Standard Schnauzer Club of America

Club Type:  PS/O/RLY/TR/TDU/SCWK/HE/FDC/AG
Web Site: http://www.standardschnauzer.org
Territory:  For Territory Information contact Club Relations ClubRelations@akc.org

Breed Competition Type
Affiliation Level
Standard Schnauzer Agility Member
All AKC-Recognized Breeds Farm Dog Certification Member
Standard Schnauzer Herding Member
Standard Schnauzer Obedience Member
Standard Schnauzer Parent Specialty Member
Standard Schnauzer AKC Rally® Member
Standard Schnauzer Scent Work Member
Standard Schnauzer Tracking Dog Urban Member
Standard Schnauzer Tracking Member


President
Kara Maytag-Kaszas 14610 43RD AVE N
PLYMOUTH, MN 55446
kmaytag@comcast.net

Secretary
Lynn Watson 26241 GOLADA
MISSION VIEJO, CA 92692
lwatson456@cox.net

Treasurer
Marianna Herpel 1989 AIKEN MILLER RD
ACCIDENT, MD 21520
mherpelrn@yahoo.com

Delegate
Dr. Harvey Mohrenweiser 13389 MORROW LN SE
TURNER, OR 97392
mohrenweiser@wvi.com

Breeder Referral Contact
Catherine Lord 1122 RAMAPO VALLEY RD
MAHWAH, NJ 07430
lorddogs@aol.com

Breed Rescue Contact
Kim Gremes 52 FOX RUN DR
LYTLE, TX 78052
kgremes@gmail.com

Legislative Liaison
Ellen Yamada PO BOX 4909
BLUE JAY, CA 92317
ekyamada@aol.com

Judges Education Coordinator
Arden Holst PO BOX 102
AGOURA HILLS, CA 91376
acholst@aol.com


To update your club's officer information via email click here
Add a Quick Link to this Club Page:
Copy and paste any of the following links to add a link of this club page to your flyers, posters, emails or other promotional material.