Norfolk Terrier Club

366Tozer Rd
Springfield, IL 62707
Club Type:  PS/O/SCWK/CABT/FCAT/AG/ED
Web Site: http://www.norfolkterrierclub.org
Territory:  For Territory Information contact Club Relations ClubRelations@akc.org

Breed Competition Type
Affiliation Level
Norfolk Terrier Agility Member
All AKC-Recognized Breeds Coursing Ability Test Member
All Earthdogs Earthdog Member
All AKC-Recognized Breeds Fast CAT Licensed
Norfolk Terrier Obedience Member
Norfolk Terrier Parent Specialty Member
Norfolk Terrier Scent Work Member


President
Lori Pelletier 23 NEW RD
EXETER, RI 02822
President@NorfolkTerrierClub.org

Vice President
Judi Hartell 4838 CANYONBEND CIR
AUSTIN, TX 78735
DatAdawg11@gmail.com

Secretary Recording
Debra Wall 26 HILL AND DALE RD
LEBANON, NJ 08833
Recsec@NorfolkTerrierClub.org

Secretary Corresponding
Jodie Childers 366Tozer Rd
Springfield, IL 62707
corsec@Norfolkterrierclub.org

Treasurer
Annette Haile 1846 BOUGAINVILLEA ST
SARASOTA, FL 34239
treas@NorfolkTerrierClub.org

Delegate
Susan Schneider 342 SILVER LAKE RD
BLAIRSTOWN, NJ 07825
delegate@norfolkterrierclub.org

Breeder Referral Contact
Garry Barres 5012 416TH ST E
EATONVILLE, WA 98328
drbarres@gmail.com

Breed Rescue Contact
Marian Shaw PO BOX 168
QUEENSTOWN, MD 21658
rescue@norfolkterrierclub.org

Legislative Liaison
Judith Seltrecht 2701 CENTERVIEW PL
BRANDON, FL 33511
jseltrecht123@gmail.com

Judges Education Coordinator
James Covey 15 OUTLET RD
BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
jsc2884@aol.com


To update your club's officer information via email click here
Add a Quick Link to this Club Page:
Copy and paste any of the following links to add a link of this club page to your flyers, posters, emails or other promotional material.