yahoo.com
Secretary Susan A Simms, 1849 McConnell Ave, Evansville, IN 47714-4063
ssimms7897@aol.com

Jefferson County Kennel Club of Missouri

Delegate Cledith Wakefield, 14 FOREST PARK DR, LEADINGTON, MO 63601-4410
n2rotts@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Diann Smith, PO BOX 155, ARNOLD, MO 63010-0155
photoone@sbcglobal.net

Atlanta Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Ann Wallin, 350 ANKONIAN DR, JOHNS CREEK, GA 30022-5116
rjwallin@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Carol Simmons, 6224 MOUNT SALEM CIR, FLOWERY BRANCH, GA 30542-5310
cmsdals@bellsouth.net

Akita Club of America

Delegate Sherry E Wallis, 726 E CREEKSIDE DR, HOUSTON, TX 77024-3209
sherry@sherob.com
Corresponding Secretary Sandi Soto, 5602 N CHURCH AVE, TAMPA, FL 33614-5614
aca-c-secretary@akitaclub.org

South Windsor Kennel Club

Delegate Margarette (Peggy) Wampold, 48 COLUMBINE RD, TOLLAND, CT 06084-3706
pwampold@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan M Carr, PO Box 726, Tolland, CT 06084-0726
carrgtt@aol.com

All-Breed Training Club of Akron, Inc.

Delegate Kathryn Warner, 1156 WINDWARD LN, KENT, OH 44240-1894
kwarner2@neo.rr.com
Secretary Marian Evkovich, 431 PAULINE AVE, AKRON, OH 44312-2803
mevkovich@GMAIL.COM

Antelope Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bruce Wartlieb, 36 GREET STREET, MILFORD, CT 06460
bruce@brucedavidphotography.com
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Taylor, PO BOX 146, ACTON, CA 93510-0146
victoriacoy@att.net

Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of America

Delegate Kimberly Washington, 2765 Thurman Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90016-2427
staffcharm@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Toni M Pawson, 137 RIVER RD, MANORVILLE, NY 11949-1403
taylorstnt@aol.com

Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Club (USA)

Delegate Marile A Waterstraat, 224 Wilkinson Rd, Macedon, NY 14502-9713
waterstraat@rochester.rr.com
Secretary Kimberly Adams, W1951 N BLOOMFIELD RD, LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147-4435
secretary@nsdtrc-usa.org

Norwegian Elkhound Association of America, Inc.

Delegate Lori Webster, 576 LONGMEADOW RD, AMHERST, NY 14226-2453
lwebster5@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Karen V Freudendorf, 4 JERUSALEM HOLLOW RD, MANORVILLE, NY 11949-3122
karenvf@optonline.net

Bucks County Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Helma Weeks, 3623 PEARL ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19104-2336
helmaweeks@gmail.com
Secretary Robin L Houpt, 2491 BEDMINSTER RD, PERKASIE, PA 18944-4004
chase8699@aol.com

Montgomery County Kennel Club

Delegate Ida Ellen Weinstock, 2710 Route 313, Quakertown, PA 18951-3237
rockhill2710@verizon.net
Secretary Helma N Weeks, 3623 PEARL ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19104-2336
helmaweeks@gmail.com

Devon Dog Show Association, Inc.

Delegate Meg Weitz, 2816 Old Highway 86N, Yanceyville, NC 27379
mwweitzakcd@aol.com
Secretary Barbara Hall, 305 IRISH RD, BERWYN, PA 19312-1011
barbarahall@hotmail.com

Chicago Collie Club

Delegate Dorothy Welsh, W9055 County Road B, Neillsville, WI 54456-7931
d017@ceas.coop
Secretary Lenore Radnick-Owens, 1728 JEFFERY DR, LOWELL, IN 46356-2121
lenoreowens@sbcglobal.net

Hollywood Dog Obedience Club, Inc.

Delegate Jerry Werk, 27922 Crown Court Cir, Valencia, CA 91354-1487
jwerk@ca.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Dennis Barnes, 3011 E Chevy Chase Dr, Glendale, CA 91206-1905
GDBarnes@earthlink.net

Great Western Terrier Association of Southern California

Delegate Robert Widden, 28873 MICHELLE DR, AGOURA HILLS, CA 91301-2131
dogjudge@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary Mary Bradley, 17170 EL MINERAL RD, LAKE MATHEWS, CA 92570-7467
whitestars@earthlink.net

St. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Deborah J Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
abbeyroadbmd@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary John Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
wsrmark1@aol.com

Holyoke Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737
jwilkinsonhkc@comcast.net
Secretary Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737

Austin Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Bette Davis Williams, 6704 MANCHACA RD UNIT 21, AUSTIN, TX 78745-4980
bdw@bettewilliamscpa.com
Secretary Penny Federiksen, 390 MICHELSON LN, NEW BRAUNFELS, TX 78130-9038
penny-c@att.net

Okaloosa Kennel Club

Delegate Karen M Williams, 151 VIRGINIA ST, CRESTVIEW, FL 32539-2837
KAREN.WILLIAMS2@EGLIN.AF.MIL
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Bures, 3006 YORKTOWN CIR, FORT WALTON BEACH, FL 32547-6800
sankris7@cox.net

South Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Linda B Willson, 1569 N Route 9, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1439
beach.abstract@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Miller, 509 FRIENDSHIP RD, SALEM, NJ 08079-3369
millrrun@comcast.net

Belle-City Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Carole A Wilson, PO BOX 396, SMITHTON, IL 62285-0396
kryskara1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Fay Fults, 200 DANA DR, COLLINSVILLE, IL 62234-4818
fflcf@charter.net

Toledo Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Joyce Wilson, 2124 Bridlewood Dr, Toledo, OH 43614-1001
JCWILSON@BUCKEYE-EXPRESS.COM
Secretary Vikkie Lewis, 1654 IRMA PL, TOLEDO, OH 43612-1520
vikster65@yahoo.com

Des Moines Obedience Training Club

Delegate Julie A Wilson, 1213 NE Frances Ave, Grimes, IA 50111-1110
Corresponding Secretary Denise Lumpkin, 3707 SE 19TH CT, DES MOINES, IA 50320-2329
deniselumpkin@msn.com

Philadelphia Dog Training Club, Inc.

Delegate Larry Wilson, 1102 Jarvis Ln, Lansdale, PA 19446-6512
larry009@comcast.net
Secretary David Vahlsing, 262 KENT RD, WYNNEWOOD, PA 19096-1931
dhvhea@aol.com

Ladies' Kennel Association of America

Delegate Ruth Winston, 1 OLD COUNTRY RD STE 140, CARLE PLACE, NY 11514-1813
ruthwinston@metropolitanabstract.com
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Cruz, 15 SHILOH CT, CORAM, NY 11727-1642
lacruz928@optonline.net

Olympic Kennel Club, Inc.

Delegate Betty M Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
winthers.betty@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Shirley Matthews, 1618 S 244TH PL, DES MOINES, WA 98198-8639
tugidaksam@hotmail.com

Puli Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Maggie Witwer, 27397 COUNTY ROAD 58 1/2, GREELEY, CO 80631-9730
mwitwer@frii.com
Corresponding Secretary Julie Schuh, 1616 E CALUMET ST, APPLETON, WI 54915-4222
correspondingsecretary@puliclub.org

Westminster Kennel Club

Delegate Harvey M Wooding, 2 Hemlock Trl, Redding, CT 06896-2334
Merrimanes@aol.com
Secretary William M Jackson, 149 MADISON AVE RM 402, NEW YORK, NY 10016-6722
Director of Communications David Frei, 212-213-3212
david@wkcpr.org

Clackamas Kennel Club

Delegate Tami D. Worley, 17700 SW KRAMIEN RD, NEWBERG, OR 97132-7111
worleycom1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Kay Deines, 18060 Se Blanton St, Milwaukie, OR 97267-6029
kay.deines@gmail.com

Vizsla Club of America, Inc.

Delegate Lynn Worth-Smith, PO Box 1755, Clarksville, VA 23927-1755
lynhar@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Jamie Walton, 256 W 8TH ST, CLAREMONT, CA 91711-4316
jamie@professionaldesign.org

Durham Kennel Club Inc

Delegate Linda C Wozniak, 9514 Bridle Spur, Chapel Hill, NC 27516-5755
oswicks@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Susan Cicone, 8000 CONNESTEE CT, RALEIGH, NC 27612-7355
shc@nc.rr.com

Affenpinscher Club of America

Delegate Letisha Wubbel, 15 MELCON LN, MOHNTON, PA 19540-8063
wubbie96@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Donna Wolfe, 327 WHITTIER ST, HIGHLAND VILLAGE, TX 75077-7083
dwolfepack@verizon.net

Return to top

To update your club's officer information via email click here.