American Brussels Griffon Association

Club Type:  PS/O/RLY
Web Site: https://abga.club
Territory:  For Territory Information contact Club Relations ClubRelations@akc.org

Breed Competition Type
Affiliation Level
Brussels Griffon Obedience Member
Brussels Griffon Parent Specialty Member
Brussels Griffon AKC Rally® Member


President
Raul Peralta 3022 AUTUMN ACRES LN
TRINITY, NC 27370
raul.peralta55@gmail.com

Vice President
Francis Flavin 910 STREET RD
NEW HOPE, PA 18938
francis.flavin@verizon.net

Secretary
Linda G Vance 23434 N 1825 EAST RD
TOWANDA, IL 61776
Fistfaces@aol.com

Treasurer
Heather Stants 7919 W CYPRIAN CT
HOMOSASSA, FL 34448
hstants@tampabay.rr.com

Delegate
Mr. Mark Francis Jaeger 2846 HAGADORN RD
MASON, MI 48854
mark@markfrancisjaeger.com

Breeder Referral Contact
Kathrine Braukman 1970 LAGO VISTA BLVD
PALM HARBOR, FL 34685
jbraukman@aol.com

Breed Rescue Contact
National Brussels Griffon Rescue 1 HIGHLAND DR
SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

Legislative Liaison
Mr. Mark Francis Jaeger 2846 HAGADORN RD
MASON, MI 48854
mark@markfrancisjaeger.com

Judges Education Coordinator
Lorene Vickers-Smith 850 N Citadel Avenue
TUCSON, AZ 85748
Smithbros@aol.com


To update your club's officer information via email click here
Add a Quick Link to this Club Page:
Copy and paste any of the following links to add a link of this club page to your flyers, posters, emails or other promotional material.