AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  24 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by club name .

Taconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Marylyn DeGregorio, 303 CHATTERTON PKWY, HARTSDALE, NY 10530-1815
marylyn@smokeyjoe.net
  Secretary Marsha Mueller, 16 GLENDALE RD, CARMEL, NY 10512-6027

Talbot Kennel Club

  Delegate Pamela Helmer, PO BOX 165, CORDOVA, MD 21625-0165
celestialpetits@atlanticbb.net
  Corresponding Secretary Anne Decker, 7589 TOUR DR, EASTON, MD 21601-8100
aberson@goeaston.net

Tampa Bay Kennel Club

  Delegate Mary Manning-Stolz, 25421 TRADEWINDS DR, LAND O LAKES, FL 34639-5508
designsplus@tampabay.rr.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jeanne St. John, 19508 HIAWATHA RD, ODESSA, FL 33556-3925
jstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennessee Valley Kennel Club

  Delegate Judy Hart, 13132 GEORGE LOVELACE LN, KNOXVILLE, TN 37932-2119
judyahart@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jeff Banta, 9434 HICKORY KNOLL LN, KNOXVILLE, TN 37931-4743
jbanta9434@comcast.net

Terre Haute Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Sue Pfrank, 4699 W SARAH MYERS DR, W TERRE HAUTE, IN 47885-9588
sue.pfrank@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sue Pfrank, 4699 W SARAH MYERS DR, W TERRE HAUTE, IN 47885-9588
sue.pfrank@gmail.com

Terry-All Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Kelly Yarish, 14051 PICADILLY RD, BRIGHTON, CO 80603-8809
kyarish@yahoo.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kathy Howse, PO BOX 1288, BRIGHTON, CO 80601-1288
rottngsd@yahoo.com

Texas Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Steve Schmidt, Po Box 1580, White Salmon, WA 98672-1580
sschmidt@edgelogistics.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jane Phelan, 12680 HILLCREST RD APT 1103, DALLAS, TX 75230-2013
caevnes@sbcglobal.net

Texas Tri-City Obedience Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Kris Wickett, 602 Whistler Dr, Arlington, TX 76006-2020
bkwickett@earthlink.net

Tibetan Spaniel Club of America

  Delegate Herbert Rosen, 11404 Lhasa Ln, Lutherville, MD 21093-1415
tibbielove@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Susan Mullins, 1413 Hyner Cir, Richmond, VA 23231-4736
hysams@verizon.net

Tibetan Terrier Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Stacey La Forge, 87 PLEASANTVIEW AVE, NEW PROVIDENCE, NJ 07974-2538
laforge-gross@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Janet Slothower, 7172 GOLDVIEW DR, AIKEN, SC 29801
janet@janetslothower.com

Tidewater Kennel Club of Virginia, Inc.

  Delegate Kathie Vogel, 2400 LONDON BRIDGE RD, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456-3943
vogelflight@cox.net
  Corresponding Secretary Tracee Elwess, 3660 CAINHOY LN, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23462-5284
telwess@verizon.net

Toledo Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Joyce Wilson, 2124 Bridlewood Dr, Toledo, OH 43614-1001
JCWILSON@BUCKEYE-EXPRESS.COM
  Secretary Vikkie Lewis, 1654 IRMA PL, TOLEDO, OH 43612-1520
vikster65@yahoo.com

Tonawanda Valley Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Ranae Hanson, 10332 S Street Rd, Le Roy, NY 14482-8928
hilrdane@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kathy Zipkin, 15 WOODCREST DR, BATAVIA, NY 14020-2717
kmzipkin@aol.com

Topeka Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Robert Bostrom, PO Box 414, Overbrook, KS 66524-0414
rbostrom@embarqmail.com
  Secretary Brandi Lewis, 33144 WATERMAN CROSSING RD, MAPLE HILL, KS 66507-8641
topekakennelclub@hotmail.com

Town and Country Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Toni Doake, 513 SW 103rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139-5522
tdokidoke@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Toni Doake, 513 Sw 103Rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139-5522
tdokidoke@msn.com

Toy Dog Breeders Association of Southern California

  Delegate John Shoemaker, 5989 Sierra Medina Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89139
dssup@cs.com
  Secretary Patricia Oja, 5810 RUSS PL, PALMDALE, CA 93552-3940
oja.patricia@yahoo.com

Trap Falls Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Christopher Sweetwood, 12 Manor House Ln, Milford, CT 06461-2439
csweetwood@att.net
  Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Richardson, 1190 SOUTH AVE, STRATFORD, CT 06615-6613
cindyhaliwa@aol.com

Trenton Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Joseph Martyn, 44 HIGHLANDS RD, MANAHAWKIN, NJ 08050-6045
jamrtyn@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Deanna Lonabaugh, 4 Wilmor Dr, East Windsor, NJ 08520-1306
sundaybestpoodle@aol.com

Tri-City Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Bruce Korson, 54 Goldfinch Dr, Nantucket, MA 02554-6003
bakorson@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Marian Smith, 2809 E 32ND ST, DAVENPORT, IA 52807-2403
marian.smith@q.com

Trinity Valley Kennel Club

  Delegate Debbie Fowler, 2412 CARMEL DR, CARROLLTON, TX 75006-2758
richf45882@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Vicki Abbott, 1060 PECAN DR, FAIRVIEW, TX 75069-1568
theabbotts@abbottusa.com

Troy Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate John Cadalso, 59 Clinton Ave, Albany, NY 12210-2756
jcadalso@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Karen Sponable, 166 BULSON RD, TROY, NY 12180-9679
jsponable@nycap.rr.com

Tualatin Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate James Corbett, 23525 NW HOWELL DR, BANKS, OR 97106-7343
jim.corbett1142@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kathleen Corbett, 23525 NW HOWELL DR, BANKS, OR 97106-7343
corbe12@attglobal.net

Tucson Kennel Club

  Delegate Dian Albright, 447 E Historic St, Tucson, AZ 85701-2867
dianalbright@hotmail.com
  Secretary Dian Albright, 447 E Historic St, Tucson, AZ 85701-2867
dianalbright@hotmail.com

Twin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Patricia Sarles, 29 PLEASANT VALLEY RD, WHIPPANY, NJ 07981-1840
patsarles@aol.com
  Secretary Louella Ericksen, 214 S HILLSIDE AVE, SUCCASUNNA, NJ 07876-1039
sandmere@verizon.net

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here