AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search

AKC Delegate Directory and Member Club Search
 
The American Kennel Club is a not-for-profit organization devoted to the advancement of purebred dogs. AKC is a "club of clubs", comprised of over 500 member clubs and almost 5000 affiliated clubs. There are no individual members. Each member club exercises its voting privileges through a representative known as a "delegate." The delegates form the legislative body of the AKC, making the rules and electing from their body the individuals who serve on AKC's Board of Directors.

Search by

Club Name:  
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Delegate's Last Name: 
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

Club Secretary's Last Name:
[  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ]

  62 Results:

  Results are in alphabetical order by club name .

Cairn Terrier Club of America

  Delegate Pam Davis, 7 MELISSA WAY, PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA 19462-1110
davispcjg@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Mary Beth Havens, 13 LANYARD LN, WATERFORD, CT 06385-3207
havenshire@aol.com

California Airedale Terrier Club

  Delegate April Clyde, 403 WALNUT CT, DAGSBORO, DE 19939-9732
longvue@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kristi Burrus, Po Box 2211, Elk Grove, CA 95759-2211
garlandairedales@gmail.com

California Collie Clan, Inc.

  Delegate Robette Johns, 7185 JOSHUA RD, OAK HILLS, CA 92344-0938
robettejohns@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Martha Ramer, 10448 N LYNN CIR APT H, MIRA LOMA, CA 91752-1343
societycol@earthlink.net

Cambridge Minnesota Kennel Club

  Delegate Wayne Harmon, 425 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55405-2061
wfharmon@aol.com
  Secretary Theresa Goiffon, 23195 DUNHAM LAKE RD, SIREN, WI 54872-8820
Theresaagoiffon@msn.com

Canaan Dog Club of America

  Delegate Pamela Rosman, 3135 Chesapeake Bay Ave, Davis, CA 95616-2603
PAMELAROSMAN@AOL.COM
  Corresponding Secretary Melinda Linton, 6351 LINTON WAY, ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-9285
Candogml@aol.com

Canada Del Oro Kennel Club

  Delegate Sophia Kaluzniacki, 220 E DUVAL RD, GREEN VALLEY, AZ 85614-4121
sophia@tamarlane.com
  Secretary Ursula Woods, 4031 W RAWLEY MINE CT, TUCSON, AZ 85745-4157
ujwoods@earthlink.net

Cape Cod Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Helyne Medeiros, 63 KERRY DR, MARSTONS MLS, MA 02648-1725
seasydehm@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Betty McAdams, 867 Old Falmouth Rd, Marstons Mills, MA 02648-2114
bettymca2001@yahoo.com

Capital Dog Training Club of Washington, D.C., Inc.

  Delegate Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net
  Secretary Nan Marks, 9211 Whitney Street, Silver Spring, MD 20901-0000
nancy.j.marks@irscounsel.treas.gov

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Vivian Moran, 400 HICKORY RIDGE RD, WADDY, KY 40076-8908
raconteur@shelbywireless.net
  Corresponding Secretary Jinnie Strickland, 772 SILVERCREEK CT NW, LILBURN, GA 30047-3542
solsticecwc@gmail.com

Carolina Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Corresponding Secretary Betty Henderson, 6116 SUNDOWN DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-4951
bhenderson6@triad.rr.com

Carolina Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Jaimie Ashby, 102 MANCHESTER PL, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-6011
jaimie@ashby3.com
  Corresponding Secretary Linda Martin, 3502 TERRAULT DR, GREENSBORO, NC 27410-8240
lgmartin@triad.rr.com

Carroll County Kennel Club of New Hampshire, Inc.

  Delegate Cheryl Snedaker-Sims, 8224 S. Dyson Dr., Nineveh, IN 46164
clss@dachshire.com
  Corresponding Secretary Jeanne Charest, 200 ENMAN HILL RD, BERLIN, NH 03570-2204
nhwoodduck@myfairpoint.net

Catoctin Kennel Club

  Delegate Whitney Coombs, PO Box 3395, Gettysburg, PA 17325-0395
ncoombsmaranatha@embarqmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Elisa Ballard, 91 HICKORYWOOD CT, HARPERS FERRY, WV 25425-3206
edmbs@yahoo.com

Catonsville Kennel Club

  Delegate Beverly Drake, 11506 Harford Rd, Glen Arm, MD 21057-9201
bdrake216@comcast.net
  Secretary Diane Milstead, 8675 BALI RD, ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-5442

Cedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.

  Delegate J Richard Seelbach, 17 Pine Tree Rd, Ramsey, NJ 07446-2135
jrseelbach@gmail.com
  Secretary Julie Miller, 311 WILLOW ST, ALBURNETT, IA 52202-9763
jim031@sbcglobal.net

Central Beagle Club

  Delegate David Bagaley, 15 Bairdford Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044-7875
dbagaley@comcast.net
  Secretary Joseph Puskar, 942 8TH AVE, BRACKENRIDGE, PA 15014-1104
jdpuskar@msn.com

Central Florida Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Julian Prager, 7552 Stein Rd, Zionsville, PA 18092-2920
pennfedlaw@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Cassie Hellmondollar, 7190 WHITNEY AVE, COCOA, FL 32927-2960
cherishabull@yahoo.com

Central Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Sally Allen, Po Box 1256, Carmel, IN 46082-1256
sallyhallen@aol.com
  Secretary Carolyn Simpson, 4046 HICKORY TRL E, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46203-6214
carolynsimpson555@yahoo.com

Central Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Tiana Amos, 6100 LINCOLN WAY UNIT 48, AMES, IA 50014-9521
tianaamos@gmail.com

Central New York Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Diane Almy, 6310 Hidden Meadow Dr, Marcy, NY 13403-2543
GrystkBT@aol.com
  Secretary Judy Curtin, 1143 Shoemaker Rd, Mohawk, NY 13407-4208
judyhound@aol.com

Central Ohio Kennel Club

  Delegate Jon Green, 337 BARRINGTON DR, WESTERVILLE, OH 43082-7402
Greenbury@columbus.rr.com
  Secretary Paula Everett, PO BOX 175, GREEN CAMP, OH 43322-0175
riverwind2@hotmail.com

Chain O'Lakes Kennel Club

  Delegate Paul Kouski, 3536 214TH ST N, PORT BYRON, IL 61275-9659
paul@goldnblu.com
  Corresponding Secretary Lee Kouski, 24427 W CHEROKEE TRL, GRAYSLAKE, IL 60030-9519
goldnblu2@hotmail.com

Channel City Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Claire Steidel, 10040 E HAPPY VALLEY RD UNIT 229, SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85255-2370
KSteidel@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Susan Hannum, 7739 JENNA DR, GOLETA, CA 93117-1073
susan.hannum@verizon.net

Chaparral Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Pam Goldman, 28 HANCOCK PL, SOMERSET, NJ 08873-7407
kninelady@mac.com
  Corresponding Secretary Beth Gordon, PO BOX 850, LA LUZ, NM 88337-0850
jsgordon@wildblue.net

Charleston Kennel Club

  Delegate Sylvia Arrowwood, 308 AVENUE OF OAKS, MONCKS CORNER, SC 29461-5258
SARROWWOOD@HOMESC.COM
  Secretary Sandy Little, 306 RED FOX RUN, SUMMERVILLE, SC 29485-4812
tbearly18@sc.rr.com

Charlottesville-Albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Linda King, 5875 ROACH RDG, EARLYSVILLE, VA 22936-1727
ardrhis@aol.com
  Secretary Harriet Lee, 354 KEY WEST DR, CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA 22911-8426
winsmith@embarqmail.com

Chattanooga Kennel Club

  Delegate David Gilstrap, PO BOX 22442, CHATTANOOGA, TN 37422-2442
dcgilstrap@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Nancy Pearl, 700 TUNNEL HILL RD SW, CLEVELAND, TN 37311-8333
blackfoxcreek@aol.com

Cheshire Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate G. Robert Stevens, 127 BRIMSTONE CORNER RD, HANCOCK, NH 03449-5408
fieldplay@myfairpoint.net
  Secretary Nancy Shonbeck, 154 London Rd, Westmoreland, NH 03467-4711
shinybrook@gmail.com

Chester Valley Kennel Club

  Delegate Samuel Peacock, 8 BARRINGTON LN, CHESTER SPRINGS, PA 19425-3404
samuelpeacock@verizon.net
  Secretary Amy Benjamin, PO BOX 126, LEWISVILLE, PA 19351-0126
aeriedogs@aol.com

Chicago Bulldog Club, Inc.

  Delegate Janis Mullin, 3778 CANTON CIR, MUNDELEIN, IL 60060-6035
janismullin@outlook.com
  Corresponding Secretary Janet Klopp, 1527 Forever Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048-4453
buldawgrr@aol.com

Chicago Collie Club

  Delegate Dorothy Welsh, W9055 County Road B, Neillsville, WI 54456-7931
d017@ceas.coop
  Secretary Lenore Radnick-Owens, 1728 JEFFERY DR, LOWELL, IN 46356-2121
lenoreowens@sbcglobal.net

Chihuahua Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Kenneth Saenz, 13087 CROSS ROADS AVE, FELTON, PA 17322-8306
kmscca@aol.com
  Secretary Lynnie Bunten, 11489 S FOSTER RD, SAN ANTONIO, TX 78223-4464
lynnie@texaskachina.com

Chinese Shar-Pei Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Marge Calltharp, 44 MOUNT PARNASSUS RD, EAST HADDAM, CT 06423-1446
  Corresponding Secretary Jocelyn Barker, 7739 SCHAFER RD, BOZEMAN, MT 59715-9362
mjbarker53@hotmail.com

Chintimini Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Nick Pisias, 3406 SW CHINTIMINI AVE, CORVALLIS, OR 97333-1527
pisias@coas.oregonstate.edu
  Corresponding Secretary Sue Pisias, 3406 SW CHINTIMINI AVE, CORVALLIS, OR 97333-1527
scpisias@gmail.com

Chow Chow Club, Inc.

  Delegate Frank Holloway, 12 WOODLAND CIR, FOXFIRE VILLAGE, NC 27281-9747
hfholloway@nc.rr.com
  Corresponding Secretary Joyce Dandridge, 8132 Eastern Ave NW, Washington, DC 20012-1312
justuschows@verizon.net

Cincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Patricia Haines, 2980 E SPRING VALLEY PAINTERSVILLE RD, XENIA, OH 45385-9754
OFKpointer@gmail.com
  Secretary Beverly Staley, 633 INDEPENDENCE STATION RD, INDEPENDENCE, KY 41051-9552
bstaley@zoomtown.com

Clackamas Kennel Club

  Delegate Tami Worley, 17700 SW KRAMIEN RD, NEWBERG, OR 97132-7111
worleycom1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sharon Nielsen, 17075 S HOLCOMB RD, OREGON CITY, OR 97045-9252
dalsn2@ccwebster.net

Clarksville Kennel Club

  Delegate Robert Schroll, 400 IDLEWOOD DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN 37043-6019
racschroll@charter.net
  Secretary Robert Schroll, 400 IDLEWOOD DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN 37043-6019
racschroll@charter.net

Classic Toy Dog Club of Western Massachusetts

  Delegate Stephen Lawrence, 64 Tetrault Rd, Stafford Springs, CT 06076-3130
drslawrence@aol.com
  Secretary Nancy Cowley, 604 ROUTE 197, WOODSTOCK, CT 06281-1522
nancycowley@charter.net

Clearwater Kennel Club

  Delegate Daniel Stolz, 25421 Tradewinds Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34639-5508
stolzdachs.ds@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Theresa Werder, 615 WOODLAWN ST, CLEARWATER, FL 33756-2076
twerder@ymail.com

Clermont County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Marjorie Underwood, 9806 Beech Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45231-2783
mumarwood@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Billie Thompson, 4155 MCLEAN DR, CINCINNATI, OH 45255-3324
billie@sagenhaftweims.com

Cleveland All-Breed Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Maureen Setter, 9600 E River Rd N, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138-2721
setterdogs@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kathie Lester, 210 HAYES DR, BROOKLYN HEIGHTS, OH 44131-1036
klwoof@att.net

Clumber Spaniel Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Bryant Freeman, PO Box 3565, Lawrence, KS 66046-0565
  Corresponding Secretary Vonda Poole, 874 ORCHARD TERRACE DR, NEW WILMNGTN, PA 16142-4222
vonjapoole@aol.com

Cocker Spaniel Breeders Club of New England, Inc.

  Delegate Bonnie Pike, 275 PACKERS FALLS RD, DURHAM, NH 03824-4402
suecross@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Paula Emerick, 62 JEFFERSON RD, BOURNE, MA 02532-5402
applhl@aol.com

Collie Club of America, Inc.

  Delegate Harold Sundstrom, 1 WADSWORTH CT, GREER, SC 29651-2109
halamar1@aol.com
  Secretary Jane Clymer, 3385 Upland Rd, Lost Springs, KS 66859-9654
ccasec@tctelco.net

Colorado Kennel Club

  Delegate Louise Leone, PO BOX 992, FRANKTOWN, CO 80116-0992
Rightlyso@msn.com
  Secretary Melinda Shaffer, 7256 PATRICK AVE, FORT LUPTON, CO 80621-4731
K9omine@aol.com

Colorado Springs Kennel Club

  Delegate Sidney Marx, 20392 ELK CREEK DR W, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80908-1134
sidlegion1@msn.com
  Corresponding Secretary Karen Benenati, 6050 STETSON HILLS BLVD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80923-3571
beranchmom@aol.com

Columbia Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Barbara Shives, PO BOX 624, BLYTHEWOOD, SC 29016-0624
bshives1@bellsouth.net
  Corresponding Secretary Anthony Mack, PO BOX 7034, COLUMBIA, SC 29202-7034
mack@morningsdelight.com

Columbia Missouri Kennel Club

  Delegate Robert Ekle, 8650 E MOUNT HOPE RD, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8522
Bekle007@gmail.com
  Secretary Rosemary Teel, 8707 N NATURE LN, COLUMBIA, MO 65202-8471
teelr@missouri.edu

Columbia Terrier Association of Maryland

  Delegate Norma Ryan, 1115 PROSPECT MILL RD, BEL AIR, MD 21015-1532
dandie@verizon.net
  Corresponding Secretary Helen Prince, 2810 ALLSPICE RD, PORT REPUBLIC, MD 20676-2619
haprince@comcast.net

Companion Dog Training Club of Flint, Inc.

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Mary Ann Sochor, 7335 SILVER COVE CT, LINDEN, MI 48451-8798
bobfsochor@aol.com

Concord Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate Anne Testoni, 8 MT WACHUSETT LN, BOLTON, MA 01740-2014
  Secretary Kathryn Astrofsky, 31 WHITTIER AVE, WALTHAM, MA 02451-2339
ktastrofsky@yahoo.com

Connecticut River Working Group Association

  Delegate Fred Ferris, 41 Wildflower Ln, Middletown, CT 06457-1790
fgferris@sbcglobal.net
  Corresponding Secretary June Pinto, 575 CLINTONVILLE RD, NORTH HAVEN, CT 06473-2817
junepinto@yahoo.com

Contra Costa County Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Barry Cavanna, 4686 VALLEY RD, WOOSTER, OH 44691-9121
barrycavanna@comcast.net
  Corresponding Secretary Eva Berg, 136 Longfield Pl, Moraga, CA 94556-2127

Conyers Kennel Club of Georgia

  Delegate Michael Houchard, 3250 GEES MILL RD NE, CONYERS, GA 30013-1438
lyceumfarm@Bellsouth.net
  Corresponding Secretary Renae Watson, 4610 HIGHWAY 138, OXFORD, GA 30054-2537
rjdwaon@aol.com

Corn Belt Kennel Club

  Delegate Karan Kilgus, 293 COUNTY HIGHWAY 8, CONGERVILLE, IL 61729-9509
noteabul@gmail.com
  Corresponding Secretary Cherie Rankin, 222 LOGAN ST, EMDEN, IL 62635-6441
wibblet68@gmail.com

Cornhusker Kennel Club of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.

  Delegate Donna Kranzberg, 7476 Cass Cir, Sarasota, FL 34231-7034
ethansnana1@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Sandy Myers, 2912 FOX HOLLOW RD, LINCOLN, NE 68506-3622
smyers563@gmail.com

Corpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Joan Urban, 2020 RAMFIELD RD, CRP CHRISTI, TX 78418-9118
ftmerrill@aol.com
  Secretary Hector Sanchez, 6730 CENTRAL PARK DR, CRP CHRISTI, TX 78414-3582
Hecsan@travelin.com

Coulee Kennel Club, Inc.

  Delegate Edwin Hershey, 293 RIVERSVILLE RD, GREENWICH, CT 06831-3227
emhershey@popcorncomm.com
  Corresponding Secretary Kristin Everson, 1939 30TH ST S, LA CROSSE, WI 54601-6942
everson.kris@hotmail.com

Council Bluffs Kennel Club

  Delegate No Current Delegate
  Secretary Janell O'Connor, 17081 LIME KILN RD, CRESCENT, IA 51526-4177
mjoconnor@cox.net

County-Wide Dog Training Club, Inc.

  Delegate John French, 12555 BISCAYNE BLVD # 404, NORTH MIAMI, FL 33181-2522
JohnDanaFrench@aol.com
  Corresponding Secretary Letty Regan, PO BOX 246, CALISTOGA, CA 94515-0246
artsycagirl@yahoo.com

Cudahy Kennel Club

  Delegate Don Adams, 5412 W. SOUTH COUNTY LINE ROAD, FRANKLIN, WI 53132
dadams@miliserv.net
  Corresponding Secretary Meredith Biehl, W67 N775 FRANKLIN AVENUE, CEDARBURG, WI 53012-1180
meredithbiehl@hotmail.com

Return to top To update your club's officer information via email click here