AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  16 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by secrataries' last name.

Bayou Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Wayne Boyd, 22700 Howard Chapel Rd, Brookeville, MD 20833-1216
wayneboyd@warnerboyd.com
  Corresponding Secretary Doris Faler, 6883 WESTLAKE RD, STERLINGTON, LA 71280-3241
faler@bellsouth.net

American Bullmastiff Association, Inc.

  Delegate Alan Kalter, 6283 HELLNER RD, ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-9640
alan@alankalter.com
  Corresponding Secretary Elizabeth Falk, 501 GLENWOOD AVE, MCHENRY, IL 60051-8836
darlingbmf@aol.com

Westbury Kennel Association, Inc.

  Delegate Geraldine Jaitin, 32 RIDGEFIELD RD, CENTERPORT, NY 11721-1506
jaitin@cshl.edu
  Corresponding Secretary Sherry Falk, 40 Bay Ave, Huntington, NY 11743-1207
sherrymfalk@yahoo.com

Farmington Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Terrie Breen, 70 TIMOTHY TER, WINDSOR, CT 06095-1652
breenta@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Margaret Farone, 95 FOUR ROD RD, KENSINGTON, CT 06037-2224
crkgsp@aol.com

Labrador Retriever Club, Inc.

  Delegate Fred Kampo, 1701 MURMURING WATERS LN, OSHKOSH, WI 54901-9763
kampspruce@aol.com
  Secretary Mary Feazell, 1221 HIDDEN COVE CT, GRANBURY, TX 76049-6726
secretary@thelabradorclub.com

Burlington County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Daniel Smyth, 9 BOOTHBY CT, MOUNT LAUREL, NJ 08054-1926
DanielJSmythEsq@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Linda-Maria Federici, 506 IRVING CT, MOORESTOWN, NJ 08057-2407
linif@comcast.net

Austin Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Bette Williams, 6704 MANCHACA RD UNIT 21, AUSTIN, TX 78745-4980
bdw@bettewilliamscpa.com
  Secretary Penny Federiksen, 390 MICHELSON LN, NEW BRAUNFELS, TX 78130-9038
penny-c@att.net

Leonberger Club of America

  Delegate Don James, 33203 SE 6TH ST, WASHOUGAL, WA 98671-8916
dcjames1@gmail.com
  Secretary Glen Ferguson, PO BOX 527, ISSAQUAH, WA 98027-0020
fergusong1@gmail.com

Oakland Kennel Club

  Delegate Carol Dean, 2978 NORTHWOOD DR, ALAMEDA, CA 94501-1606
  Corresponding Secretary Dolores Ferrero, 604 GUAYMAS CT, SAN RAMON, CA 94583-2115
D-FERRERO@COMCAST.NET

American Bouvier des Flandres Club, Inc.

  Delegate Patte Klecan, 1512 POLO PL NW, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87114-8810
bedrckbouv@aol.com
  Secretary Karen Florentine, 79 W INDIAN SPRINGS DR, GLENMOORE, PA 19343-8939
kfloren@ptd.net

Manatee Kennel Club

  Delegate Pat Edgington, 7206 MEADOWBROOK DR, SARASOTA, FL 34243-1626
rdestiny5528@hotmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Charlene Foeller, 110 137th St NE, Bradenton, FL 34212-2745
cfoeller@tampabay.rr.com

Lakes Region Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Crecia Closson, 109 E EL LIMON, GREEN VALLEY, AZ 85614-2210
crannog@earthlink.net
  Corresponding Secretary Betsy Fogg, 41 DANIEL WEBSTER HWY, BOSCAWEN, NH 03303-2406
cedarfog@tds.net

Southeastern Iowa Kennel Club

  Delegate Marilyn Vinson, 5538 W MISTY WILLOW LN, GLENDALE, AZ 85310-3613
chinafleet@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Cindy Frary, 703 W Madison St, Mt Pleasant, IA 52641-1519
cfrary@mchsi.com

South Texas Obedience Club, Inc.

  Delegate Gerry Dalakian, 83 Oak Grove Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822-5918
gerrysibe@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Marjorie Freeman, 16110 LAKEVIEW DR, JERSEY VILLAGE, TX 77040-2026
marjorie.freeman@att.net

Norwegian Elkhound Association of America, Inc.

  Delegate Lori Webster, 576 LONGMEADOW RD, AMHERST, NY 14226-2453
lwebster5@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Karen Freudendorf, 4 JERUSALEM HOLLOW RD, MANORVILLE, NY 11949-3122
karenvf@optonline.net

Belle-City Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Carole Wilson, PO BOX 396, SMITHTON, IL 62285-0396
kryskara1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Fay Fults, 200 DANA DR, COLLINSVILLE, IL 62234-4818
fflcf@charter.net

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here