AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  23 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secrataries' last name.

Saw Mill River Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Andrew Kalmanash, 1 WINDWARD LN, STAMFORD, CT 06903-3710
aikalmanash@ruffwave.com
  Secretary Angela Kalmanash, 1 WINDWARD LN, STAMFORD, CT 06903-3710
ackalmanash@ruffwave.com

United States Kerry Blue Terrier Club, Inc.

  Delegate Carl Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
carl@ashby3.com
  Corresponding Secretary William Kearney, 154 TOMAHAWK ST, YORKTOWN HTS, NY 10598-6315
billkerry@gmail.com

Wolverine Retriever Club

  Delegate Robert Fraser, 9998 TWIN SCHOOL RD, ONAWAY, MI 49765-8500
rbnafraser@aol.com
  Secretary Michelle Keehn, 1649 O'Brien Rd, Mayville, MI 48744
dustyrosechessies@gmail.com

Garden State All Terrier Club, Inc.

  Delegate Barbara Dalane, 66 Lake Wallkill Rd, Sussex, NJ 07461
barbara.s.dalane@gmail.com
  Secretary Marianne Kehoe, 816 BELVIDERE AVE, PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-1933
m_dkehoe@verizon.net

Roanoke Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate William Totten III, 1137 LICK MOUNTAIN DR, VINTON, VA 24179-5359
btotten6@comcast.net
  Secretary Billie Kerfoot, 2787 JETERS CHAPEL RD, VINTON, VA 24179-5743
bkfoot@aol.com

Basenji Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Katie Campbell, PO BOX 16065, SEATTLE, WA 98116-0065
taji@ktcampbell.com
  Secretary Janet Ketz, 34025 W RIVER RD, WILMINGTON, IL 60481-9599
jlketz@aol.com

American Lhasa Apso Club, Inc.

  Delegate Don Hanson, 1806 CEDAR SPRINGS LN, ANACORTES, WA 98221-3567
sounderfan@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Elaine King, 2105 LINDEN LN, SILVER SPRING, MD 20910-1706
elaineking722@verizon.net

New England Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Julie King, 135 Gloucester St, Arlington, MA 02476-0000
JulieMargretKing@aol.com
  Secretary Julie King, 135 Gloucester St, Arlington, MA 02476-0000
JulieMargretKing@aol.com

Langley Kennel Club

  Delegate Dianne Franck, 173 RAPPA RUN RD, TOPPING, VA 23169-2181
defranck13@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Karen King, 8610 BLUE HERON LN, HAYES, VA 23072-3804
kking38@cox.net

Border Terrier Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Ruth Naun, 80 MYRTLE AVE, MAHOPAC, NY 10541-4641
ranaun@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Betsy Kirkpatrick, 822 GEORGE ST, LYNCHBURG, VA 24502-4854
Bendywood@aol.com

Rockford-Freeport Illinois Kennel Club

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Sarah Kittner, 15787 Crowley Rd, Durand, IL 61024-9528
foxshire1@gmail.com

Buckeye Beagle Club

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary George Klamut, 1590 GASSER RD NW, DOVER, OH 44622-7735


Chicago Bulldog Club, Inc.

  Delegate Janis Mullin, 3778 CANTON CIR, MUNDELEIN, IL 60060-6035
janismullin@outlook.com
  Corresponding Secretary Janet Klopp, 1527 Forever Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048-4453
buldawgrr@aol.com

Greater Clark County Kennel Club Inc

  Delegate Karen Burgess, 12506 NE 30TH ST, VANCOUVER, WA 98682-7601
dakaarcsp@msn.com
  Secretary Lynda Knowles, 8206 Ne 6Th St, Vancouver, WA 98664-2020
reddigold@live.com

Western Beagle Club

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Robert Koehler, 768-1 HERITAGE RD, VALPARAISO, IN 46385-9146
rgkoehler@msn.com

Greater Naples Dog Club

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Mary Jo Korpi, 778 99Th Ave N, Naples, FL 34108-2232
Colorado1914@aol.com

Silky Terrier Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Tarianne Terrazas, 524 FLORIDA ST SE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87108-3827
tarianne@silky-terrier.com
  Corresponding Secretary Lee Kouski, 24427 W CHEROKEE TRL, GRAYSLAKE, IL 60030-9519
Goldnblu2@hotmail.com

Chain O'Lakes Kennel Club

  Delegate Paul Kouski, 3536 214TH ST N, PORT BYRON, IL 61275-9659
paul@goldnblu.com
  Corresponding Secretary Lee Kouski, 24427 W CHEROKEE TRL, GRAYSLAKE, IL 60030-9519
goldnblu2@hotmail.com

Eastern Dog Club

  Delegate Theodore Hollander, 19 MAUWEEHOO HL, SHERMAN, CT 06784-2312
tedhol@charter.net
  Secretary Michael Kowalczuk, 97 BROOKLYN TPKE, WINDHAM, CT 06280-2003
kowalczukm@charter.net

Fayetteville Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Cathleen Rubens, 971 Luther Rd, Apex, NC 27523
cathy@silverhillrottweilers.com
  Corresponding Secretary Reed Kowalczyk, 1864 LILLINGTON HWY, SPRING LAKE, NC 28390-2153
reed.kowalczyk@embarqmail.com

Bulldog Club of New England, Inc.

  Delegate Francesca Castaneda, 32 Paris St, Pawtucket, RI 02860-6129
francescajc@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Jean Kozatek, 98 BROWN ST, S ATTLEBORO, MA 02703-6954
bandogge@aol.com

Genesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Virginia Denninger, 56 SELYE TER, ROCHESTER, NY 14613-1728
ginidrealestate@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Marcy Kraus, 185 PARKWOOD AVE, ROCHESTER, NY 14620-3403
marchwindwheatens@gmail.com

Grand Rapids Kennel Club

  Delegate Sandra Lovett, PO BOX 68, TRUFANT, MI 49347-0068
correspondingsecretary@grandrapidskennelclub.org
  Corresponding Secretary Pat Kronemeyer, 6530 MYERS LAKE AVE NE, ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9626
correspondingsecretary@grandrapidskennelclub.com

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here