AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  18 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secrataries' last name.

Kennel Club of Niagara Falls

  Delegate Esther Cassatt, 3652 SHERWOOD AVE, NIAGARA FALLS, NY 14301-2718
esdays@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Christine Walker, 1146 DODGE RD, GETZVILLE, NY 14068-1385
walkerworks@roadrunner.com

Battle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Edite Walter, 9032 B Dr S, Ceresco, MI 49033-9762
edieatglenoaks@yahoo.com

Vizsla Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Lynn Worth-Smith, PO Box 1755, Clarksville, VA 23927-1755
lynhar@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jamie Walton, 256 W 8TH ST, CLAREMONT, CA 91711-4316
jamie@professionaldesign.org

Steel City Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Susan Napady, 202 W 700 N, VALPARAISO, IN 46385-8534
susan.napady@frontier.com
  Corresponding Secretary Patricia Walton, 2369 WARREN ST, LAKE STATION, IN 46405-2534
pwalton14@hotmail.com

Mississippi State Kennel Club

  Delegate Roxanne Hilsman, 4110 CRANE BLVD, JACKSON, MS 39216-3405
hilsman@bellsouth.net
  Secretary Donna Webb, 115 SUNRISE DR, CLINTON, MS 39056-5209
msstatekc@yahoo.com

Montgomery County Kennel Club

  Delegate Ida Weinstock, 2710 Route 313, Quakertown, PA 18951-3237
rockhill2710@verizon.net
  Secretary Helma Weeks, 3623 PEARL ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19104-2336
helmaweeks@gmail.com

Westbury Kennel Association, Inc.

  Delegate Geraldine Jaitin, 32 RIDGEFIELD RD, CENTERPORT, NY 11721-1506
jaitin@cshl.edu
  Corresponding Secretary Toni Welkes, 19 LINKS RD, SMITHTOWN, NY 11787-4113
ellyka@optonline.net

Vancouver Kennel Club

  Delegate Robert Damberg, PO Box 216, Boring, OR 97009-0216
  Secretary Lee Whittier, 18720 SE 23RD ST, VANCOUVER, WA 98683-1873
vancouverkennelclub@gmail.com

Texas Tri-City Obedience Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Kris Wickett, 602 Whistler Dr, Arlington, TX 76006-2020
bkwickett@earthlink.net

Mid-Del-Tinker Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Billy Price, 12744 Pineforest Way E, Largo, FL 33773-1719
fluffy27@tampabay.rr.com
  Corresponding Secretary Mary Williams, 916 NW 19th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73106-6421
mfwilliams3@att.net

Scottish Terrier Club of America

  Delegate Helen Prince, 2810 ALLSPICE RD, PORT REPUBLIC, MD 20676-2619
haprince@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Pam Williams, 1524 STATE ROUTE 749, AMELIA, OH 45102-2316
aftonscots@aol.com

Beaver County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Phyllis Belcastro, 157 BROAD ST, LEETSDALE, PA 15056-1130
ponytails48@aol.com
  Secretary Judy Withee, 500 Crescent Boulevard Ext, Crescent, PA 15046-4907
hrydogs@gmail.com

Nebraska Kennel Club

  Delegate Medora Harper, 10005 N 72ND ST, OMAHA, NE 68122-2207
mharper74@msn.com
  Secretary Ann Witte, 11708 CAPEHART RD, SPRINGFIELD, NE 68059-5281
adoannie@msn.com

Ashtabula Kennel Club

  Delegate Kathleen Kinney, 4200 CAYLOR CT, ASHTABULA, OH 44004-4602
wildhorn@entlebuchers.com
  Corresponding Secretary Deb Woodworth, 42 E WALNUT ST, JEFFERSON, OH 44047-1120
woodworth1244@gmail.com

West Volusia Kennel Club

  Delegate Janet Narushka, 357 COLLINS ST, ORMOND BEACH, FL 32174-6906
shenandoaljs@bellsouth.net
  Secretary Jane Worthington, 13 SUNSHINE BLVD, DELAND, FL 32724-2529
denalisalukis@cfl.rr.com

Silver State Kennel Club

  Delegate Daniele Ledoux-Starzyk, 3216 Morning Springs Dr, Henderson, NV 89074-6946
daniele@elegantvegasweddings.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kenneth Wronski, 5761 S Gateway Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89120-2626
fortunechw@aol.com

Lake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Diana Skibinski, 10766 HANLEY ST, CROWN POINT, IN 46307-2828
skibinski1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Beverly Wyckoff, 1147 W SCHUBERT AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60614-1308
beverly.wyckoff@me.com

Oakland County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Michael Sosne, 2443 N LAKE PLEASANT RD, ATTICA, MI 48412-9259
mikesosne@aol.com
  Secretary Barry Wyerman, 45859 Willingham Dr, Novi, MI 48374-3665
wyerbr@sbcglobal.net

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here