AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  25 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secrataries' last name.

Kenilworth Kennel Club of Connecticut, Inc.

  Delegate Gwen Wexler, 73 Iron Works Rd, Killingworth, CT 06419-1413
gwenwexler@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Karol Paduch, PO BOX 358, DURHAM, CT 06422-0358
trilogygordons@aol.com

Orange Empire Dog Club, Inc.

  Delegate Burton Yamada, PO Box 4909, Blue Jay, CA 92317-4909
burtyamada@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Carol Parker, 8363 White Rd, Phelan, CA 92371-6591
carolparker@rippa-nd.com

Mount Vernon Dog Training Club

  Delegate Ruth Crumb, 4822 Ponderosa Dr, Annandale, VA 22003-4226
wrcrumb@aol.com
  Secretary Stephen Parshley, 6585 MCKENNA WAY, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22315-5573
parshleys@earthlink.net

American Spaniel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Julie Virosteck, 4327 K 68 Hwy., WELLSVILLE, KS 66092
doggonecockers@aol.com
  Secretary Kathleen Patterson, PO BOX 4194, FRANKFORT, KY 40604-4194
asc.secretary@gmail.com

Elm City Kennel Club

  Delegate Gregory Paveza, 56 Knoll Rd, Hamden, CT 06518-1307
drgjp@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Debby Paz, 35 HAMILTON DR, BETHANY, CT 06524-3414
newenglandcockers@yahoo.com

Southeast Arkansas Kennel Club

  Delegate Ricky Adams, 6224 S 23RD ST, MILWAUKEE, WI 53221-4918
clumberug@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Betty-Claire Peacock, 125 E CHOCTAW ST, DUMAS, AR 71639-2204
tommy@centurytel.net

Golden Retriever Club of America

  Delegate Ellen Hardin, 2603 RIDGE RD, CUSTER, WI 54423-9410
ariell@wi-net.com
  Corresponding Secretary Janet Peacock, 16 DESVIO CT, PACIFICA, CA 94044-4229
jepgr@aol.com

Chattanooga Kennel Club

  Delegate David Gilstrap, PO BOX 22442, CHATTANOOGA, TN 37422-2442
dcgilstrap@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Nancy Pearl, 700 TUNNEL HILL RD SW, CLEVELAND, TN 37311-8333
blackfoxcreek@aol.com

North Shore Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Mary Anne Fowler, 539 BRIAR LN, LAKE FOREST, IL 60045-3123
  Corresponding Secretary Wendy Perlman, 739 BARBERRY RD, HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035
wendy.perlman@gmail.com

American Sealyham Terrier Club

  Delegate Kenneth Mader, 3514 SOMERSET CIR, KISSIMMEE, FL 34746-2872
sealyhmterrier@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Diana Perry, 26 ACADEMY ST, ALBION, PA 16401-1002
handiapil@aol.com

German Shorthaired Pointer Club of America

  Delegate Kenneth Marden, 183 E River Rd, Whitefield, ME 04353-3537
kmarden@outlook.com
  Corresponding Secretary Lynn Pettinato, 1292 ANTRIM DR, ROSEVILLE, CA 95747-7058
secretary@gspca.org

Mad River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Betty Miller, 1131 Lindsey Rd, Springfield, OH 45503-6612
gmiller113@woh.rr.com
  Corresponding Secretary Shirley Pfarrer, 8855 US Route 40, New Carlisle, OH 45344
TheMRVKC@msn.com

Terre Haute Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Sue Pfrank, 4699 W SARAH MYERS DR, W TERRE HAUTE, IN 47885-9588
sue.pfrank@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sue Pfrank, 4699 W SARAH MYERS DR, W TERRE HAUTE, IN 47885-9588
sue.pfrank@gmail.com

Texas Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Steve Schmidt, Po Box 1580, White Salmon, WA 98672-1580
sschmidt@edgelogistics.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jane Phelan, 12680 HILLCREST RD APT 1103, DALLAS, TX 75230-2013
caevnes@sbcglobal.net

Salina Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Nancy Hedges, 620 STARLIGHT DR, SALINA, KS 67401-3655
nancy@hedgessigns.com
  Secretary Jill Phelps, 757 Choctaw Ave, Salina, KS 67401-1507
jill-phelps@sbcglobal.net

Valley Forge Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Carol Fisher, 2033 VALLEY VIEW WAY, LANSDALE, PA 19446-5119
cfisher23@verizon.net
  Secretary Sandy Phifer, 2091 HENDRICKS STATION RD, HARLEYSVILLE, PA 19438-1313
sandyphifer@comcast.net

Nassau Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Margaret Uminsky, 9 TURN LN, LEVITTOWN, NY 11756-4027
islandflats@verizon.net
  Secretary Kathy Piecara, 2042 GATES AVE APT 1R, RIDGEWOOD, NY 11385-3017
kat71753@yahoo.com

Nashville Kennel Club

  Delegate James Efron, 310 SE 3RD CT, POMPANO BEACH, FL 33060-7129
jamesefron@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Karen Pilkay, 4632 ARTELIA DR, ANTIOCH, TN 37013-2723
Pilkay@comcast.net

Pacific Coast Bulldog Club, Inc.

  Delegate Link Newcomb, 10402 BOCA CANYON DR, SANTA ANA, CA 92705-2550
linkn@cox.net
  Corresponding Secretary Lalaine Policar, 8476 NAHOA WAY, PHELAN, CA 92371-5728
lalainepolicar@yahoo.com

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Bryant Freeman, PO Box 3565, Lawrence, KS 66046-0565
bryantfreeman72@yahoo.com
  Corresponding Secretary Vonda Poole, 874 ORCHARD TERRACE DR, NEW WILMINGTON, PA 16142-4222
vonjapoole@aol.com

Upper Suncoast Dog Training Club

  Delegate Josephine De Menna, 2 MAPLE ST, WILTON, CT 06897-4020
finju@aol.com
  Secretary Alice Poppler, 2124 Catalina Dr, Clearwater, FL 33764-3715
poppler3@msn.com

Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Dean Langwiser, 12622 Oak Way Dr, Los Alamitos, CA 90720-5225
dlangwiser@hotmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Tammy Porter, 9405 MIRAGE AVE, WESTMINSTER, CA 92683-4712
shwdogz@mac.com

Mississippi Valley Kennel Club

  Delegate Gretchen Bernardi, PO Box 275-Voge Avenue, Edwardsville, IL 62025-0275
berwyck@ezl.com
  Secretary William Potter, 721 PLANTMORE DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63135-1326
wfpotter17@aol.com

Bulldog Club of Philadelphia

  Delegate Lynn Smith, PO BOX 236, JAMESVILLE, VA 23398-0236
Larlyn3@verizon.net
  Secretary Julian Prager, 7552 STEIN RD, ZIONSVILLE, PA 18092-2920
resolutebulldogs@verizon.net

Shreveport Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Virginia Brookings, 9636 McCain Rd., Shreveport, LA 71107
vab435@yahoo.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kay Pruitt, 2024 PRUITT RD, MINDEN, LA 71055-6002
kjscockers@yahoo.com

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here