AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  45 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by delegates' last name .

Mohawk Valley Kennel Club

  Delegate Sandra Haber, 899 Northumberland Dr, Schenectady, NY 12309-2843
sandrahab@gmail.com
  Secretary Debbie Mattice, 5703 JOCKEY ST, GALWAY, NY 12074-2337
galadorlabs@yahoo.com

Nisqually Kennel Club

  Delegate R. Hach Hachtel, 3933 FOREST PARK ST NW, OLYMPIA, WA 98502-8344
kirosgoldens@gmail.com
  Secretary Lisa Chinn, 12843 HORIZON PIONEER RD SE, RAINIER, WA 98576-9632
Lisachinn54@gmail.com

Cincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Patricia H Haines, 2980 E SPRING VALLEY PAINTERSVILLE RD, XENIA, OH 45385-9754
OFKpointer@gmail.com
  Secretary Beverly Staley, 633 INDEPENDENCE STATION RD, INDEPENDENCE, KY 41051-9552
bstaley@zoomtown.com

Pacific Coast Pekingese Club

  Delegate Steven Hamblin, 8400 DE LONGPRE AVE APT 105, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90069-2620
dancinglionpekingese@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Lori Stephen, 2677 SCENIC CREST LN, CORONA, CA 92881-3551
ctrcatwomn@aol.com

Shoreline Dog Fanciers Association of Orange County

  Delegate Susan LaCroix Hamil, 551 Union St, Encinitas, CA 92024-2731
cah20372@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Peggy McDill, 24922 LAS MARIAS LN, MISSION VIEJO, CA 92691-5119
espreepdls@aol.com

Kennel Club of Northern New Jersey, Inc.

  Delegate Suzanne H Hampton, 47 TULIP AVE, RINGWOOD, NJ 07456-1008
sham977484@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Joan Tabor, 10 NORMAN RD, UPPER MONTCLAIR, NJ 07043-1934
joantabor1@verizon.net

Kachina Kennel Club

  Delegate Larry E Hansen, Jr., 18014 N 145TH DR, SURPRISE, AZ 85374-4223
ironwoodnewf@cox.net
  Corresponding Secretary Peggy Golden, 2336 W VILLAGE DR, PHOENIX, AZ 85023-2244
golden99@earthlink.net

American Lhasa Apso Club, Inc.

  Delegate Don Hanson, 1806 CEDAR SPRINGS LN, ANACORTES, WA 98221-3567
sounderfan@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Elaine King, 2105 LINDEN LN, SILVER SPRING, MD 20910-1706
elaineking722@verizon.net

Tonawanda Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Ranae Hanson, 10332 S Street Rd, Le Roy, NY 14482-8928
hilrdane@aol.com
  Secretary Kathy Zipkin, 15 WOODCREST DR, BATAVIA, NY 14020-2717
kmzipkin@aol.com

Golden Retriever Club of America

  Delegate Ellen Hardin, 2603 RIDGE RD, CUSTER, WI 54423-9410
ariell@wi-net.com
  Corresponding Secretary Janet E Peacock, 16 DESVIO CT, PACIFICA, CA 94044-4229
jepgr@aol.com

Ox Ridge Kennel Club

  Delegate Jane Harding, 41 Gilbert Hill Rd, Chester, CT 06412-1306
jane@cutwaterpwd.com
  Secretary Josephine Greene, 309 CARTER ST, NEW CANAAN, CT 06840-5012
jngreene@optonline.net

Komondor Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Michael Harman, 2828 EMBLYS GAP RD, ROSELAND, VA 22967-2900
koms@lynchburg.com
  Corresponding Secretary Val McNelis, 801 HAWTHORNE RD, NEW CASTLE, IN 47362-5277
vmcnelis@mcsherr.com

Cambridge Minnesota Kennel Club

  Delegate Wayne F Harmon, 425 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55405-2061
wfharmon@aol.com
  Secretary Theresa Goiffon, 23195 DUNHAM LAKE RD, SIREN, WI 54872-8820
Theresaagoiffon@msn.com

Western Pennsylvania Kennel Association, Inc.

  Delegate Janet Harner, 1705 LA COSTA CT, PITTSBURGH, PA 15237-6705
janharner@verizon.net
  Secretary Amy Coglio, 235 SHALER ST, PITTSBURGH, PA 15211-1052
amydragon@aol.com

Nebraska Kennel Club

  Delegate Medora Harper, 10005 N 72ND ST, OMAHA, NE 68122-2207
mharper74@msn.com
  Secretary Ann Witte, 11708 CAPEHART RD, SPRINGFIELD, NE 68059-5281
adoannie@msn.com

South Hills Kennel Club

  Delegate Raymond P Harrington, 128 BREEZEWOOD DR, VENETIA, PA 15367-1366
rharrington24@verizon.net
  Secretary DeDe Ruth, 300 RIDGE RD, EIGHTY FOUR, PA 15330-1819
byde5@hughes.net

Tennessee Valley Kennel Club

  Delegate Judy Hart, 13132 GEORGE LOVELACE LN, KNOXVILLE, TN 37932-2119
judyahart@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jeff Banta, 9434 HICKORY KNOLL LN, KNOXVILLE, TN 37931-4743
jbanta9434@comcast.net

Portuguese Water Dog Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Brytt Boyle Hasslinger, 2801 W TRENTON OVERLOOK, BLOOMINGTON, IN 47404-1203
domarcopwd@earthlink.net
  Corresponding Secretary Sherry N Rady, 4741 CHURCH AVE, WISCONSIN RAPIDS, WI 54494-9233
srady@wctc.net

Elmira Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Homer Russell Hastings, 4071 GURNEE RD, WESTFIELD, PA 16950-9674
hrh3judge@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Karen D Giles, 1340 COUNTY ROAD 19, BEAVER DAMS, NY 14812-9719
egiles@stny.rr.com

American Water Spaniel Club

  Delegate Linda Hattrem, 7375 BAYPORT AVE, SPARTA, WI 54656-7606
hattrem@centurytel.net
  Secretary Michael Zarlenga, PO BOX 4035, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22303-0035
secretary@americanwaterspanielclub.com

Salina Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Nancy Hedges, 620 STARLIGHT DR, SALINA, KS 67401-3655
nancy@hedgessigns.com
  Secretary Jill Phelps, 757 Choctaw Ave, Salina, KS 67401-1507
jill-phelps@sbcglobal.net

Talbot Kennel Club

  Delegate Pamela Helmer, PO BOX 165, CORDOVA, MD 21625-0165
celestialpetits@atlanticbb.net
  Corresponding Secretary Anne deMille Decker, 7589 TOUR DR, EASTON, MD 21601-8100
aberson@goeaston.net

Newfoundland Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate David Helming, 150 Old Clinton Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822-5536
davidhelming@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Pamela S Rubio, 8955 BURCHELL RD, GILROY, CA 95020-9404
pamelar@garlic.com

Erie Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Peggy Helming, 150 Old Clinton Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822-5536
seabrooknewfs@centurytel.net
  Corresponding Secretary Kathy Croft, 6901 ROHL RD, NORTH EAST, PA 16428-4608
wolsten@verizon.net

Rhode Island Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Delene E Henry-Vota, 38 BROOK HILL RD, NORTH SCITUATE, RI 02857-2909
nash1952hv@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Claudia Gaulin, 120 MIRICK AVE, CRANSTON, RI 02920-4220
cantocollies@aol.com

Coulee Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Edwin Moyer Hershey, 293 RIVERSVILLE RD, GREENWICH, CT 06831-3227
emhershey@popcorncomm.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kristin Everson, N3039 WELSH COULEE RD, LA CROSSE, WI 54601-2709
everson.kris@hotmail.com

Mississippi State Kennel Club

  Delegate Roxanne Hilsman, 4110 CRANE BLVD, JACKSON, MS 39216-3405
hilsman@bellsouth.net
  Secretary Donna Webb, 115 SUNRISE DR, CLINTON, MS 39056-5209
msstatekc@yahoo.com

Miniature Pinscher Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Vivian A Hogan, 26915 Clarksburg Rd, Damascus, MD 20872-1552
Merrywd@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Joanne Wilds, 1800 CORAL IVY CT, CHESAPEAKE, VA 23323-6370
minpin@cox.net

Minneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Ralph Hogancamp, 4705 WILD CANYON DR, WOODBURY, MN 55129-9557
sandyralph@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Peggy Gerold, 8120 2ND AVE S, BLOOMINGTON, MN 55420-1212
Peggy.Gerold@Toro.com

Worcester County Kennel Club

  Delegate Debra Ann Hokkanen, 186 PILGRIM DR, HOLDEN, MA 01520-1927
riverlinlabs@verizon.net
  Secretary Jeffery G Snyder, 123 RIVERLIN ST, MILLBURY, MA 01527-4144

Beaumont Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Carl Holder, 1130 Redoak Dr, Lumberton, TX 77657-9048
candachs@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Candy Holder, 1130 REDOAK DR, LUMBERTON, TX 77657-9048
candachs@aol.com

Eastern Dog Club

  Delegate Theodore C Hollander, 19 MAUWEEHOO HL, SHERMAN, CT 06784-2312
tedhol@charter.net
  Secretary Michael Kowalczuk, 97 BROOKLYN TPKE, WINDHAM, CT 06280-2003
kowalczukm@charter.net

Chow Chow Club, Inc.

  Delegate Frank Holloway, 12 WOODLAND CIR, FOXFIRE VILLAGE, NC 27281-9747
hfholloway@nc.rr.com
  Corresponding Secretary Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justus6@attglobal.net

Lexington Kennel Club Inc

  Delegate Scott E. Holmes, 1204 EQUINE CT, LEXINGTON, KY 40504-1685
lex2thdoc@yahoo.com
  Secretary Scott E. Holmes, 1204 EQUINE CT, LEXINGTON, KY 40504-1685
lex2thdoc@yahoo.com

Monticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Barry A Hoovis, 245 LAUREL AVE, FALLSBURG, NY 12733-5016
echken@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Beres, 2025 Guymard Turn Pike, Godeffroy, NY 12739
rberes@hvc.rr.com

English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Club of Illinois

  Delegate David H Hopkins, 5000 WOODLAND AVE, WESTERN SPRINGS, IL 60558-1828
dhopkins@sdflaw.com
  Secretary Pam Charles, 1889 WILEY RIDGE RD, KANKAKEE, IL 60901-8316
charles04@comcast.net

Conyers Kennel Club of Georgia

  Delegate Michael Houchard, 3250 GEES MILL RD NE, CONYERS, GA 30013-1438
lyceumfarm@Bellsouth.net
  Corresponding Secretary Renae Watson, 4610 HIGHWAY 138, OXFORD, GA 30054-2537
rjdwaon@aol.com

Sandemac Kennel Club

  Delegate Patricia K Howard, 424 N Elm Blvd, Monticello, IL 61856-1113
mileybird@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sharon K Collins, 534 N COUNTRY CLUB RD, DECATUR, IL 62521-1807
dundeeec@aol.com

French Bulldog Club of America

  Delegate Ann M Hubbard, 321 Stonehill Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728-9106
amhubbard@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Susan Cooper, 1711 GALLOP DR, LOXAHATCHEE, FL 33470-3929
echo561@aol.com

Pocatello Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Fred Hughes, 2185 Ardella Dr, Pocatello, ID 83201-2626
curlytails@q.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sharon Devita, 13710 N HAWTHORNE RD, POCATELLO, ID 83202-5170
okelleeghs@gmail.com

Des Moines Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate John David Hughes, 10 LONGWOOD DR UNIT 367, WESTWOOD, MA 02090-1144
johndhughes6@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Nancy Draper, 643-13TH ST, WEST DES MOINES, IA 50265
orlawheatens@hotmail.com

Ohio Valley Beagle Club, Inc.

  Delegate J. A Humphrey, 1194 Bear Creek Rd, Leicester, NC 28748-6313
jamvet@aol.com
  Secretary David Trauth, PO BOX 1035, UNION, KY 41091-1035

St. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Dale Hunsburger, 4983 NE HIGHWAY A, TURNEY, MO 64493-2716
dalcrista@CENTURYTEL.NET
  Corresponding Secretary Stephanie Myers, 922 S 38TH ST, SAINT JOSEPH, MO 64507-2142
gbsmyers@yahoo.com

Irish Wolfhound Club of America

  Delegate Eugenia Hunter, 390 MIDWAY RD, MAKANDA, IL 62958-2505
ech99@msn.com
  Secretary A I Nina Gottsch, 673 COUNTY ROAD 39NE, MONTICELLO, MN 55362
ianinas@tds.net

Shenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Sharyn Y Hutchens, 2121 MAURY RIVER RD, LEXINGTON, VA 24450-3418
sharyn@timbreblue.com
  Secretary Marcia Becker, 286 ZION CHURCH RD, WAYNESBORO, VA 22980-6319
marcia.becker@regiointen.org

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here