AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  18 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by club name .

Oakland County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Michael Sosne, 2443 N LAKE PLEASANT RD, ATTICA, MI 48412-9259
mikesosne@aol.com
  Secretary Barry Wyerman, 45859 Willingham Dr, Novi, MI 48374-3665
wyerbr@sbcglobal.net

Oakland Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Lynette Saltzman, 130 Easton Rd, Westport, CT 06880-1319
lsaltzman@hotmail.com
  Secretary Diane Aven, 331 BRIGHTON ST, HERCULES, CA 94547-3699
dianeaven@sbcglobal.net

Oakland Kennel Club

  Delegate Carol Dean, 2978 NORTHWOOD DR, ALAMEDA, CA 94501-1606
  Corresponding Secretary Dolores Ferrero, 604 GUAYMAS CT, SAN RAMON, CA 94583-2115
D-FERRERO@COMCAST.NET

Obedience Training Club of Hawaii, Inc.

  Delegate Patricia Scully, 328 Parkside Dr, Suffern, NY 10901-7856
patscully@optonline.net
  Corresponding Secretary Christine Inouye, 518 HAO ST, HONOLULU, HI 96821-1616
otchcorrsec@yahoo.com

Obedience Training Club of Rhode Island

  Delegate James Ashton, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
james-ashton@live.com
  Secretary Cailin Monahan, 399 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917-1022
cmonahan4@msn.com

Ohio Valley Beagle Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary David Trauth, PO BOX 1035, UNION, KY 41091-1035

Okaloosa Kennel Club

  Delegate Karen Williams, 151 VIRGINIA ST, CRESTVIEW, FL 32539-2837
KAREN.WILLIAMS2@EGLIN.AF.MIL
  Corresponding Secretary Sandra Bures, 3006 YORKTOWN CIR, FORT WALTON BEACH, FL 32547-6800
sankris7@cox.net

Oklahoma City Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Pam Bale, 124 NW 67TH ST, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73116-8215
cbale@cox.net

Old Dominion Kennel Club of Northern Virginia, Inc.

  Delegate Sarah Gaunt, 3191 CLEAR BROOKS DR, SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, TN 37377-7554
alchemyseg@aol.com
  Secretary Emma Darling, 11701 POPES HEAD RD, FAIRFAX, VA 22030-5804
gedarl@aol.com

Old English Sheepdog Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Christiana Gaburri, 457 ORCHARD AVE, BELLEVUE, PA 15202-3213
k9brusher@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Marshall, 2541 Bent Spur Dr, Acton, CA 93510-2105
marmarshal@aol.com

Old Pueblo Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Felice Jarrold, 1650 N HORSESHOE TRL, TUCSON, AZ 85745-1310
ffjarrold@hotmail.com
  Secretary Carrie Cabrera, 601 N FAIRHAVEN DR, VAIL, AZ 85641-9647
koltuvcanaandogs@yahoo.com

Olympic Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Betty Winthers, 14722 CASCADIAN WAY, LYNNWOOD, WA 98087-2130
bmwpb@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Shirley Matthews, 1618 S 244TH PL, DES MOINES, WA 98198-8639
tugidaksam@hotmail.com

Onondaga Kennel Association, Inc.

  Delegate Daniel Cunningham, PO BOX 114, MINOA, NY 13116-0114
daniel@dsprofes1.com
  Corresponding Secretary Terry Lindsey, 97 COUNTY ROUTE 26, WEST MONROE, NY 13167-4129
tduhlin@aol.com

Orange Empire Dog Club, Inc.

  Delegate Burton Yamada, PO Box 4909, Blue Jay, CA 92317-4909
burtyamada@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Carol Parker, 8363 White Rd, Phelan, CA 92371-6591
carolparker@rippa-nd.com

Orlando Dog Training Club

  Delegate Mary Jensen, 13100 LAKE BUTLER BLVD, WINDERMERE, FL 34786-7406
woodwynddals@earthlink.net
  Corresponding Secretary Rose Oesterle, 3845 Kitty Hawk Avenue, Orlando, FL 32808-0000
ODTC@ymail.com

Otterhound Club of America

  Delegate Joellen Gregory, 18015 Bentley Rd, Sandy Spring, MD 20860
joellen.gregory@gmail.com
  Secretary Becky Van Houten, 3846 JUDDVILLE RD, FISH CREEK, WI 54212-9315
Peeble@att.net

Ox Ridge Kennel Club

  Delegate Jane Harding, 41 Gilbert Hill Rd, Chester, CT 06412-1306
jane@cutwaterpwd.com
  Secretary Josephine Greene, 309 CARTER ST, NEW CANAAN, CT 06840-5012
jngreene@optonline.net

Ozark Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Mark Chambers, 9450 E FIRESIDE LN, STRAFFORD, MO 65757-8106
mark.chambers38@yahoo.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sarah Schroeder, 5741 E MEADOWMERE ST, SPRINGFIELD, MO 65809-2638
wicklowsetters@gmail.com

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here