AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  31 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegates' last name .

Boca Raton Dog Club Inc

  Delegate Diane Wagner, 5300 Palm Way, Lake Worth, FL 33463-8023
coatee@aol.com
  Secretary Carol A Russo, 641 NW 15TH AVE, BOCA RATON, FL 33486-3237

Jefferson County Kennel Club of Missouri

  Delegate Cledith Wakefield, 14 FOREST PARK DR, LEADINGTON, MO 63601-4410
n2rotts@yahoo.com
  Corresponding Secretary Diann Smith, PO BOX 155, ARNOLD, MO 63010-0155
photoone@sbcglobal.net

Atlanta Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Ann Wallin, 350 ANKONIAN DR, JOHNS CREEK, GA 30022-5116
rjwallin@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Karen Mays, 3336 Bagley Psge, Duluth, GA 30097-3789
karen@zencor.com

Akita Club of America

  Delegate Sherry E Wallis, 726 E Creekside Dr, Houston, TX 77024-3209
sherry@sherob.com
  Corresponding Secretary Theresa Manchester, PO Box 337, Windsor, CA 95492-0337
aca-c-secretary@akitaclub.org

South Windsor Kennel Club

  Delegate Margarette (Peggy) Wampold, 48 COLUMBINE RD, TOLLAND, CT 06084-3706
pwampold@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Susan M Carr, PO Box 726, Tolland, CT 06084-0726
carrstt@aol.com

Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Club (USA)

  Delegate Marile A Waterstraat, 224 Wilkinson Rd, Macedon, NY 14502-9713
waterstraat@rochester.rr.com
  Secretary Kimberly Adams, W1951 N BLOOMFIELD RD, LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147-4435
secretary@nsdtrc-usa.org

Norwegian Elkhound Association of America, Inc.

  Delegate Lori Webster, 576 LONGMEADOW RD, AMHERST, NY 14226-2453
lwebster5@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Karen V Freudendorf, 4 JERUSALEM HOLLOW RD, MANORVILLE, NY 11949-3122
karenvf@optonline.net

Bucks County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Helma Weeks, 3623 PEARL ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19104-2336
helmaweeks@gmail.com
  Secretary Linda Dugan Reiff, 524 UPPER STUMP RD, CHALFONT, PA 18914-1004
linda@reiff.com

Montgomery County Kennel Club

  Delegate Ida Ellen Weinstock, 2710 Route 313, Quakertown, PA 18951-3237
rockhill2710@verizon.net
  Secretary Helma N Weeks, 3623 PEARL ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19104-2336
helmaweeks@gmail.com

Devon Dog Show Association, Inc.

  Delegate Meg Weitz, 2816 Old Highway 86N, Yanceyville, NC 27379
mwweitzakcd@aol.com
  Secretary Barbara Hall, 305 IRISH RD, BERWYN, PA 19312-1011
barbarahall@hotmail.com

Chicago Collie Club

  Delegate Dorothy Welsh, W9055 County Road B, Neillsville, WI 54456-7931
d017@ceas.coop
  Secretary Lenore Radnick-Owens, 1728 JEFFERY DR, LOWELL, IN 46356-2121
lenoreowens@sbcglobal.net

Hollywood Dog Obedience Club, Inc.

  Delegate Jerry Werk, 27922 Crown Court Cir, Valencia, CA 91354-1487
jwerk@ca.rr.com
  Corresponding Secretary Mari Carlos, PO BOX 426, GLENDALE, CA 91209-0426
mcarlos@earthlink.net

Kenilworth Kennel Club of Connecticut, Inc.

  Delegate Gwen Wexler, 73 Iron Works Rd, Killingworth, CT 06419-1413
gwenwexler@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Karol B Paduch, PO BOX 358, DURHAM, CT 06422-0358
trilogygordons@aol.com

St. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Deborah J Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
wsrmark1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary John Wilkins, 20560 HUNTINGTON WAY, PRIOR LAKE, MN 55372-9725
wsrmark1@aol.com

Holyoke Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737
jwilkinsonhkc@comcast.net
  Secretary Jane Wilkinson, 15 VICTORIA ST, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104-2737

Austin Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Bette Davis Williams, 6704 MANCHACA RD UNIT 21, AUSTIN, TX 78745-4980
bdw@bettewilliamscpa.com
  Secretary Penny Federiksen, 390 MICHELSON LN, NEW BRAUNFELS, TX 78130-9038
penny-c@att.net

Okaloosa Kennel Club

  Delegate Karen M Williams, 151 VIRGINIA ST, CRESTVIEW, FL 32539-2837
KAREN.WILLIAMS2@EGLIN.AF.MIL
  Corresponding Secretary Sandra Bures, 3006 YORKTOWN CIR, FORT WALTON BEACH, FL 32547-6800
sankris7@cox.net

Ibizan Hound Club of the United States

  Delegate Luane V Williams, 250 MEADOW KNOLL RD, DOUBLE OAK, TX 75077-8423
arum@flash.net
  Secretary Christy Shaw, 21215 STRICKLER RD, WEST FORK, AR 72774-2858
secretary@ihcus.org

Houston Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Carol A Williamson, 7907 FAIRDALE LN, HOUSTON, TX 77063-6149
carol.williamson@kirbycorp.com
  Secretary Amiko Allen, 201 PRUITT RD APT 1016, SPRING, TX 77380-3173
amikoa@yahoo.com

South Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Linda B Willson, 1569 N Route 9, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1439
beach.abstract@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Sandra Miller, 509 FRIENDSHIP RD, SALEM, NJ 08079-3369
millrrun@comcast.net

Belle-City Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Carole A Wilson, PO BOX 396, SMITHTON, IL 62285-0396
kryskara1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Fay Fults, 200 DANA DR, COLLINSVILLE, IL 62234-4818
fflcf@charter.net

Toledo Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Joyce Wilson, 2124 Bridlewood Dr, Toledo, OH 43614-1001
JCWILSON@BUCKEYE-EXPRESS.COM
  Secretary Vikkie Lewis, 1654 IRMA PL, TOLEDO, OH 43612-1520
vikster65@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Larry Wilson, 1102 Jarvis Ln, Lansdale, PA 19446-6512
larry009@comcast.net
  Secretary David Vahlsing, 262 KENT RD, WYNNEWOOD, PA 19096-1931
dhvhea@aol.com

Ladies' Kennel Association of America

  Delegate Ruth Winston, 1 OLD COUNTRY RD STE 140, CARLE PLACE, NY 11514-1813
ruthwinston@metropolitanabstract.com
  Corresponding Secretary Patricia Cruz, 15 SHILOH CT, CORAM, NY 11727-1642
lacruz928@optonline.net

Olympic Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Betty M Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
bmwpb@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Shirley Matthews, 1618 S 244TH PL, DES MOINES, WA 98198-8639
tugidaksam@hotmail.com

Puli Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Maggie Witwer, 27397 COUNTY ROAD 58 1/2, GREELEY, CO 80631-9730
mwitwer@frii.com
  Corresponding Secretary Julie Schuh, 1616 E CALUMET ST, APPLETON, WI 54915-4222
pulihouse@new.rr.com

Westminster Kennel Club

  Delegate Harvey M Wooding, 2 Hemlock Trl, Redding, CT 06896-2334
Merrimanes@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary William M Jackson, 149 MADISON AVE RM 402, NEW YORK, NY 10016-6722
  Director of Communications David Frei, 212-213-3212
david@wkcpr.org

Clackamas Kennel Club

  Delegate Tami D. Worley, 17700 SW KRAMIEN RD, NEWBERG, OR 97132-7111
worleycom1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sharon Nielsen, 17075 S HOLCOMB RD, OREGON CITY, OR 97045-9252
dalsn2@ccwebster.net

Vizsla Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Lynn Worth-Smith, PO Box 1755, Clarksville, VA 23927-1755
lynhar@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jamie Walton, 256 W 8TH ST, CLAREMONT, CA 91711-4316
jamie@professionaldesign.org

Durham Kennel Club Inc

  Delegate Linda C Wozniak, 9514 Bridle Spur, Chapel Hill, NC 27516-5755
oswicks@att.net
  Corresponding Secretary Lois Schultz, 5504 WOODBERRY RD, DURHAM, NC 27707-5359
lois@duke.edu

Affenpinscher Club of America

  Delegate Letisha Wubbel, 15 MELCON LN, MOHNTON, PA 19540-8063
wubbie96@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Linda Swartz, 69 CENTRE ST, BROOKLINE, MA 02446-2833
chswartz@rcn.com

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here