Otterhound Club of America

Club Type:  PS/O/RLY/TR/TX/VST/TDU
Web Site: http://www.otterhound.org/
Territory:  For Territory Information contact Club Relations ClubRelations@akc.org

Breed Competition Type
Affiliation Level
Otterhound Obedience Member
Otterhound Parent Specialty Member
Otterhound AKC Rally® Licensed
Otterhound Tracking Dog Urban Member
Otterhound Tracking Member
Otterhound Tracking Excellent Member
Otterhound Variable Surface Tracking Member


President
Sarah MacQuiddy 6013 CAULK CT
THE VILLAGES, FL 32163
president@otterhound.org

Vice President
Becky Van Houten 3846 JUDDVILLE RD
FISH CREEK, WI 54212
vp@otterhound.org

Secretary
Robin Keeling 4221 WILDFLOWER POND NW
ACWORTH, GA 30101
secretary@otterhound.org

Treasurer
Ashka Gordon 627 WASHINGTONIA DR
SAN MARCOS, CA 92078
treasurer@otterhound.org

Delegate
Joellen Gregory D.V.M. 16105 Bond Mill Road
Laurel, MD 20707
joellen.gregory@gmail.com

Breeder Referral Contact
Mary Schulte 15231 NE SCHUYLER CT
PORTLAND, OR 97230
m_schulte@comcast.net

Breed Rescue Contact
Eibhlin Glennon 24981 W BEACH DR
ANTIOCH, IL 60002
eibhlinglennon@yahoo.com

Legislative Liaison
Joellen Gregory D.V.M. 16105 Bond Mill Road
Laurel, MD 20707
joellen.gregory@gmail.com

Judges Education Coordinator
Becky Van Houten 3846 JUDDVILLE RD
FISH CREEK, WI 54212
Peeble@att.net


To update your club's officer information via email click here
Add a Quick Link to this Club Page:
Copy and paste any of the following links to add a link of this club page to your flyers, posters, emails or other promotional material.