AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  66 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secrataries' last name.

Pharaoh Hound Club of America

  Delegate Dominic Carota, 1408 River Rd, Selkirk, NY 12158-1603
hallamhounds@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Rita Sacks, Po Box 895454, Leesburg, FL 34789-5454
llaventhal@aol.com

Bronx County Kennel Club

  Delegate Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com
  Secretary Alexa Samarotto, 124 ISLINGTON ST, STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-1617
samabelaus@aol.com

First Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association

  Delegate John O'Connell, 21 Banbury Rd, West Simsbury, CT 06092-2601
jloc0177@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary 1Lt. Theodore Samolik, 392 ARBUTUS ST, MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457-5183
tasamolik@sbcglobal.net

Chintimini Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Nick Pisias, 3406 SW CHINTIMINI AVE, CORVALLIS, OR 97333-1527
ngpisias@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Dana Sanchez, 3737 NW ARLINGTON DR, ALBANY, OR 97321
dkvanwhy@msn.com

Skye Terrier Club of America

  Delegate Stephen Hersey, 46 Moulton Rd, Hampton, NH 03842-2154
sabotea@comcast.net
  Secretary Karen Sanders, 11567 SUTTERS MILL CIR, GOLD RIVER, CA 95670-7208
skyesofgoldriver@comcast.net

St. Bernard Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Kit Bostrom, Po Box 414, Overbrook, KS 66524-0414
rbostrom@embarqmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Santell, 735 PORTAGE EASTERLY RD, CORTLAND, OH 44410-9537
saintailkennels@aol.com

German Pinscher Club of America

  Delegate Deidre Gannon, 210 W CLINTON AVE, OAKLYN, NJ 08107-1523
Chocori@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kimberle Schiff, 503 171ST AVE SE, TENINO, WA 98589-9711
correspondence@german-pinscher.com

Bedlington Terrier Club of America

  Delegate Diane Pearson, 1599 TELEGRAPH RD, HONEY BROOK, PA 19344-9037
ashcrofterriers@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sally Schill, 1397 LA ROCHELLE DR, COLUMBUS, OH 43221-1531
Corresponding@bedlingtonamerica.com

English Springer Spaniel Club of the Central States

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Lisa Schmeling, 5348 N DEXTER AVE, MILWAUKEE, WI 53209-5071
lmschmeling@gmail.com

International Kennel Club of Chicago, Inc.

  Delegate Susan Olsen, 2710 W TOUHY AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60645-3008
susan@ikcdogshow.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sindy Schneider, 2710 W TOUHY AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60645-3008
susan@ikcdogshow.com

Ozark Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Mark Chambers, 9450 E FIRESIDE LN, STRAFFORD, MO 65757-8106
mark.chambers38@yahoo.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sarah Schroeder, 5741 E MEADOWMERE ST, SPRINGFIELD, MO 65809-2638
wicklowsetters@gmail.com

Puli Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Maggie Witwer, 27397 COUNTY ROAD 58 1/2, GREELEY, CO 80631-9730
mwitwer@frii.com
  Corresponding Secretary Julie Schuh, 1616 E CALUMET ST, APPLETON, WI 54915-4222
pulihouse@new.rr.com

Western Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Ann Yuhasz, 10616 PEKIN RD, NEWBURY, OH 44065-9718
engsett@windstream.net
  Corresponding Secretary Diane Scott, 17417 SUN MEADOW TRL, STRONGSVILLE, OH 44149-5839
dscott1015@aol.com

New Jersey Beagle Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Larry Seibert, 219 MAPLE AVE, S BOUND BROOK, NJ 08880-1377


Del Monte Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Merlyn Green, 77 Laureles Grade, Salinas, CA 93908-8951
drgreen4@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Lori Serrano, 1305 HILLSDALE ST, SEASIDE, CA 93955-4717
rockypointboxer1@aol.com

Santa Barbara Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Abbe Shaw, 2245 CAMINO DEL ROSARIO, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93108-1510
abaca101@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sara Sewall, PO BOX 5688, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93150-5688
sjsewall@yahoo.com

Ibizan Hound Club of the United States

  Delegate Luane Williams, 250 MEADOW KNOLL RD, DOUBLE OAK, TX 75077-8423
arum@flash.net
  Secretary Christy Shaw, 21215 STRICKLER RD, WEST FORK, AR 72774-2858
secretary@ihcus.org

Finger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Margaret Pough, 132 GENUNG CIR, ITHACA, NY 14850-8807
mbp1@cornell.edu
  Secretary Mona Shaw, 73 GOLF COURSE RD, ELMIRA HTS, NY 14903-9218
monash411@aol.com

Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of America

  Delegate Jenny Merritt, 20611 Bothell Everett Hwy # E177, Bothell, WA 98012-7146
danajenny@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jamie Sheehan, 1525 84TH ST, BROOKLYN, NY 11228-3131
mckyocd@gmail.com

Kennel Club of Buffalo, Inc.

  Delegate Margaret Doster, 55 LEXINGTON AVE, HAMBURG, NY 14075-6621
xpertise_kennel@verizon.net
  Secretary Nancy Sheffer, 2568 W CHURCH ST, EDEN, NY 14057-1004
rtnesheffer@roadrunner.com

San Antonio Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Nancy Shaw, 120 LOST HORN RD, FREDERICKSBURG, TX 78624-4928
nancyjshaw@hotmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Marcia Sherman, 118 BRYKER DR, SAN ANTONIO, TX 78209-6008
josmbs@msn.com

Kern County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Robert Jaggers, 28587 GOLF COURSE RD, TAFT, CA 93268-9782
  Corresponding Secretary Mary Shoaf, PO BOX 819, TEHACHAPI, CA 93581-0819
ladydane60@wildblue.net

Cheshire Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate G. Robert Stevens, 127 BRIMSTONE CORNER RD, HANCOCK, NH 03449-5408
fieldplay@myfairpoint.net
  Secretary Nancy Shonbeck, 154 London Rd, Westmoreland, NH 03467-4711
shinybrook@gmail.com

Lewiston-Auburn Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Sue Goldberg, 19 SKYLINE DR, WARREN, NJ 07059-6713
brandongrp@aol.com
  Secretary Fred Shorette, 678 lisbon street, lisbon falls, ME 04252
mychwawa@myfairpoint.net

Dachshund Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Larry Sorenson, 89 S TWO DOES LN, CLAYTON, NC 27520-3829
llsoren@earthlink.net
  Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Shultz, 3817 SEVEN OAKS DR, CORONA, CA 92881-0737
cherevee@sbcglobal.net

Jacksonville Dog Fanciers' Association

  Delegate Victoria Marks, 2930 HODGES BLVD, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224-1254
vmarks@bellsouth.net
  Secretary Ruthye Silver, 2790 MANDARIN MEADOWS DR N, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32223-8607
keepapooch@gmail.com

County-Wide Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate John French, 12555 BISCAYNE BLVD # 404, NORTH MIAMI, FL 33181-2522
JohnDanaFrench@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Angela Silvestri, 9048 BROOKS RD S # 135, WINDSOR, CA 95492-7811
silverthornmal@gmail.com

Evansville Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Nancy Smith, RR 1 BOX 372, LAWRENCEVILLE, IL 62439-9790
hekan95@nwcable.net
  Secretary Susan Simms, 1849 McConnell Ave, Evansville, IN 47714-4063
ssimms7897@aol.com

Union County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Kathy Sanders, 1425 DILL AVE APT 211, LINDEN, NJ 07036-1790
  Corresponding Secretary Sue Simon, 1351 COOPER RD, SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076-2844
susan_simon@verizon.net

Central Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Sally Allen, Po Box 1256, Carmel, IN 46082-1256
sallyhallen@aol.com
  Secretary Carolyn Simpson, 4046 HICKORY TRL E, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46203-6214
carolynsimpson555@yahoo.com

Columbia Missouri Kennel Club

  Delegate Robert Ekle, 8650 E MOUNT HOPE RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8522
Bekle007@gmail.com
  Secretary Denise Skouby, 1481 W PEABODY RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8891
dskouby@cpsk12.org

Atlanta Obedience Club, Inc.

  Delegate Gail LaBerge, 3862 MORGANS RIDGE DR, BUFORD, GA 30519-3795
outland@laberge.org
  Secretary Donna Slavin, 1914 BRITT DR, SNELLVILLE, GA 30078-2812
SlavinSpectra@gmail.com

Dog Owners Training Club of Maryland

  Delegate Kathrynann Sarvinas, 611 REST AVE, CATONSVILLE, MD 21228-4742
tafkan@verizon.net
  Secretary Una Slick, 1245 LINDEN AVE, BALTIMORE, MD 21227-2424
SLICKDOTC@verizon.net

Tibetan Terrier Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Stacey La Forge, 87 PLEASANTVIEW AVE, NEW PROVIDENCE, NJ 07974-2538
laforge-gross@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Janet Slothower, 7172 GOLDVIEW DR, AIKEN, SC 29801
janet@janetslothower.com

Wachusett Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Virginia Rowland, Po Box 300, Templeton, MA 01468-0300
blackslate@aol.com
  Secretary Angel Smith, Po Box 1063, Pepperell, MA 01463-3063
wkc_sec@charter.net

Capital Dog Training Club of Washington, D.C., Inc.

  Delegate Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net
  Secretary Bradley Smith, 1252 10TH ST NW, WASHINGTON, DC 20001-4214


Jefferson County Kennel Club of Missouri

  Delegate Cledith Wakefield, 14 FOREST PARK DR, LEADINGTON, MO 63601-4410
n2rotts@yahoo.com
  Corresponding Secretary Diann Smith, PO BOX 155, ARNOLD, MO 63010-0155
photoone@sbcglobal.net

Greater Murfreesboro Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Margaret DiCorleto, 8763 BRADLEY CREEK RD, LASCASSAS, TN 37085-4411
Chowmom@dicorleto.com
  Corresponding Secretary Linda Smith, 5219 ROCKY FORK RD, SMYRNA, TN 37167-6129
tazi47@att.net

Tri-City Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Bruce Korson, 54 Goldfinch Dr, Nantucket, MA 02554-6003
bakorson@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Marian Smith, 2809 E 32ND ST, DAVENPORT, IA 52807-2403
marian.smith@q.com

Badger Kennel Club

  Delegate Judy Corbett, W398 LIENKE RD, COLUMBUS, WI 53925-9302
jaybriar@centurytel.net
  Secretary Pat Smith, 2397 Williams Point Dr, Stoughton, WI 53589-2836


American Fox Terrier Club

  Delegate Connie Clark, 233 Highland Drive, Rio Del Mar, CA 95003-4614
mwclark1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Craig Snethen, 331 LEHIGH AVE, PITTSBURGH, PA 15232-2007
craig.snethen@gmail.com

Worcester County Kennel Club

  Delegate Debra Hokkanen, 186 PILGRIM DR, HOLDEN, MA 01520-1927
riverlinlabs@verizon.net
  Secretary Jeffery Snyder, 123 RIVERLIN ST, MILLBURY, MA 01527-4144


Companion Dog Training Club of Flint, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Mary Ann Sochor, 7335 SILVER COVE CT, LINDEN, MI 48451-8798
bobfsochor@aol.com

Akita Club of America

  Delegate Sherry Wallis, 726 E Creekside Dr, Houston, TX 77024-3209
sherry@sherob.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sandi Soto, 5602 N CHURCH AVE, TAMPA, FL 33614-5614
aca-c-secretary@akitaclub.org

Mensona Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate John Fitzpatrick, 3965 Guerneville Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401-3832
phaererin@sbcglobal.net
  Corresponding Secretary Susan Sparks, 19910 7TH ST E, SONOMA, CA 95476-7702
sjsparks@sonic.net

Richmond Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.

  Delegate Jan Ritchie, 235 FABER CIR, TANNERSVILLE, PA 18372-7749
territch@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Wanda Spediacci, 24695 FAIRVIEW AVE, HAYWARD, CA 94542-1331
gretagone@comcast.net

Marion Ohio Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Lynn Garvin, 707 UHLER RD, MARION, OH 43302-5440
lynn.garvin@roadrunner.com
  Secretary Beverly Sperling, 241 UHLER AVE, MARION, OH 43302-4332
bsperling@roadrunner.com

Troy Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate John Cadalso, 59 Clinton Ave, Albany, NY 12210-2756
jcadalso@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Karen Sponable, 166 BULSON RD, TROY, NY 12180-9679
jsponable@nycap.rr.com

Charleston Kennel Club

  Delegate Sylvia Arrowwood, 308 AVENUE OF OAKS, MONCKS CORNER, SC 29461-5258
SARROWWOOD@HOMESC.COM
  Secretary Melissa Springer, 114 ELAINE ST, GOOSE CREEK, SC 29445-3170
springerandbrown@comcast.net

Tampa Bay Kennel Club

  Delegate Mary Manning-Stolz, 25421 TRADEWINDS DR, LAND O LAKES, FL 34639-5508
designsplus@tampabay.rr.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jeanne St. John, 19508 HIAWATHA RD, ODESSA, FL 33556-3925
jstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Magic Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Nancy Staab, 824 HUDSON ST, SAINT ALBANS, WV 25177-3852
nancy.a.staab@gmail.com

Cincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Patricia Haines, 2980 E SPRING VALLEY PAINTERSVILLE RD, XENIA, OH 45385-9754
OFKpointer@gmail.com
  Secretary Beverly Staley, 633 INDEPENDENCE STATION RD, INDEPENDENCE, KY 41051-9552
bstaley@zoomtown.com

Hawaiian Kennel Club

  Delegate Zane Smith, 334 ESTANCIA LN, BOERNE, TX 78006
beneco@citlink.net
  Corresponding Secretary Twylla-Dawn Steer, 618 PAOPUA LOOP, KAILUA, HI 96734-3534
tdsteer@hawaiiantel.net

Pacific Coast Pekingese Club

  Delegate Steven Hamblin, 8400 DE LONGPRE AVE APT 105, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90069-2620
dancinglionpekingese@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Lori Stephen, 2677 SCENIC CREST LN, CORONA, CA 92881-3551
ctrcatwomn@aol.com

McKinley Kennel Club

  Delegate Herman Tietjen, 153 E Market St, Rhinebeck, NY 12572-1721
htlaw@frontiernet.net
  Secretary Marcia Stiger, 2712 ORCHARDVIEW DR SE, EAST CANTON, OH 44730-9567
mks.horizon@att.net

Louisville Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Judy Melear, PO BOX 181, FISHERVILLE, KY 40023-0181
dmelear932@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Stinson, 10613 ELDER LN, PROSPECT, KY 40059-8500


Butler County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Jinnie-Ann Stora, 111 WONDERLAND PARK RD, EVANS CITY, PA 16033-7647
jerzblu@zoominternet.net

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Vivian Moran, 400 HICKORY RIDGE RD, WADDY, KY 40076-8908
raconteur@shelbywireless.net
  Corresponding Secretary Jinnie Strickland, 772 SILVERCREEK CT NW, LILBURN, GA 30047-3542
solsticecwc@gmail.com

Clarksville Kennel Club

  Delegate Robert Schroll, 400 IDLEWOOD DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN 37043-6019
racschroll@charter.net
  Secretary Heike Stroup, 2289 DEWITT DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN 37043-4709
goldenr01@aol.com

Keeshond Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate John Sawicki, 19145 PARKE LN, GROSSE ILE, MI 48138-1070
john@sawickiandson.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Sturgeon, PO BOX 747, EAST GRANBY, CT 06026-0747
athenakennels@yahoo.com

American Wirehaired Pointing Griffon Association

  Delegate Lisa Boyer, 9180 VISTA CT, LOOMIS, CA 95650-9744
getagriffon@gmail.com
  Secretary Ann Summerfelt, 1113 CHESAPEAKE DR, STEVENSVILLE, MD 21666-2717
kentislander@gmail.com

English Toy Spaniel Club of America

  Delegate Bruce Van Deman, PO BOX 57B, BALBOA ISLAND, CA 92662-0657
bjvd@aim.com
  Corresponding Secretary Ann Sunderman, 410 GLORIA AVE, GREEN ISLE, MN 55338-3806
agiless@yahoo.com

Walla Walla Kennel Club

  Delegate Rod Strand, 11402 Se Flavel St, Portland, OR 97266-5919
naia@naiaonline.org
  Secretary Debbie Sutor, PO BOX 131, ADAMS, OR 97810-0131
debsville@outlook.com

Norfolk Terrier Club

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Mary Sweany, 7605 CRAB THICKET RD, GLOUCESTER, VA 23061-5208
tmsweany@sprintmail.com

Santa Maria Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Laurence Libeu, 1040 N REFUGIO RD, SANTA YNEZ, CA 93460-9316
larrylibeu@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Tracy Swinson, 4611 KENNETH AVE, SANTA MARIA, CA 93455-4413
littlebluedogs@verizon.net

Golden Gate Kennel Club

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Alisa Syar, PO BOX 2186, GRANITE BAY, CA 95746-2186
Alisasyar@gmail.com

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here